Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Krone-Post

Hauptstr. 1, 69412 Eberbach, Germany

#2 of 3 hotels in Eberbach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 66 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    6.9

  • Value for money

    6.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The check in time was 3 pm( which was very late for an early arrival ) , which was a bit of a let down . Staff could have been more polite but this is relative . Breakfast can definitely improve .

    The location is very nice and the property is heritage , situated in the altstadt , right over looking the river . On a sunny day , it can be very pleasant exp . Good internet .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been more better.

    The hotel is at a very good location. Staff was courtious. Clean & Tidy. Hotel didn't ask to pay first n then stay unlike other hotels.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Access to the wifi was too complicated, registration necessary, I would appreciate simple password. Hotel parking is small and it was full in my case, so I had to park on public parking (available for 2 hours between 8AM and 7PM, free during the night).

    Amazing surroundings, river, old town from middle ages. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    they were not prepared for my arrival. when i was in the reception, the staff told they have no reservation under my name. then I had to talk through and show series of email from booking.com to get through. poor planning.

    nothing.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    situated on a very noisy road

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff is just OK

    Sauna is cosy, breakfasts is good

    Stayed in September 2016

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: