Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Krone This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Uhlandstr. 1, 72072 Tübingen, Germany

#5 of 13 hotels in Tübingen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 687 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit expensive and limited car parking. Staff on reception couldn't understand, or admit, that they had allocated one member of our group with a room pre-paid for by another member. In the end the only way we could sort it out was for one of us to pay another's bill.

    A good location in the city, next to the river.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of a thing.

    It is a beautiful hotel. The location is perfect, just a 5min walk from the bus terminal and right by the river area. The breakfast was great. And the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view from are room wasn't very good as you can see in the picture from the hotelroom.

    This is a very nice and convenient hotel in a beautiful town, it's right at the edge of the Old town, and everything is in walking distance. The beds are great, the breakfast is good, and the people are nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My shower didn't have glass separation. (Other rooms did) so water splashed everywhere 😕.

    The location of the hotel made me choose it. The hotel exceeded my expectations specially the service. The next door / annexe pub-diner-café style restaurant was lovely for an end of day break. The staff was friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was very warm, and we struggled to get the AC working. Opening the window helped a little, but the street was very noisy. Also, using the wifi was unnecessarily complicated.

    The place is nicely decorated and clean. We even had a kitchenette in our room, which was a nice surprise. The breakfast buffet is varied and tasty. The location is great - just around the corner from the station and 5 minutes away from the old town. Staff were helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was very disappointed with the first room I was given. What passed for an air conditioner was ineffectual. Only by asking for a fan was I able to sleep. The room was obviously unrenovated compared to the second room I was moved to. The first room was NOT 4 stars and was of 1970s quality. I had no where but in the walking to place the suit case. The curtains were insufficient for true block out.

    The room I stayed on the second night was comfortable and the air con worked. The breakfast was good. It would have been better to see more hot options.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We traveled as a family with our adult son and needed 2 rooms. Our first night in the first room was miserably hot, no A/C on the second floor close to the front of the hotel. We could not keep the windows open because of the street noise and students partying way past midnight the night of school holiday. Our first room was also very dated furniture with a strange arrangement yet a very modern bathroom. Our son never switched rooms but we asked and the hotel was very accommodating to switch us for the remainder of our stay to an upgraded room. We had no idea there was a "holiday" on Thursday. (Father's Day/Ascension Day) and everything in the city of Tubengin was closed. The holiday was not listed on any website that we could find. We took a day trip to the big castle nearby on that day.

    When we needed to switch rooms the hotel was very accommodating and upgraded us to a room with a better view, A/C (though still warm) and a kitchenette. It seemed to be a newer addition to the hotel. Ths Spa on the 4th floor is amazing. The hotel opened the Spa early for me (requires 30 minutes to prepare). I was grateful to have a "private" spa day since I had not packed a swimsuit and enjoyed the spa the German way in the buff. I was ready to wrap in a towel if someone else had joined me. Great breakfast buffet with a very efficient friendly staff. They will make omelettes for you. Great restaurant for drinks although we did not eat dinner there. Convenient parking that was on sight but an intereting way of daily token exchange for existing. Very convenient to the Bohnhoff (train station). My husband and son took the train to Stuttgart for the day to go to the Porsche Museum. Also very convenient to the beautiful Nechar River where there is the ideal German Beer Garden and Godalas to rent. It felt like a German Venice!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No working wifi in the our room. Had to collect limited wifi codes from reception but wifi didn't work in the room. Housekeeping wasn't great. No shower cap and only one towel on first night and no towels on third night. Very noisy room; by elevator, housekeeping cupboard and facing main road. Bed was so hard had to sleep on duvet. Couldn't control room temperature as radiator thermostat didn't work.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would recommend they supply a kettle and teas in the room. There is a coffee capsule machine but for tea it is of poor quality and coffee is very acidic. However the main complaint was the poor internet quality and tickets are supplied with limited low gigabytes. Nowadays wifi should be a basic offered in all hotels and especially at a four star hotel. And finally the bed was so uncomfortable and extremely hard with an old mattress . And the pun is I booked a comfort double room! I really don't understand hotels why it is not number one priority that they provide quality mattress to their guests. It shouldn't be staying at an ibis you get a better mattress than at a 4 star hotel.

    The location of the hotel was excellent. The breakfast was ample and wonderful quality products supplied. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is within walking distance of the old town, which is good but finding the hotel in the maze of streets was hard. Try to get directions from the hotel ahead of time. Also, clarify where the parking is ahead of time.

    Best breakfast we had in Germany. The rolls were awesome.The room was clean & comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV setup is too complicated

    Great location, spacious room, great breakfast, sauna, great caffe and top rated restaurant, great staff, convenient parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I noticed that there was a porn channel. Maybe it was not functioning as I skipped past it quickly and did not wait to see. However if it is functioning I would object to that very much.

    Looks safe around the area but I do not know enough about Tubingen. I arrived at the hotel via my daughter driving me there so could not answer the question regarding parking. I spent a very nice few days there before going to stay with my daughter and family.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Initial room in old part is not worth the money.

    There is a lot of difference between the new and old part of the hotel. We booked a family room and were given a room in the old part of the hotel. The room had no air conditioning and was extremely hot. We complaint about this at the reception and were given 2 connecting rooms in the new part of the hotel. They do have air conditioning and are much larger. After this change of rooms our stay was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location made us book this hotel. No regrets! Everything is superb! Staff is very helpful and nice. Room is specious and comfortable. You can determine the room temperature by yourself. Bathroom had walk-in shower which is very important for me. Buffet breakfast pleases every taste!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was too hard for our liking.

    Excellent position near the river Neckar. Large room which was quiet. Helpful staff and good buffet breakfast. Spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very elegant ,comfortable and the location is perfect to discover Tubingen.It was a nice experience the breakfast,much more than we expected and very elegant presented.Krone hotel was the best choice,the staff was really helpful with luggage,informations and reservation for a next visit..That's why we decided to book 7 nights for our next visit in Tubingen in September.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The AC was not working, we were offered a fan.. Parking is charged! Hotel very old and unmaintained. Carpet on the stairs almost with holes.. Room very dark

    Location is great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning could have been colder but after none at all it was a welcome relief.

    Very nice hotel staff, excellent room, perfect location. Very quiet. Great breakfast selections beyond normal fare.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very warm when we were in Tubingen, the room could have been a little cooler.

    Great location. Charming town. Very comfortable room. Well furnished. Breakfast buffet was great. Would definitely go back

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old building, creaky floors, although modern decor. No A/C. No Refrigerator (even the smallest would have been welcome to cool down a bottle of water or a beer). Tub with the ol'half-glass to make as a (half a) shower wall, great water pressure however, sorry floor...

    Location is a1/2 block from the river with paddle boats and boat rides, shopping, and a great brewery restaurant! Parking large, but fills up later on so arrive fairly early... Friendly staff. Good breakfast with hot sausage, bacon, eggs, pancakes and more!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were doing construction in the room next door, and started banging and making noise at 7:00 am. Turned the power off in our room at one point.

    Great location to walk anywhere in town. The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom door was a sliding glass one,designed to neither shut securely, nor lock...it kept bouncing open. This is not suitable for a twin room!

    Delicious breakfast was included in the price. Excellent location. Friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not ebough light in the bathroom for the cosmetic mirror. €155 is quite expensive - but I suppose it is worth it for this genuine 4 star place. No offers on for our Friday niggt atay

    Modern, nicely coloured room interior, great b/fast in stylish room, lovely & helpful staff, quiet. Highly recommended

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant lacked atmosphere but food was good.

    Well located for visiting old town and the restaurants. Excellent breakfast. Room facilities were very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room should be more clean for a 4 star hotel. Water bottle was half emptied, bathroom was not clean.

    Fitness and Spa are free of charge and really nice. Staff was helpful and friendly. Hotel is nicely located.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area of the hotel we stayed in was quite dated but it is clear the hotel is being refurbished to an excellent standard.

    The staff were wonderful. So helpful and so mannerly ando friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is complicated. The breakfast was rather ordinary, but good & fresh.

    This is a lovely old hotel right on the main square. Our loft type room had a view of the castle. The parking is rather complicated & the staff took mercy on us and parked our car for us.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Central location, just a few metres from the old town. On site parking, 10 euro p.n. Clean and quiet. comfortable bed ensured a good nights sleep.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Why are hotels changing baths to showers?

    Very good breakfast. As we had an early train departure they provided a packed breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and comfort

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very good bike garage, it was a possiblity but not for all Bikes

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little hard to get to parking.

    Room was spacious. Excellent location near old city.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location and breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice interior design, convenient and comfortable. Fantastic breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Cleaniness, breakfast, helpfull staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, excellent restaurant

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eclectic decoration...somewhat old

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had to pay extra for the parking, which on the other hand it is sort of logical

    I like it all, the breakfast was great. The location is excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable room. Clean and simple with all the necessary amenities. The location is golden, the best in Tübingen.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking situation was mediocre. Price to room relation too high

    Breakfast was great, location perfect, room rather spartan

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vry friendly staff but a little bit stiff.

    Unbelievable good and rich breakfast. Nice rooms. Well located in the center of Tübingen.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent breakfast, central situation in Tubingen, helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing to say. It was everything perfect.

    Perfect in everything: position, staff, cleanliness. There is also a very good restaurant inside.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I arrived late on a Sunday and it seemed like the corridors could do with a hoover

    Quietness and the decor of the shared spaces

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Friendly staff, good location, nice spacious room with air conditioning.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Another excellent stay at Hotel Krone. Breakfast always is the highlight.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Highly recommended. Stay was great. Clean rooms and very helpful staff. Breakfast was fantastic

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bouillon airconditioning in room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TOO SOFT AIRY pillows

    Excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet clean nice staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hardest bed on earth, doors missing in room, musty

    Breakfast, charm, location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parlimg expensive for small town

    Great location, nice rooms, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Very big room/suite. Superb location. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable large room. Excellent central location. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it was hot and no airconditioning. couldn't sleep

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    perfact location. everything was overall good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    big room, big bathroom, in between the old city and the railway station; just perfect

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast, nice staff and best location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water when I arrived from overseas flight. Fixed after four hours. Also a bit noisy since windows are only means of ventilation

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Room spacious, silent, modern style. Two very good restaurant on site.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak wifi, paid parking.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit old world

    Great location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was too warm for us but we could open our window for fresh air.

    Staff were extremely helpful. Location is excellent.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very loud and not so clean. More like a well worn three star.

    Perfect location to explore the city.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wi-Fi was constantly going off on the mobile phone. On the pc connection was good and fast

    Good breakfast and very helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can't think of a bad word to say about this hotel. Location is perfect, friendly staff, parking to rear, room modern and very clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Еhe location in the centre of the town is perfect!!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mini bar in the rooms

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very smart, comfortable, clean and modern.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Convenient location, air condition, good breakfast, interior design, cleanness

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and accommodating staff. Excellent location. Amenities such as lift and AC were certainly appreciated.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Very expensive, you also pay to park your car . Staff looked as if they are over worked or tired, not at all friendly 😩😩😩

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great position, very friendly staff & very comfortable hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    parking a bit tight sometimes blocked in and have to pay 10 euros extra per night. quality of shower gel etc not great. no kettle just tassimo machine so couldn't make English tea !!

    clean comfortable room. excellent location for bus.train and river walk. near restaurants and all amenities.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Only complaint - I was working in Tübingen and would have liked a desk and chair in my room.

    Quiet, good restaurants in the hotel, excellent breakfast, good WiFi connection, bright clean room.

There are also 49 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Krone traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: