Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Sion 3 stars

Kleine Budengasse 15, Altstadt-Nord, 50667 Cologne, Germany

#33 of 223 hotels in Cologne

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 798 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Prompt and helpful response to email questions. Although they didn't have space, they were happy to find somewhere to store my bike safely overnight. I had to leave early and they let me have breakfast ahead of the normal serving time. Free mini bar and great location in Koln. Appreciated the voucher for a free Kolsch too. Room was very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly hotel in the centre of Cologne. Excellent location to explore the city. Rooms are clean and well-organised, the staff very nice and breakfast good for the price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a double room for myself, but it was still really really small, I almost couldn't turn in the bathroom. There is no airconditioning so it was reeeeally hot, and due to the open windows there were mosquitos who woke me up quite a few times.

    Great location, close to a lot of stores and restaurants and walking distance to the main station - and some nice (free) drinks in the minibar. The bed was very clean and nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms are very small; bar next door played very loud music until midnight; lots of activity in the neighbourhood which is not ideal if you're a light sleeper.

    Location right in the city center, nice staff, clean room, fine breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Our room was quite small and really had no place to unpack our clothes and store our luggage. It was also difficult to get any air circulation - no A/C and windows that only open a crack.

    The staff was wonderfully friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the daily breakfast, which had a pretty good selection.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaner woke me up twice at 8:30am and 9:30am at the day I was checking out, not sure why they needed to clean on that day before me leaving. Room was clean but tiny. Also girl at the breakfast area showed how not pleased she was when I turned up for breakfast at 9:40am, 20 minutes before breakfast finishes. When another couple turned up for breakfast at 10am, she couldn't help but make a very disagreeable facial expression which I think was unprofessional and rude to make in front of customers no matter who is right or wrong.

    Friendly staff at reception, easy to check in and out.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillow is extremely thin, thanks to the earlier reviews we have requested for double pillows but still very thin. Bed is soft and not comfortable. We had a room on 2nd floor and it was very noisy the whole night as there is a brewhouse on the ground floor. Definitely not for the light sleeper.

    Room and bath is very clean. Location is superb, near to all the attractions and Hbf. Free mini bar is a nice touch but there's no coffee/tea making facilities provided. Breakfast is basic but adequate. Need staff to make you coffee as the coffee machine is locked.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was a little too cramped. Not enough brown Rolls for Breakfast, and every time you wanted a cappucino you had to ask one of the staff as it was locked.

    comfortable bed, clean,

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Be carefull if you book and you have any walking problems, the elevator only goes untill the 3th floor. There are 4 rooms on the 4th floor; We had 2 of them.

    Nice rooms, a little on the small side, but with a GREAT location ! Very enjoyable breakfast and good fast WIFI.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were too soft and caused stiff necks. Room 402 had thee beds and was small but sufficiënt in downtown Cologne. The elevator went to the third Floor and we had to walk to the fourth Floor.

    Location is perfect in Cologne. In between two large christmas markets. Parking around the corner in public parking, around 20 euros per day. Be sure to come early to ensure a spot :-)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need extra pillows on bed, one isn’t enough for me!

    Nice staff, free mini bar, free WiFi, great bathroom, amazing location by central station and cathedral. One negative was I only had one pillow which was too soft (I’m sure if I’d asked staff they would have changed it but it was 2am and I didn’t want to go to reception) would definitely stay again if in Cologne- very nice hotel, excellent bathroom, hotel easy to reach and free mini bar was a nice touch after travelling all day.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely small room (single room). Walls a very pervious to sound so I got to hear more of my neighbors than I wanted. In the early morning there is also coming a lot of noise from the street.

    Super friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no heating on in room and it was very cold. only one quilt on double bed and one set of towels. Bathroom is tiny and just sitting on the toilet was difficult without banging your knees. Very difficult if your 2m tall

    Location is great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was some noise from the street, I guess it being time around Christmas it's unavoidable.

    Great little hotel right in the middle of the old town. Really close to the train station, to the cathedral and to everything else. The room was small but clean and the bed was very comfortable. Very good shower with heated floor in the bathroom. The breakfast was quite nice as well.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Honestly don't think there was anything we didn't like!

    Excellent little hotel, we had a corner room (I paid the extra for it but sounds like it was worth it as we had spoken to other guests who said their rooms were on the small side). Location was brilliant, we went for the Christmas Markets and we were right near the two main ones. The staff were really friendly and helpful. Breakfast was fab, lots to choose form. Beds really comfy and it was really really clean. Really can't recommend it enough!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel room is small but for one person and one night, it was perfectly fine. The great location outweighs the small room.

    The hotel was in a great location in Old Town, walkable to the river, cathedral and more!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No kettle in the room to prepare some tea/coffee :(

    Staff was really nice and welcome, even though we arrived late at night. Breakfast was really good with fresh items. Satisfied with our stay here - thanks!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The single room was really small but as it was functional and nicely furnished, it was OK.

    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful at any time. The hotel is perfectly located in the center, a short walking distance to the railway station and close to many restaurants, shops, museums... Even the exhibition center can be reached by taking a lovely walk over the Rhein, which is just what you need before and after a day indoors.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was small but the shower was amazing

    The staff were wonderful, the hotel was clean and central - a 5 minute walk from the cathedral, river and several very good restaurants. The breakfast was good, and the beds were comfy! Exactly what you need for a city break!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing could be better

    Perfectly central hotel with a fantastically wonderful welcome at the reception. Great breakfast - staff brought cafe and anything asked for right away. The staff here are so friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were very small and a bit noisy from the street, but for a day or two it's OK.

    Nice little hotel right in the city center. There is a pub downstairs so you can have a few nice beers in the evening. The breakfast was nice and the staff was really friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bathroom extremly small, odour from next room coming inside the room, taxi ordered by staff more expensive than regular ones, breakfast box without any drinks (just sandwich)

    good position for sightseeing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy bars next door not conducive to a good night's sleep if you're a light sleeper

    Excellent breakfast. Modern and spacious room with good facilities including free mini bar and vouchers for their Brahaus next door.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are quite small No AC, however they did have floor fans.

    First round of drinks from the mini bar are free. The rooms are nice and modern. The free breakfast was very good and had many options. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Additionally, most were multi-lingual.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were quite small. More importantly, it was really annoying that we woke up every morning by a truck loading/unloading the empty bottles of the hotel's restaurant. It was really hot on the days we were there so we were obliged to sleep window open and the hotel's windows were just above the restaurant. So the noise was extremely loud and woke us up both of the nights we slept there. The hotel should make sure that this does not happen so early in the day especially on days that the customers keep their windows open.

    It was a reasonably good hotel for the city center. It was clean and relatively confortable. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no A/C hence very hot in the room; the smallest single hotel room I ever lived in

    good beakfast, in the heart of the city, helpful staff, sion brauhaus downstairs

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cannot be noisier. Close to bars and to the cathedral. Good luck if you sleep 2hours. I was in the smallest room I've been in my life, seriously....

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was right along a strip of pubs and restaurants. Stayed on 2nd floor, but it sounded as if you are listening on the streets if you don't have your windows closed. It was hard to keep windows closed on a hot night as no air-con. Had good heaters though.

    Great value for money. Stayed in single room- it was small but had everything you need and handy power points. Great breakfast for a smaller hotel. Close to the central station, the Cathedral Gurzenich and Ludwig museum - many tourist highlights. Can hear ge street's conversations.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    While the Hotel Sion didn't have parking onsite, I was directed to a nearby parking garage that was very affordable and within (very short) walking distance to the hotel. Appreciated the help! Breakfast was included with our stay (yay!) and was very good. It was very hot in Cologne during our stay; the hotel doesn't have air conditioning but provided fans that really helped.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was too small for anything other than a very short stay.

    A very handy location. Very helpful receptionist, a customer-friendly approach. Very clean and up-to-date facilities.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was adequate but some more hot items would have been nice

    Compact but clean and functional. Nice bathroom, good shower. Convenient to station and old town Staff all friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice confidential breakfast, comfortable and clean accommodations in walking distance to many shops, restaurants, and activities. We walked all over the city and found this to be a good resting place. Would recommend for a weekend trip. We took our small dog and the hotel was very accommodating; there's a small green space about a block away which was perfect for potty breaks.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has a perfect location. Only 10minutes walk from Cologne Cathedral and the main railway station of Cologne. In the surrounding area there are lot of great restaurants and pubs to go out. Also the main shopping area and street is only in 5 minutes walking distance. The roome was clean and the staff were very nice and helpful. We have checked the reviews in advance and I can confirm that the breakfast is awesome. Huge thanks goes to the staff. She prepared everything in a high quality. Wifi connection was good too. I would chose this place again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish the breakfast hours were a little longer

    The room was perfect and always impeccably clean. The location couldn't have been better and the front desk staff was always so kind and helpful!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single room was very small. I decided to imagine I was on a boat and this was my little cabin, felt better then!

    Newly decorated, good breakfast, very clean, fantastic location close to cathedral and main train station

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and nice rooms which have all you need. Breakfast is great, with a lot of different choices. Near all top locations and centre of the city. Enjoyed our stay!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was on the fourth level. However, the lift stops at the third level. Hence, we had to carry our two luggages and a baby stroller one level up.

    Excellent location! Less than 10 minutes walk to the main train station. You have to walk past the UNESCO cathedral to get to the hotel. The second Christmas market is right at the doorstep of the hotel. Very near to Hard Rock Cafe too.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small, but that was ok.

    Excellent location - short walking distance to central train station, cathedral, and the Christmas markets. Chocolate and Olympic museums were 15 min walk also. Lovely showers 😀

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were not comfortable. Also very noisy in the morning due to work being carried out in the room next to ours although I understand this is probably a once off.

    Location was very good and complimentary drinks from the mini bar was nice. Hotel is very clean and located very close to the Christmas markets.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small room and bathroom with a tiny tiny sink, water spilt everywhere.

    Just newly renovated, modern light decor and very clean. Safe and minibar in room. Extremely comfortable (but small) single bed. The location is simply unbeatable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    elevator goes up till the 3rd floor, and then had to climb the stairs as we stayed on the 4th. we were travelling with a small child so it was not practical, otherwise i would not mind.Breakfast was not that great and not very fresh, needs improvement.

    Fantastic location to visit the Christmas markets! Exactly opposite the entrance of the Townhall market which was our favourite. We stayed in room 404 which is great, corner room, extremely spacious but could be a problem to some due to the attic ceiling. Also people in the hotel are all very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a little cramped -- loo very close to sink! Unfortunately travelling at a time when prices were high due to trade fair.

    How spotless the rooms were and the complimentary minibar!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room could have used a fan. The room faced a very noisy street so options were sleep with open window and noise or sleep with closed window and hot room.

    Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning can be an issue, especially when the window has to be opened onto a loud street.

    The location is excellent. Very convenient to main sites and breweries. The breakfast staff in the morning was meticulous!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Single room is really tiny. hard to open the luggage.

    Hotel location is fantastic. nearby both Cologne Dom and Rhein river.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air condition in the room. And the room was very small. Breakfast area is a joke.

    Very central. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location to the train and all the shops. Easy to find. Great stay, only wish you can adjust the thermostat in the rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very very Central for Exploring Cologne

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small room and no air conditioning (and it was very hot when I stayed)

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly and very helpful staff!! Perfect location, clean and comfortable room. I highly recommend!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom very small an when using the toilet I kept hitting my elbows on the walls and sharp corners.

    The room and staff were lovely.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay! Everything just around the corner

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it did not have an elavator to the 4th floor and i had to carry my luggage for one floor.

    the people were quite pleasant and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny rooms No AC Noicy busy street, drunk screeming all the night

    location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and great rooms. We had a perfect view from our room and the included beers were also great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are very small. Smaller than looks on the photos.

    Clean room and nice service. Located in the center and close to the river.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was a little high.

    Location was great. Lots of space.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    did not know that the hotel close on 23rd Dec and need to check out by 11am and can't leave luggage at hotel. only knew this upon check in.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is too smal and the options for the breakfast is too limited

    The availability of a room for three persons.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No electric kettle is provided and bathroom is really small.

    Location is very good and breakfast is pleasant. Staff is friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t get English subtitles on tv

    Location cleanliness friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very friendly and hepful staff. Perfect location to explore the Cologne city main attractions.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms

    Excellent location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptions and other staff behavior

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location in old time, near railway station. Rooms are updated and clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size was small.

    Excellent location. Clean hotel, friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location, clean rooms and nice staff!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Right in the centre of Cologne and good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very small room

    perfect location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff .. and the location and it was clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was a wonderful time, near the old town, all restaurants, wonderful breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very small room

    Very helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms especially on the top floor.

    Very clean. Excellent location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy at night because of night life and not air conditioned

    clean,friendly,comfortable and close to all sights.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was quite poor, no iron in the room.

    very clean room, not so big room, bathroom was fine, great location, next to the train station.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: