Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Kronenhotel This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Kronenstrasse 48, Stuttgart-Mitte, 70174 Stuttgart, Germany

#4 of 113 hotels in Stuttgart

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 903 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    6.7
    Good stay but unresolved wifi issue during 4 days
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Issue with WiFi making impossible to work in my room during 4 days... I spent 1 Day in a conférence room better equiped in wifi. After long discussions every Day and at checkout, manager finally agrreed to give me à small financial compensation (around 7%of the price).

    Breakfast is one of the Best I ever had worldwide. Garden is very nice superior room nice and confortable (except wifi of course...). sauna ( dry and steam) is very nice but note that it need to be booked 1h in avance.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.8
    A very nice stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately our bathtub had neither a curtain nor a glas shield above it, which made it difficult to keep the bathroom's floor dry when showering.

    Breakfast buffet offers a lot and is delicious. Spacious rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.1
    Hotel and room were extremely clean (wow!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was really small with tiny bed and old 25' TV. I travel a lot.. **** hotels have better room equipment also size of room is bigger. Those are main reasons why I book always **** hotel. Ah yeah.. and normal key to the room - wow! I felt like in NRD.

    Hotel and room were extremely clean (wow!). Location is awesome - 400m to city center and it was really quite place! Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Super staff. Very convenient location on quiet street. Great breakfast. Very fair price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff treated us like visiting relatives. Incredibly nice people. Owner/manager must be a genius when it comes to hiring staff. Hotel itself was spotless, in good condition and food excellent. It is in central Stuttgart but yet on a cul de sac with no traffic.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    Nice stay. Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance to car park is a bit narrow. It will be problematic if you are driving a big car.

    The room is spacious, neat and tidy. Staff are very friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.8
    Very nice hotel with very friendly and supportive staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing worthwhile to be mentioned, beside the very narrow access to the garage.

    Very nice hotel with very friendly and supportive staff. The rooms are well equipped and very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Great location & excellent service
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    The staff was exremely helpful and friendly although we arrived at the hotel past midnight. We also had upgrade to a twin room each. And one of the most excellent breakfast I have ever had in a hotel!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    A very nice, clean hotel with a great staff. Will use again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting to the hotel from the Bahnhof was confusing but that was mostly a result of the construction at the Bahnhof,

    The hotel is very well maintained and incredibly clean! The staff is the most friendly and helpful I’ve ever experienced. If/when I’m in Stuttgart again, this will be my hotel of choice!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.8
    Staff was very helpful from the time I checked in,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was very helpful from the time I checked in, communication about location and proximity to city attractions was well explained in English. Public transport information was easily available and hotel bar was cozy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.6
    Close to city center yet very quiet, excellent breakfast and kind staffs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of this hotel is really good. In less than 10 mins walking we are already in the city center, the walking zone area. Yet the room is still very quiet. The staffs there is super nice and helpful. The best is the breakfast, absolutely worth it! A small sidenote: walk up the stairs next to the hotel to the Chinese garden, a beautiful full view of the Stuttgart city, amazing!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.2
    Location-perfect- on a very quiet street , 8 minutes by foot...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the garage entrance is a bit narrow for big cars.

    Location-perfect- on a very quiet street , 8 minutes by foot from the main commercial street . Good size room , comfortable large bed , very clean , furniture in perfect condition. Exceptional breakfast , with many options .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable, quiet and enjoyable few days, close to shopping, the centre and nearby good restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room De Luxe
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wider choice of digestivs, larger and more comfortable lounge. The car park was adequate for our needs but limited number of bays, necessary to pre-book a place. This is more of a business than a tourist hotel.

    Location close to centre of the city, a business area and the main railway station. Excellent room, high standard of cleanliness, very helpful staff. Excellent breakfasts. Small but comfortable lounge. We are more than happy to recommend this hotel and would stay there again becasue it suits our needs.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    Lovely short stay in Stuttgart city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The hotel is truly amazing. Very nice and spacious room, had booked a single room for one night but got an upgrade as I arrived, very clean bathroom with selection of toiletries, personnel is very polite and helped me with some city guide, breakfast buffet very wide

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.3
    Eat breakfast here and no other hotel will compare in future
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was quite small, and the decor was very simple although functional. It looked like there were two wings in this hotel, and I was in the old non refurbished wing.

    The breakfast and the restaurant were outstanding. There was so much choice. The reception staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.2
    The staff were very helpful in taking out the map and...
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator feels a bit small, but since my room was on the second floor, I just took the stairs which actually allowed me to pass by the beautiful lounge room on the first floor (different from the lobby floor.)

    The staff were very helpful in taking out the map and drawing directions for me. The breakfast was incredible with its multiple selections. The metallic shutter for the window that you could move up or down was something I haven't seen at other hotels. It very effectively blocked out light!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.6
    Ideal start or finish location for wider touring in the area or for a few days city break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Excellent hotel. Very convenient location, only a few minutes walk to the city centre, station etc. Pleasant, helpful staff and great breakfast. Would stay there again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    Exceptional staff and well presented hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked tea and coffee making facilities in the room but you could use the bar.

    The staff were so helpful and polite. The desk staff were all exceptional and nothing was too much trouble. They helped give advice where we needed it and their knowledge was useful. The variety of food available for breakfast was exceptional. The rooms were clean and we had everything we needed. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to others. Overall a very enjoyable stay which exceeded our expectations. Well done to the reception staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.8
    A very short stay but would use the hotel again if returning to Stuttgart.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well appointed interior, stylish. Excellent breakfast - impressive range of food. Reception staff friendly and helped us find a restaurant close by. The location is a bit of a walk from the railway station (15 mins) but location is quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    Best breakfast ever (we are avid travellers).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room De Luxe
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing. We loved everything about this hotel.

    Best breakfast ever (we are avid travellers). It is simply perfect for us. If it was a tiny bit cheaper it would be a 10 score:)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    It is good hotel very close to the Main Street shopping area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee makers are offered in the standard or comfort rooms. They charge 12€ to park in their parking garage.

    Breakfast is incredible! The rooms are average but the breakfast makes the difference.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.2
    It is nice that such hotels still exist, we would need more of them.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is just one thing I could think about, if you arrive with a car and when you enter or leave the garage, it is a bit tight, but the inside the garage it is absolutely OK.

    Such a nice hotel, even being in the heart of the city, the hotel is in a side street without any noisy environment. Here you can sleep with open windows. The breakfast is a benchmark combined with a very nice service and staff is always available and friendly. Rooms are very clean and very well maintained. I start to worry if a write such nice statements here, if I am able to find a room next time, but it is just the reality.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was beautiful clean comfortable easy walk to the main shopping and their breakfast was the best we have ever had The room was very spacious and clean very nice mini bar We will definitely be staying here again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.2
    Charming hotel with engaged staff comfortable surroundings and overall pleasant experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish you served more food selections in the bar area. The air conditioning could be improved upon

    The staff was excellent great customer service attentive and informative the breakfast was exceptional

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel our room could not have been better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative to say

    Excellent hotel our room could not have been better. Staff were all welcoming and very helpful. Would highly recommend this hotel Breakfast was superb.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice and comfort hotel in the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice hotel in literally 7 minutes walk from Central railways station and all central attractions of Stuttgart. Clean and comfort rooms, good internet speed, fruits and water available on reception. Was offered sandwiches and fruits with me on my early check out, and it was really provident. Thanks for that.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.2
    Very nice hotel located close to the Train station and city...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel located close to the Train station and city center. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I was on a bicycle trip and they offered to store the bicycle in their garage so it is locked safe during the night. The room is comfortable and has all facilities needed. The room is clean, the bathroom is nice with a good shower. The bed is a bit hard but I personally like that very much. The breakfast in this hotel is very good and probably the most divers I have seen so far. The staff hosting the breakfast is also very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent breakfast and very helpful staff (Barman picked us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to really dislike. Not the cheapest of hotels but for a 3 day stay was great.

    Excellent breakfast and very helpful staff (Barman picked us some very nice local wines ....). Lovely terrace area to sit out in, and it was very well situated for Central Stuttgart and the main train station.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.6
    Clean and comfortable. Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - the arrangement of the food during breakfast - all the channels are still mostly in german. English should be an option at least the subtitle

    The room is great, huge and comfortable with new furniture and design. I would say location is quite convenient as is quite near the HBF, a walking distance of 500 - 800M to most of the central places. As for the breakfast, maybe my expectation is higher i just find the food normal

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    6.7
    small rooms but nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very tiny room, cramped bathroom. Got a room (number 100) very close to stairs/elevators and some function room (read: noise). Avoid that room.

    Superb staff (I asked for schnitzel recommendation, I was simply blown away :), impressive breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    7.5
    Nice, ean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think rooms are very small. Good for b&b. Bed and blanket were not good. They could improve by changing to pastel colours in the room. Breakfast didn't have much options as am vegan.

    Staff was extremely helpful and courteous. They guided me well and helped with early check in. Marcus the manager is very efficient staff member and was helpful. It's in great location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    6.7
    One day business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Value for money... Small room Hot chocolate for breakfast was kind of watery something slightly colored light brown - no go!

    Friendly, helpful staff! Great breakfast!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    9.2
    Nice breakfast with a big variety.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sauna was almost cold,my ask to the reception to warm it up remained ignored. And it was almost -15 outside

    Nice breakfast with a big variety.Although, it depends when you come - after 8 a.m. the table was on 2/3 empty.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    8.8
    Very comfortable stay, Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - A very minor point, it would have been good to have some coffee making facilities in the room

    - Staff were extremely lovely & very helpful. They even helped us with getting a lunch reservation at a nearby restaurant (Ristorante Valle), which btw, is thoroughly recommended - The room was very comfortable & very spacious. We were given a free upgrade to a Deluxe room, which was a wonderful gesture. The room included a lovely Steam Shower which was brilliant after a cold day out - The hotel is within walking distance from Stuttgart Hbf & conveniently located for access to the Old Palace & shopping district (Konigstrasse)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    6.3
    Not 4 stars...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The room...that is not 4 star standard..no water, no chocolate in the rooms, no tea/coffee facilities, very old school decoration of the room, rather small room with small bed, not a nice view from the window...more 3 or even 2 star standard..for that price!

    - The staff is quite friendly, which makes me consider it as a place if I ever visit Stuttgart again - The breakfast buffet is amazing! Not only is the choice good, but the products are of high quality

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    Great quiet place in downtown Stuttgart
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing bad to speak of.

    Loved this hotel. The location is fabulous...easy access to the Hauptbahnhof, but in a quiet, lovely location. Room was huge and comfortable (might have been an upgrade). Either way, loved it! Great parking garage too! And REALLY nice breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.2
    Good location at Stuttgart Town Centre, friendly and helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No tea or coffee making facilities in room. No complimentary water provided in room. I have to pay 4 Euro for a bottle of mineral water in my room!

    Good location to the centre of Stuttgart, staff are friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast was superb. Very good Service.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    9.6
    The staff was friendly.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great, the only thing that may be improved on next time the hotel is renovated: the TV in our room was small, and very far away from the bed.

    The staff was friendly. The hotel is clean. It is located very close to the city centre, so you can everywhere go on foot. The breakfast buffet was excellent, especially the bread choice. Also a good selection of teas. If the weather is nice, you can sit and eat your breakfast in a lovely garden. All in all a good experience, would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    9.6
    Great hotel and location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and pleasant staff; very nice breakfast with plenty of variety. Perfect room for a solo traveller and very near central station - Stuttgart.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    8.3
    An Excellent Lodging Option in Stuttgart with Sublime Staff and One of a Kind Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Excellent hotel with great location. The hotel is situated close to the main central area of the city but in a very pleasant and calm street. The staff was marvelous. The buffet breakfast is one of the best in Europe for this hotel category . Definitely, an excellent choice to stay in Stuttgart.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    9.6
    Wonderfull German family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought that the safe can be bigger. You can not put an iPad into the current one

    The breakfast is very good. The location is close to the center of town but is in a quiet street.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    10
    Best hotel, simply perfect. No faults.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There was nothing we did not like.

    We cannot recommend this hotel enough. Service, room, breakfast, wellness area, all perfect. We have stayed in many different hotels in Stuttgart over the years but this is the one we will always go back to now.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    8.3
    * Super breakfast, even better than 5 star hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    * bed/chair in single room is not comfortable * no complimentary water, no kettle to make coffee or tea.

    * Super breakfast, even better than 5 star hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    8.3
    GERMAN HOSPITALITY, SEHR SCHONE!!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A LITTLE THING REALLY THE CARPET WAS QUITE DARK WOULD BE EASY TO LEAVE SOMETHING CAMOFLAGED BY IT I NEVER DID BREAKFAST OR DA SAUNA, BUT AM SURE BOTH WOULD HAVE BEEN GREAT!!!!!

    THE LOCATION WAS GOOD, MAYBE 500 METRES TO 1KM FROM CENTRAL TRAIN STATION & THE SAME TO SCHLOSSPLATZ CENTRAL SQUARE THE STAFF WERE VERY HELPFULL & NICE NICE NEW HOTEL, LOVELY BATHROOM, NICE SHOWER

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    10
    1. Best Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1. Best Breakfast 2. Clean and nice facilities 3. Very close to the main station & the main street - Koenigstrasse (actually closer than I expected looking at google map) ,but still an atmosphere of calm and restfulness

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.3
    Quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room a bit old, otherwise fine

    Quiet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.3
    Great weekend stay for the Stones concert.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good size room, great breakfast, pleasant and helpful staff, nice quiet location near the main railway station and pedestrian areas of the city.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    I did expect something normal, but this Hotel does deliver more than I expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ----

    Friendly staff and excellent breakfast ***** ! Hotel is very clean and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay, clean, good food, comfy beds and close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay, clean, good food, comfy beds and close to city attractions.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.2
    I would come back for the breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room design is old fasioned

    Best breakfast I had in a long time

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.3
    A very enjoyable 24 hours.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Guinness !!!!

    First time in Germany but I will come back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    I would recommend this hotel for a stay in Stuttgart
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I liked the breakfast, very tasty, good location and friendly reception

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room De Luxe
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful staff! So friendly, and above the norm with their hospitality. Clean.... a beautiful place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.3
    Quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of choice at breakfast, a few odd options turkey in tuna sauce anyone? Comfortable bed and good sized bathroom. Friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location small toilet

    Staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    Smart, quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Smart, quiet. Really perfect!! Thank you very much to the kind staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.6
    breakfast was amazing, staff was very kindly, the room was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    breakfast was amazing, staff was very kindly, the room was very clean........ there is a very good hotel :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.8
    Hotel close to the center, with a nice breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decoration is old fashion, but this has also its beauty

    A wonderful breakfast, water and chocolate at the reception, and a lovely attention

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Best breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    Excellent and exceeded expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NA

    Location close to the train station, quiet and safe. Breakfast was excellent. Left early on my check-out day and got a bag lunch.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    6.7
    Central, nice location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad isolation of windows

    Central, nice location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Amazing place and staff. Breakfast best ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family run and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    Lovely stay overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kettle in the room

    Sweet s by the door

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    The breakfast is amazing!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is amazing!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.1
    Fine for 1 night - but not more.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is very basic for this price. The bed was too soft - the room decoration is quite old fashion.

    Staff and cleanness

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.8
    Excellent hotel in a central location, 5 mins from main train station and main shopping centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location and friendly staff, nice breakfast and efficiently run hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.6
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checkout at 11am

    Breakfast! Location Staff friendliness Comfort Rotating TV screen for desk or bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    Great location and hotel which made the stay even more enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no negative aspect.

    Cleanliness and the can do attitude of staff and the frienleness.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Best stay in Stuttgart
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulos breakfast and location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice for a overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location in the office area, not much around. Little terrace, not a nice bar facility

    Nice tidy room, great breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    5.0
    On summer time my room is very hot without air conditioner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room without air conditioner. On summer time my room is very hot.

    Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    Good surprise
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lift could reach the lower level garage. Difficult to access with heavy baggage.

    Amazing breakfast, clean and modern room, excelent cost x benefit.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.6
    Great location: not far from both railway station and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location: not far from both railway station and the city center. Excellent room. Friendly staff. Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    Short business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited accesories in the room. Sometimes Wi-Fi problem in the room.

    Very good location. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable, clean hotel with friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It would have been convenient to have evening dining facilities.

    Excellent breakfast and very friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: