Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin 4 stars

Kronprinzendamm 1, Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf, 10711 Berlin, Germany

#372 of 579 hotels in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1019 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator needs patience. Some noise from the S-Bahn when the windows are open.

    Beautiful building, and rooms on the fourth floor decorated in French provincial style. Very good breakfast. Close to the Ku'Damm and to public transport and a short walk away from restaurants offering a variety of cuisines.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room a lot smaller than expected; the same for the bathroom. Pretty basic breakfast - the coffee machine was not working properly in one of the days and in general the coffee was bad quality. No refil for the fresh orange juice - only 1 mug at 7 am! If you were lucky to get a glass fine, if not, not...Also no refil for the bathroom consumables..

    Good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Girl working at the front desk upon our arrival on May 24th daytime was not very friendly.

    Despite a bit old fashioned, the room was nice and tidy. The guy working night shifts at reception was very nice and professional.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower curtain was poor so water accumulated on the bathroom floor making it slippy and dangerous. Poor choice of tv channels. No tea/coffee making facilities. Littered and untidy outdoor frontage sealing area.

    Comfortable bed, excellent breakfast, plenty of choice and good quality. Bedroom dated but very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows where very uncomfortable

    The hotel in perfect located at a side street of Kurfurstendamm. The room was very clean and the staff helpful. Free parking near the hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was nice and comfortable but in the picture it did make them look a tad larger than they really were we made it work anyway

    Breakfast was yummy! Eveything was very nice and clean. And location was good!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no laundry service at the vicinity or contracted from other suppliers as an alternative. The staff was not also helpful in finding a solutions in this regards. As a business traveler it is very impotant for us to have clean and ironed shirts

    The location is perfect .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was cheated by the Hotel Manager by charging me with twice with my credit card for same room, I was charged for Euro 109.26 for one day of stay, ( paid cash Euro 59 and charged again with Euro 50.26) without my authorization with the card details shared by me at the time of booking the hotel room. booking.com please check with these cheater hotel who have charged me twice. No one will share their card details, if there is a risk of being charged without authorization or information. Hotel staff says do whatever you can....

    The Hotel is a cheater..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no coffee in the room - we would have appreciated this (there was coffee from 4pm to 6pm in the foyer but we were rarely in the hotel at this time.

    The location close to transport was fantastic; free local parking in the street meant we parked the car and used trains and buses all week.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit small and as it was cold the radiator was off so had to get under the covers

    Helpful staff and comfort limbering near the underground and a wonderful bakery Cafe was first class

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The horrible service of the hotel staff. I have travelled alot and I have never come across such rude and angry staff at a hotel. I did not feel like a guest at all and they were just not helpful at all. Especially the one gentleman who is during the morning/afternoon shift. I felt like checking out of the hotel after speaking with him due to his rudeness.

    Nice location and cosy rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We liked everything

    We have reserved a normal room and get an upgrade which was a nice surprise. We had three rooms better call them suites. Very well equipped and clean all of them. All of them very different in their style. Transportation is great nearby. On one sidestreet the parking is free all day was important to us since we came with a car. Breakfast is very good as well.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    For a 4 star hotel don't expect facilities like tea and coffee in the room or a restaurant - aside from breakfast. The layout of our room was strange. It was quite a small room - that in itself is not a problem, however, the layout of the living area was such that one side of the bed was jammed up against one of the walls, while the bathroom was unnecessarily huge by comparison. It was almost as big as the main living area. The property trades under the moniker of being a boutique hotel - read the decor is old and tired. All the staff were quite surly and not very helpful - but they were not rude.

    The location of the hotel is close to the train station and bus connections, and there are plenty of good quality restaurants and cafes in easy walking distance from the hotel. The breakfast (at 12.90 Euro per person) is comprehensive. There is also complementary tea and sherry in the lobby with a library, and a modern bar/lounge area.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room stinked with presumably some cleaning agent so much that it was uneasy to breathe. The bed was hard and the walls were so thin I woke up each morning at six to someone in the next room going to the shower. Also I shared the room with 3 spiders which I didn't mind, but someone else might...

    Nice atmosphere. Great location close to S Bahn. Close to Tegel. The room was big and airy. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 27 nights

    The TV is quite small and has no cable The staff are not that helpful compared to Kudamm 101 where my friends stayed

    The view from the room is beautiful It is a few steps from my office They did not require a credit card for guarantee Free WiFi

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cleanliness in the room could be better and also room needs to be renovated

    I really loved the calm atmosphere at the reception, where I could sit with books and a cup of tea. And breakfast buffet is amazing!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Quite expensive for what was offered. No restaurant or bar late at night.

    I had a double room, which was very convenient as I was staying with a friend.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    As an optional extra for 15 euros, the breakfast spread is amazing. The staff were helpful and pleasant. We stayed there in a suite for a week and have no complaints.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    apparent the third bed.is made from a sofa and it's too short, i am 1.63m tall and all my feet is.not on the bed at all

    it's clean and room is big

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was fine. Furniture was not super modern, but comfortable bed and super clean and spacious room. The room was cleaned every day. The area is good, quite. Bus and S-bahn stations are in five minutes walking distance. I've got a room facing the S-bahn tracks (couldn't see it from the trees) and if I left the balcony door open I could hear the train. With closed door there were no issues with noise.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The free WiFi in the room worked well for the most part. Only one night did I have a problem connecting to the Internet. My room was on the side of the hotel closest to the S-bahn. I did not mind the sound of the frequent trains, but someone might. Two out of three of the young women working at the front desk were somewhat inattentive.

    The Kronprinz is at a great location for the City Cube convention center (20 minutes walking or 15 minutes by S-bahn) and for Kurfurstendamm (2 minute walk), a street wth very good public transit access, many restaurants, cafes, and stores. The hotel lobby has been remodeled since I had previously stayed at this location. There is a nice patio for relaxing, having a drink, and chatting. The rooms are comfortable although a little dated. The bathroom facilities are modern and work well. Windows open for fresh air.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There were no air condition super hot room and there were no breakfast included. The lobby staff wasn`t nice . We could purchase breakfast for a insane cost of 15 euro P/P and as us with 3 children it would cost a fortune with Swedish current for 4 days . We asked if we could buy a sandwich to our children from breakfast and it was OK as long as we paid 15 Euro. Totally insane since children doesn't eat for 15 Euro . So we bought our own breakfast on the supermarket for a small amount of money Wouldn't recommend this hotel for family's with children. Long distance to walk if you don't use car or bus

    The room had OK size. Good shopping

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    After checking in we first realised that the main light in the room wasn't working and the phone line was dead so we had to come down all 4 floors to reception when we wanted to ask something. When I mentioned it to the woman at the desk she just shrugged which I found very inappropriate. When we discovered that the shower doors wouldn't close I went downstairs again and asked for another room since this was a bit to much. She wasn't willing and I really had to insist and it made me uncomfortable. I know that Berlin people are a special kind and not known to be overly friendly but in a hotel I would expect a certain level of hospitality and politeness.

    Depending on what you are planning to do the location next to Kurfürstendamm is quite nice and close to public transport. It is also very well connected to the Autobahn so you reach smoothly. The hotel offers what you would expect from a 4 Star place and the house itself is a bit historic.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely unprofessional receptionist on the third day of my stay, her unfriendly almost mean behaviour

    Very nice and helpful receptionist on the first and second day of my stay, great breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was perfect.

    Very nice hotel, staff very professional and helpful (got an upgrade and get the room already at 11am), spacious room, comfortable bed, very quiet and very good quality of sleep. Wifi super fast. All the amenities needed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very comfortable hotel with helpful staff and good breakfast. Proximity to M29 bus route enabled us to travel where we wanted to go, linking with the 100 route. Good range of restaurants close by.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    my biggest gripe was the bed . I hate foam mattresses. Moreover this one had a rubber sheet over it and a cotton sheet on top, resulting in hot sweaty sleeping conditions. As it was quite warm, I asked for a blanket to replace the duvet. There wasn't a single blanket in the hotel.

    breakfast was fine, room was quiet and clean, location and transport links good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bit outside of the city centre but then again free parking and close to metro! Bathroom was small but ok. Maybe a bit outdated but still very cosy. Would definetly consider next time.

    Free parking, free wifi, very close to public transport. Mini bar!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    waking up early morning from housekeepng!!! first from them ringing the door bell and also from the noise from the next room (adjacent) jumped out off bed like it was next to me!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only small thing, is that there is no code for the internet, so the connection is not secure. Other than that, it was perfect.

    Beautiful old hotel, very reasonable price, great staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall it was a nice hotel. You got what you paid for. It was quite close to the shoppingstreets so the location was good. Even though I overslept and was late to checkout they where really cool with it!! Don't missunderstand me, I am not telling you to be late to check-out!;)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The people in the reception desk who I had contact with in the check out were not very gentle though.

    My room was extremely tidy and clean and I had all the conditions to take a good rest. Bathroom was clean as well. I arrived late in the night and the person in the reception desk was very gentle and polite. The hotel was a way better than my expectations.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    friendly staff, smooth check-in, nice atmosphere, good location, fair rate; grocery store nearby; transit nearby; quiet room (the hotel is not on the main street, yet in proximity); good wi-fi. Overall a great experience. Would definitely book again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff didn't act friendly and not really educated in english as an international language. Carpet was a mess and need to refurbished. You may hear noises in night from people walk.

    Location is great & near to metro. Mini bar was ok and they attend to clean room everyday. Hotel's popularity was amazing in the town. Many know this hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was comparatively small

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent and the place was very clean. A nice touch was that there was coffee and/or herb tea available in the reception room. Also, some books to read there. I highly recommend the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The heating was not working. I stayed 2 nights and even after complaining they did not do anything about it. The room was freezing! Really unacceptable. Ruined my time in Berlin. Also, the location is pretty bad: far from the center

    The room was nice and wide. The cleaning was impeccable and the Wi-Fi was super fast!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ask for a room away from the railway if the sound of trains disturbs you ... we didn't find it a problem.

    Room & bathroom were spacious & clean. Staff were very helpful. Hotel is just off a main artery road which goes into the centre of Berlin & has superb shopping &restaurants along its length. Overall impression is that the whole area is well maintained. It was not difficult to find a parking space on the road surrounding the hotel. A passer-by went out of their way to remind us to park in the same direction as passing traffic - otherwise you may get fined.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not worth four stars. Bed too soft. Outdated, not very clean. When we complained about dirt on the floor member of staff was by himself so he couldn't leave reception!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No air or fan and it was HOT. Tiny bottle of coca cola was 2.50 euros. Go out and across the main street there is a gas station, convenience store. Soda WAY cheaper there

    Front desk was great...I was exhausted when I got there with blisters from walking after getting lost and off at the wrong stop and they let me up in my room right away. Got to watch the maid clean it and she did a great job. Friendly cleaning staff. Someone always at front desk if you needed something. Convenience store for snacks and way cheaper sodas just across main street and bus stop right there on the corner, hotel side of main street. Nice area and ELEVATOR in the hotel. Gummy bears on the bed!! Loved my stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the reception was not kind and they were not keen to help you in giving you information. The staff working at the breakfast was kind. However, for 2 days (out of 4), they did not have arranged a gluten free breakfast (I called directly the hotel before my departure to make sure a gluten free breakfast was available. Also, I payed in advance an extra of 12,90€ per day in order to have breakfast at the hotel). I was very disappointed by this.

    The bathroom, the hotel in itself

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some of the other reception staff members could be somewhat more service oriented.

    Great location, great breakfast, wonderful service in the breakfast room, comfortable suite. There was an issue with our booking, however we were helped by Jannene who really went out of his way to make sure a solution was found to our satisfaction. Our special thanks for all the efforts and wonderful service.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a four star hotel, I would have expected a more exclusive appearance. Almost 13€ for soft Brötchen, and the variety of cold cuts for breakfast could have been better. The scrambled eggs and bacon were only replaced once, therefore, after a small portion, there was no going back for a second serving. The plates are small saucers, where one can only fit a small portion on it. I am an average-sized woman and eat more than one small plate full for breakfast. Having to give up your old-fashioned key has pros and cons. No chance of losing it while visiting, but how secure are my belongings when I am not there in the room?

    We found the staff friendly and helpful when asked about the public transportation.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows very very soft & no hard ones were available. Also the shower didnt drain very well. Having to keep switching it on and off so you werent ankle deep in your own dirty water..

    Extremely quiet hotel thought we were the only ones staying! Bed was very comfy and room was beautiful. Great location next to train station also.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Local laundry would have helped. There were a couple of dry cleaners but no place to wash clothes in a washer.

    Once the room was a little late (10 min.) and they gave us a little snack to compensate.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Relaxed ambience

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    too old and put dated

    picturesq and quiet area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows, bed

    Location, price, staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, ugly, unfrendly

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not polite

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little worn down

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big room, like small apartment, good breakfast, The guy who was in the night was really friendly and helpful, good service at this time,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It has homely welcoming feel. liked the tea facility in the afternoon

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the lady receptionist never smiled or greet guests

    Clean and warm. Tea time with muffins

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with a space to work in downstairs area With colleagues

    Cozy. And quiet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and price.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old bathrooms, overall refreshment would be appropriate, not a 4 Stars level

    Location is top, large rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tranquility

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like the option of paying cash at the property...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service. No friendly reception.

    Very comfortable room with balcony, nicely decorated. Speedy and stable internet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a bit far from town center

    Very clean, confortable, excellent price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds/pillows could be better

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean bathroom, spacious room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sign for non disturb.

    Good price and location. Close to S Bahn.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Running water and toliet running

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was cute and cozy, although a little on the expensive side.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room

    Great location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The carpet in the room need to be cleaned.

    Great Location, nice and clean bathrooms, nice staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    some staff were not really approachable, wifi is a security concern, anyone can freely connect.

    it was cozy and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect, suff extremly helpful and kind. public transportion arround the corner.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning at room in summer and need to open window but lots of bugs flying in. Carpet is old and dirt.

    Location is great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much to not like

    Lovely historic hotel in very pleasant area. Room facilities in an economy single room were outstanding.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room

    Lication

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On double bed 2 single matres

    Comfortable. Clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the guy at the reception does not smile at all.

    Good value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Very nice room with separate small cozy sitting room. Minibar in the room. Good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Novum Hotel Kronprinz Berlin traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: