Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ku'Damm 101 Hotel This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Kurfürstendamm 101, Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf, 10711 Berlin, Germany

#201 of 579 hotels in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1440 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    place is quite central, just 2 bus stations away from...
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no refrigerator for 4 stars hotel and few socket nearby the bed to charge my phone/tablet.

    place is quite central, just 2 bus stations away from adenauerplatz subway station and less than 10 mins from zoologischer garten with bus.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    4.6
    Wouldn’t book here again, too much for nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was very slow, I called the front desk and he said that it’s not our issue, maybe my phones issue and try to restart it. I was mislead that breakfast would be complimentary just like every other hotel, to find out at the end of our stay that we had to pay for breakfast. I asked the front desk for towels, and I come back and he hands me 2 bath robes. Don’t know how there was confusion but towels and bath robes are 2 different things.

    The fact the hotel had an available room for my stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.1
    The room was pretty quiet for being right next to the main...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were tiny and not comfortable at all. Being a 4* there was no coffee/tea set, no boiler and no fridge in the room. I found it a bit odd but most likely it is already indicated in the listing :)

    The room was pretty quiet for being right next to the main street. There was a conveniant bus stop, cafe, and groceries store right downstairs in 100m distance. Room was very spacious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    7.9
    Ok - because of the breakfirst and design.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bar/lounge is very bad working, and we only used it once. the bartender was like this was his first day, and it took him 15 min. to make to drinks from the card. he didnt try to explain why, just seemed very uncertain. We had the same experience last time.

    The room was good, and design nice. The breakfast just fantastic, og the view excelent. This is why we always choose this hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    K'damming Time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good modern hotel in interesting place well communicated to other parts of Berlin. You can reach to Savigny Platz, Potsdamer Platz or Spee Bogen in 30 min (metro station is located at Adenauerplatz within 10 min. by foot). Hotel building has inner courtyard garden and green roof terrace. The rooms are spatial, cozy and comfortable (fantastic beds!) and very quiet. There is any problem with car because hotel has functional underground car park. Also there is the possibility to park at the streets perpendicular to Kurfürstendamm (for example Joachim-Friedrich Strasse). It is good place for weekend family trip - we shall definitely return.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    Excellent. It was my 3rd stay in 3 months.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't think anything could have been bettered.

    The friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff. The hotel and the rooms were immaculately clean.The bar stocked a very good selection of drinks.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Lovely treat away in this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    During the week breakfast finishes at 10am and on weekends 11.30am. This was not communicated to us properly and we missed breakfast on Monday morning, which was a real shame.

    The room was very large and modern. It felt like a real treat to be staying in this hotel. The breakfast was unique and lovely! Lots of healthy options

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    8.8
    A good hotel with a strategic location
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing in particular to signal.

    The hotel is strategically located, only 30 meters away from a bus stop that make possible to reach every corner of the city. Breakfast was very good and with a great variety of foods, and room was spacious.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    7.1
    I booked this hotel by mistake, (had to amend the number of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no tea/ coffee facilities in the room (this didn't bother me as I don't drink hot drinks but the friends I was travelling with missed out on their morning coffee) however there was a coffee kiosk across the street. I would have liked the hotel better if it had been at the beginning of the street rather than the end as there would have been more within walking distance but as I said before the bus stop was outside the hotel & busses were very regular. Overall a pleasant 2 night stay.

    I booked this hotel by mistake, (had to amend the number of travellers on another booking & accidently booked this hotel) Rooms were very spacious & found them to be noise proof, some reviews said rooms at the front were noisy because of street traffic but we didn't find this. The hairdryer in our room kept over heating but a quick call to reception resolved this & a replacement was brought quickly. The pillows weren't the most comfortable but found the hotel offered a pillow menu (only by the time we got home that evening we were so exhausted & forgot to order a new pillow we made do with what we had) The hotel is located on a main shopping street but take a bus as this is a long street. The bus stop was just outside the hotel & cost around €7 for an all day ticket

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.2
    Great Location, Great staff, Very Clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very clean Steam sauna opened till 22:00 no indoor pool no Mini-Bar in the room nice rooms. , Lobby Bar opened till 2:00 Kind and Helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.2
    Quick and easy check-in and check-out.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No tea and coffee making facilities in the room

    Quick and easy check-in and check-out. Good location for the western part of Berlin. Big rooms, good shower, solid breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    6.7
    Neat design hotel with well thought-out rooms let down by over-staffed yet inexperienced front desk
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had thought it was one of the cleanest hotel rooms I had ever stayed in, until I glanced under the bed and saw thick dunes of dust gathering along the bed supports. Somewhat spoils the hypoallergenic claims of the flooring and bedding. It took three staff ten minutes to check me in due to some issue with the card payment system talking to their billing system. There were no other customers to deal with and I was not offered an upgrade or a drink to make up for the poor impression of a calamitous front desk. My willingness to pay on arrival became an issue that needed following up at checkout (the bill amount was blocked on my card around 5 times due to the multiple attempts at payment), and ended up taking an inordinate amount of time.

    The rubber floor felt clean, the small bathroom was neat, clean and well designed. For a small room, the wardrobe was spacious and chic, everything was well chosen.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.2
    Fun, friendly and relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Didn't have any faults

    The staff were very helpful at the desk. You were able to get the all day bus/train systems day ticket and get directions if necessary. Bus into main centre was across the road which was great. Breakfast had a good range to choose from. Rooms were lovely and spacious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    8.8
    The hotel was fine but it's location on that part of Ku'Damon wasn't ideal, not central enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air onditioning in foyer, felt like an oven, got my name mixed up with my friend's on booking form, overall a bit dark inside, breakfast vastly overpriced.

    Bed comfortable, room was a good e.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    4.6
    Poor value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A "hyped up" place, but there is nothing special about this hotel. A cold, industrial design, already showing signs of wear and tear. The deluxe room is just an ordinary double room, with a bit more space. Small quantities of amenities, the whole atmosphere of the hotel resembles more a hostel than a quality hotel. Poor value for money compared to many other great hotels in Berlin, that cost just as much. The staff seems uninterested in their work. No good morning at the breakfast, no smile. The breakfast is rather limited compared to other hotels in Germany.

    The parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.2
    Would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    About 30 minute walk to the start of the Yellow HOHO bus (city circle) - but we could have taken the bus if we'd had more money.

    Family friendly, extra bed was put in room for child. Quiet, but fairly convenient location. Close to shops, nice restaurants and public transport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.5
    Late breakfast in Berlin
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sunday breakfast until 1 pm - great for people who had a late Saturday night!! Breakfast room on top level with lots of daylight. Good breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    6.3
    Good staff bad manager false parking info do not let them charge your card twice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though they claim parking does not require reservation the truth is that you might get kicked out to street if you come back to the hotel late at night. Also they wanted to charge me twice because their POS machine and computer couldn’t talk to each other.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.5
    Excellent hotel, except for beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the beds are very hard. The staff was helpful and offered a topper. There is alsof a free of charge pillow selection service. Unfortunately neither helped for us.

    The rooms are large and clean. Airconditioning is working properly. Personel was very helpful and friendly. The S-bahn is nearby, bus stop is in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    8.3
    I have been staying at Kudamm 101 more than 10 years now and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pricey bottled water in my room - I believe it should be complimentary.

    I have been staying at Kudamm 101 more than 10 years now and I am always excited to revisit. The design, the ambience and the facilities are amazing.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    6.7
    Comfortable and contemporary stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lack of a coffee machine or a kettle, really missed having a coffee in the room.

    the staff was really friendly and the rooms were nice but very contemporary in terms of decor. Im not such a minimalist but if you are you may like them better but were very comfortable stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.9
    A good place to stay, close to public transport and nearby shopping malls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking at the hotel is very expensive. It should be cheaper or free for guests.

    The receptionists are kind and helpful. Wi-fi and breakfast are 👍. The location is near to public transport.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    Great Stay, recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No coffee machine

    Friendly staff, close to the tourist attractions by public transport. Coffee shop diagonally opposite open from 7am. Very clean, large rooms, ample parking

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    it was good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I did not like the breakfast and the hotel do not provide bellboy.

    The location was really good and close to bus stations, train station and so many shops

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.2
    Best Location for Exhebition visitors!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Booked a single room and only had one towel placed in my room. So in result I had to ask for a second one every time I wanted to wash my hair.

    the reception staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Specially Sahar (the lady with Iranian decent, hope I remember her name correctly) and her female colleague.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    8.8
    Excellent breakfast, good location, clean and spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toiletries were not replaced once during 4 night stay - had to manage with a single mini-bottle of shampoo and a bar of soap. Ventilation was not very good, room stayed damp for a while after taking a shower.

    Excellent breakfast, good location, clean and spacious room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    9.2
    Nice place for business at Berlim Messe
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bottle of water could be complimentary as a welcome treat

    Calm and well located. Room temperature controls worked very well. Bio market and nice restaurants in the neighborhoods.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    7.9
    Tea served by the front dest at the entrance is very unique...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was placed in a very noisy room, due to fire alarm in the street and room service walking in very early in the morning (by mistake, I understood), this was disappointing because I specified my request that I need to write during my stay. My first night's sleep was very poor and I ended up not being in shape to work as productively as I planned. I was moved to a different room, and had to pay for upgrade less than the upgrade costs (50% of the upgrade). I had no option of staying at my cost level, as they had no room available for a solo traveler on the backyard side, so I had to pay for a bigger room. A bit disappointing, we have liked staying here in the past on 2 previous occasions.

    Tea served by the front dest at the entrance is very unique and tasty. Really nice!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    9.6
    I really enjoyed the stay and the carring of the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff for coffee and mini fridge

    The breakfast great the staff very helpful the spot of the hotel great just close to lots of things I enjoyed my stayed u recommend it to my friend and my next trip it will be with you 🤗

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    7.9
    Big rooms!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Expensive parking, no tea/coffee facilities, no free water drinks.

    Big rooms! Quiet place (where rooms into the courtyard). Clean rooms. Good Wi-Fi.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    9.2
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee in the rooms. The Reception area is all a bit understated. The bar is seriously understaffed resulting in very slow service indeed.

    The superior bedroom was a perfect size with a lovely underfloor heated bathroom and good view. The top floor breakfast room was well located, the staff very friendly and helpful and a wide range of food choice. The location was good for both proximity to Christmas lights and ease of getting around.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    9.6
    Always a warm welcome, every time, without fail.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing at all.

    Repeat customer for the past 12 years. We keep coming back even after trying other local 4 - 5 Star Hotels. The breakfast on the top floor is a real treat every single time. Why " Ku'Damm 101 " is not a 4 Star Hotel is still a mystery to me.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    7.1
    Clean, simple and efficient service from the staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Slightly sterile rooms. Would have liked somewhere to have dinner, or a more diverse room service menu. A gym rather than a spa would have been good.

    Clean, simple and efficient service from the staff. Rooms were always cleaned well and were comfortable. Breakfast options were good and staff attentive.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.5
    We stayed here before and came back for the good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We forgot the minimalistic layout also extended to the floor, which was a bit too cold. And we forgot the distance to the nearest station.

    We stayed here before and came back for the good breakfast. The breakfast is still good. Location is away from the "hip" part of Berlin and has plenty of cheap places to eat. VERY easy access from the motorway if you are driving.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.8
    Good value for money. Would recommend to everyone who needs calm sleep in good location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower curtain was annoying once you start water, it likes to stick to your body wchich is not nice feeling.

    Good location, quiet rooms. I liked the amount of pillows on bed! Spacious rooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    4.6
    Don't stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Way too noisy. It was like sleeping on the pavement of a busy street. Lots of traffic outside, I could even hear people's footsteps. They need to sort out their sound proofing. They didn't seem to care when I told them this, the staff member actually didn't believe I was telling the truth. Staff were a bit unwelcoming. Breakfast is a total rip-off at 16euro per person! The overall vibe in this in this oppressive, cold and grey. Really pretentious place. Location is also a bit awkward for convenient travel into the centre. We spent about 2 hours per day getting in and out to the city centre.

    It was clean, room was very spacious

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    5.0
    all ok is but scambled egg resembled concrete
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    drain on basin ridiculously difficult to operate being under the basin and had to go down on hands and knees to operate

    all ok is but scambled egg resembled concrete

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.1
    Good breakfast .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were rock hard and the pillows were as thin as tissue paper .

    Good breakfast . Friendly and helpful staff. Location good with bars and restaurants nearby . U bann stop 10/15 mins walk.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    9.6
    Great hotel in a fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We love having a room overlooking the street (we ask for it))) but on this trip, being on the 2nd floor, it was a little too noisy to sleep. We also had trouble connecting to wifi. And, my only real disappointment is that there is not a water kettle in the room.

    We love this hotel!!! The location is fantastic, the rooms are big, modern, and very comfortable. The staff has always been pleasant and eager to assist (like getting you a vase or bucket for champagne) We love being able to rent bikes and crushing around the city. Too many great cafes and restaurants nearby!!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    6.7
    Value for Money
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Requested non smoking, had to ask them to relocate me. Did not realise that the location was two trains into Berlin. Due to an incident in one of the train stations, no transport, had to walk 20 minutes to the hotel at 12.30 at night. That was not their fault. Need more information on how far out for city centre.

    Value for money

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    6.7
    Well-functioning tourist hotel with inefficient check-in and check-out
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Check-in slow - focus on hotel's need - not on customer's needs or wishes. Questions/request on booking.com reservation not attended to. Check-out ineffective - you have to queue up twice - first to get the bill (first available on 2nd last day) and then to get a ticket to get your car out (only available on the day of departure). Desk chair unsuitable for longer time's work. The decor highly praised by the hotel was to my rather dull, but this is a matter of taste.

    Friendly staff Large room. Good location very close to a bus stop and 400 m from S-Bahn. Breakfast good, but price in the high end. Fine parking space in basement. Very clean room. Toilet and shower OK.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    10
    Amazing price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A kettle would have been nice but it really doesnt matter that much.

    Staff were very welcoming, really comfortable room and amazing price for what you get.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    8.8
    Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the hotel can look into adding coffee/tea in the rooms and complimentary water would be good too. Also look at adding a mini fridge into the rooms.

    The Staff were extremely helpful and explained in great detail about things to do, places to see as well as places to eat.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    5.8
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location wasn’t the best as a tourist

    Clean and good price

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent, will definitely be coming back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were extremely polite and welcoming! Room was kept really clean and was comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    It was amazing,hotel is very clean,rooms are very big...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was amazing,hotel is very clean,rooms are very big everyone were very nice!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast facility, excellent service / staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast facility, excellent service / staff Room size Public transport in front of the hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.8
    My room is spacious, clean, big windows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sleeping pillows are a little bit to soft for us.

    My room is spacious, clean, big windows. Staffs are friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Staff and cleanness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and cleanness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.2
    Recommend to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very clean, Room was large in size, Staffs are friendly, Location was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    The place is beautiful and the room was very big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were uncomfortable, very thin.

    The place is beautiful and the room was very big.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.2
    Clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Great hotel to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great hotel with amazing decorations rooms and great breakfast. Friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Modern hotel close to transport and fab restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked it all

    Modern spacious room with large bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.9
    your staff are very good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    your staff are very good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.1
    Nice staff, ok breakfast with great selction of food. Good location for the Messe.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very hard beds and no fridge in the room.

    It was a good location for the Messe area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.6
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little let down. Was not fresh enough.

    Bed wad really good, friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    6.3
    clean place,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very noisy!

    clean place,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    2.5
    Staff is really unwelcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff is really unwelcoming

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.3
    Recommended
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Expensive breakfast

    Friendly staff, nice design, clean room, good position.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.2
    Very lovely staff at restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noise isolation from neighbouring rooms

    Coffee was very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    4.2
    Bad comparing with cost
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee machine and refrigerator. Also bed was not comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.2
    I liked it.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was alittle high. This may be because of the exhibition event in the city.

    The staff was nice and friendly. The location is excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.9
    Value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of luggage services. Beds are too small.

    Excellent location. Good value for money. Clean and functional.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.5
    Nice hotel with steamroom facilities on Ku'damm in West Berlin. Great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single beds for couples and smallish duvets. Industrial design and lighting was pretty cool but flooring is a bit sterile for me.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.8
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge

    Was clean and the breakfast was perfect

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    5.0
    Very basic hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic hotel. In Other country would be a 2-3 stars not more

    The position near my rendez-vous

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.5
    all clean and tidy room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room service could have been a bit better - my coffee turned up cold.

    all clean and tidy room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Good room,very quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    8.3
    Overall experience of anew city with this hotel is very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been chipper

    Shower excellent. Walking distance from the station helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were too small

    Great bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.9
    Good location with selection breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby bar seating area

    Breakfast on 7th floor with a view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    6.3
    people at reception, easy to reach anywhere with public...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small rooms, no coffee machine, high price/benefit ratio

    people at reception, easy to reach anywhere with public transportation

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.9
    Excellent service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Noise insulation is not good and there are no balconies.

    Excellent hotel with excellent service and breakfast!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.2
    Lovely hotel with comfy beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs coffee and tea facilities.

    Modern hotel. Comfy beds. Close to bars and restaurants. Amazing transport links.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Ku'Damm 101 Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: