Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Kulturhaus Felgeleben

Gnadauerstr. 17, 39218 Schönebeck, Germany

#5 of 5 hotels in Schönebeck

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 238 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad stay. Lights in hall didn't work. Floors were too noisy, only provided hand towels so no shower towels. We were asked what time we wanted breakfast and got told that actually 8 would be better for them, the breakfast was also very poor. One boiled egg and cheap plastic ham. Owner doesn't try to speak our language and speaks German too fast so difficult to understand. Will not return

    Bar downstairs to have a beer after a long drive.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good coffee

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large comfortable rooms. Friendly helpful staff. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, everything clean, comfortable beds, we arrived late and they waited for us.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Really friendly owner and helpful staff. Spent a lovely evening in the garden eating nice food and sipping good beer.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Slight problem with booking, as the place didn't have the rooms we'd booked, though they did have similar which wasn't a problem.

    As a small group of cyclists, we arrived late afternoon and were welcomed. Large, well-appointed rooms, with shower. Very clean and well cared for. Ate outside in the garden with other guests, some of whom were also cyclists. Made to feel at home. Good, hearty food and excellent beer. Next morning, were given directions on joining the cycle route, so we weren't lost!

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Food

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing.

    Warm and friendly owners. Excelent kitchen with an extensive and varied menu that was also representitive of the area. Nice large rooms.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: