Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Concordia Wellnesshotel & SPA This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

In Pfalzen 8, 87534 Oberstaufen, Germany

#17 of 38 hotels in Oberstaufen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 621 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    8.3
    Great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi access in the room. Staff at breakfast ignored us - didn't set a table or bring cutlery or napkins, etc. Lovely indoor pool.

    Warm, friendly, helpful staff on reception. Great breakfast choice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.5
    Very fine wellness hotel with reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could't book a massage .fully booked.

    Very fine wellness hotel with reasonable price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    10
    The food and food service was the best on our trip to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WIFI

    The food and food service was the best on our trip to Germany by far!!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    8.8
    poor language skills of staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    poor language skills of staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    7.1
    Very nice Hotel staff, Great food, easter surprise infront...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Manicure as well as the Massage were really disappointing. The lady doing the manicure simply rushed through the treatment and didn't take the time, it didn't look nice at all!:(

    Very nice Hotel staff, Great food, easter surprise infront of our door on Easter Sunday, at the champagne apero in Saturday evening, the owner welcomed everyone and had a few word with everyone

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    5.8
    It´s Hotel in nice and quiet location, spacious rooms in...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    staff in restaurant especially Natasha Milanovic ruin all the experience with this place. I'm traveling a lot to Germany but for first time, I was disappointed with such as unprofessional approach. She called to our room and informed us that kitchen as about to close at 9:00 pm. we were sitting in restaurant 8:15 pm and then she informed us that kitchen will close at 8:30 pm and from menu no meat is available (sold out that evening) only pasta and salad and soups from the daily menu. Two of my colleagues based on previous information were still in Sauna. we inform them about time change and they jumped out the sauna and join our table exactly at 8:31 pm.Natasha came to our table and with sarcastic laugh and just said "To late" my colleagues didn't get dinner because 1 minute. Such as approach is unbelievable for me.

    It´s Hotel in nice and quiet location, spacious rooms in traditional style

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    8.3
    Nice staff (specillay the lady at check out), good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing really

    Nice staff (specillay the lady at check out), good facilities and good breakfast. Everything was fine.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    9.2
    All very good and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Lack of aircon though there was a heatwave at the time

    All very good and comfortable

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: