Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Kurpark Hotel Bad Lauchstädt

Parkstraße 15, 06246 Bad Lauchstädt, Germany

#1 of 2 hotels in Bad Lauchstädt

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 123 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    4.2
    Not the best experience......
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we booked we mentioned we would arrive between 22.00 and 23.00. We arrived at 21.00 and there was no one at the reception. Door was closed. We rang the bell, no answer. We called and someone picked up but hang up right away. Then there was a lady walking up to us from the restaurant across and she said we were lucky that she was there otherwise no one would have been there. Rooms are dated and without airconditioning. Ants in the bathroom. The best was not comfortable and the pillows either. Rooms are noisy.

    Fresh breakfast. Fast check out and free parking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    5.8
    Very expensive fot the servises it offers and the room
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed wasnt good. The parking area was small. The wifi signal was very bad. The price was extremely high for the facilities of the hotel.

    The breakfast was good. The hotel was in quiet place.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    6.7
    Exceptionally clean, quiet hotel and town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No bar. Put on ground floor when I had requested a high floor over 6 months ago. Tight car park.

    Bed comfortable, tidied each day, good but expensive breakfast, good but expensive restaurant across the road

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    6.3
    very quiet, spacious room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds too worn out, soft pillows Reception closes early, so you need to arrive in time.

    very quiet, spacious room. good breakfast, friendly staff, low price.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    8.3
    Comfortable and clean room, private parking for free.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The receptionist are a bit slow and don't speak so good English. To use wifi you require a username and a password which only work for 24 hours then you gotta ask again.

    Comfortable and clean room, private parking for free.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: