Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Land-gut-Hotel Meyer-Pilz This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Am Kirchplatz 5, 32351 Stemwede, Germany

#3 of 3 hotels in Stemwede

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 162 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Amazing experience staying here.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Waterbed Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing experience staying here. The hospitality from the owner was really nice, they made me feel very welcome. The beer was tasty, food was delicious and the bed was comfortable. Would recommend to anyone to stay here

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant stay in a charming facility!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevator was inoperative at the beginning of our visit, but was repaired by the time we checked out.

    The charming period building and common areas, coupled with modern, updated interiors and the friendly staff made our stay very pleasant! My almost non-existent German, coupled with the proprietors limited but better English, sufficed to reach all needed understandings.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.8
    Could change my reservation for free even though a charge...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Size Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could change my reservation for free even though a charge would have applicable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    4.2
    Bad
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Size Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No warm water No payment card, out of order Booking com pre booking out of order

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    9.2
    Great little hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Access to pool only after water aerobics has finished

    Nice small hotel, very friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    5.8
    Not fresh breakfast and charged for breakfast even you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not fresh breakfast and charged for breakfast even you haven´t eaten anything.... Shark host...

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: