Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Landgasthof Hirsch

Geroldsauer Strasse 130, 76534 Baden-Baden, Germany

#26 of 51 hotels in Baden-Baden

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 424 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.6
    Very friendly and comfortable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No big disappointments. Wi-Fi dropped out every now and then, but not really an issue for us. Breakfast was good, but relatively simple.

    We stopped here on our way from Italy to the Netherlands. Very friendly staff, speaks English very well. Room was very spacious and clean. We had dinner in the garden, the food was delicious. So we had a great stay!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.6
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing we wished there was is AC in the room. We unfortunately were there when they were having a freakish hot spell, no fault of there’s though! We were able to open the windows nice and wide!

    We enjoyed the size of the room since we had 3 people staying in it! It was comfortable and decently priced. The staff were great especially since we had our puppy with us and he caused a little mischief but we were able to come to a solution with the owners.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Lovely traditional country hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could do with an uplifting. The water temperature in the Shower was not hot enough.

    I liked that it was quite and had a lovely garden.parking space and not too far from the city centre. The styling was quaint and the staff dressed in traditional clothes.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Wonderful setting and a great little place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Notjing

    Wonderful setting and a great little place to stay. Family run with delightful staff. Food was superb and pride obviously taken in the service.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Friendly, helpful staff did all they could to make us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, helpful staff did all they could to make us welcome. Excellent evening meal served on the terrace. Good buffet breakfast. Hotel easy to find. Free parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Convenient for us travelling through and welcoming
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have stayed here a few times so know it’s good and the staff friendly and speak English. The weather was good and we ate dinner outside, there is a menu in English.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Lovely location with amazing food and welcoming staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing spread at breakfast - the standard great typical options you find in Germany but also flax and pumpkin seeds :) We had dinner at the restaurant and it was incredible. We were made to feel very welcome!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    A perfect place to explore the Black Forest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    25 year old postage stamp size TV.

    An easy to find nice gasthof in the Schwarzwald (Blac Forest) with a 10 min drive to Baden Baden. Very good breakfast with a helpful owner.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Great place on outskirts of Baden Baden
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Window opens onto street. It was also frustrating that they did not get my messages through booking.com

    They wete very nice. For some reason they had not gotten the messages I sent three times through booking.com asking for an early breakfast and they dug in their freezer and found something to pack for us. Also the restaurant food was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    Short break in Baden Baden
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little too hot in the bedroom but it was extremely warm outside when I visited.

    Very friendly hosts and rustic charm of the hotel. Food was good value and very tasty. Beer was cold and excellent 👍 Nice walk into the city takes about an hour through very nice parks and by the river. Bus also stops outside the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Cozy comfortable charming
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is charming with a great restaurant (best food in the whole trip), excellent service, and an outdoor area w view of Black Forest. Great hiking nearby and also on bus route to Baden baden

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.6
    Very welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't book for more nights. But will be back on our next tour.

    It's a gorgeous place to stay. We got a free upgrade on arrival and had a lovely meal in the beer garden which is beautiful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.1
    The staff was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No fans or A/C in the rooms. Room was very stuffy and dated. Towels smelled bad.

    The staff was great! Location and breakfast was outstanding. We had a rental car so it was easy for us to get around.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    9.6
    This place is very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This place is very good! the hotel is traditional and a place to expect when you visit country side. The staff is very very friendly and kind ready to help you. The restaurant from the hotel serve delicious food and worth a visit or maybe more. Nice view to the forest.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    8.3
    great location in the mountain near Baden spring spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    morning when they clean the flower hanging outside the window, the hanger was falling down and nearly hitted my aunt, that was really dangerous

    great location in the mountain near Baden spring spa

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.6
    Great staff, very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's a bit off the beaten path but we knew it beforehand. Baden-Baden centre is definitely a car trip

    Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet smallish but had everything I wanted.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    9.6
    Well located, comfortable hotel with a great restaurant
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is well located for visits to Baden-Baden and the Black Forest and right in the heart of the wine producing area. The hotel room and restaurant were excellent and we ate there on all three evenings we were at the hotel. Breakfast was also good. Although the shower room was small it was adequate and the room had plenty of living and sleeping space. We would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    8.3
    Good overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean and comfortable. Excellent evening meal. Service attentive and the meal was perfectly cooked. Location set in the hills outside Baden Baden was good and although alongside a road there was no noise from traffic.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    7.9
    Good location very German
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better check-in keys left on table in hall for us

    Good location breakfast and easy parking

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.8
    Great location and good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and good value

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.3
    Wonderful, very kind and very cooperative crow ... we felt that we are at home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Elevator

    It is a family Hotel and you feel the warmness of their hospitality and kindness

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.2
    The restaurant, garden and staff were great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were not as comfortable.

    The restaurant, garden and staff were great!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    This hotel was a quintessential German Inn.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wait staff took extra care and attention to my gluten free need.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    8.8
    Good overnight stop for us but also a longer stay for walkers
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The position is near walks for the dogs. We were able to eat outside in the garden. The family speak English and there is a menu in English

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel with friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.5
    Room was more small and more basic then I expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was more small and more basic then I expected

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    A very pleasant hotel to stay for one or more days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very spacious room with wonderfully large beds. Very quiet location, we slept like babies ... Very good breakfast. Very good restaurant service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    The room wasn’t heated as we arrived on a very cold day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn’t heated as we arrived on a very cold day. Our request of getting a quick heater couldn’t be served.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    10
    Wonderful Gasthof
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcoming staff and a delicious dinner. Also a good location for exploring the area.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.2
    Cosy place, friendly staff and very nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly, the location is very nice for those who like the mountains

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.9
    Very nice and simple hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and simple hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    6.3
    Big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom could be better, at the breakfast I’ve expected to have more options

    Big room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.2
    Good location for visiting Black Forest, 10minute drive from city center of Baden Baden.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free Car parking, friendly staff for guidance,good breakfast, clean room,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff. Good healthy breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.9
    Food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit dated

    Food

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    5.0
    The room was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was very small.

    The room was very clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.3
    Cozy traditional country stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing really.

    comfy bed, spacious, very nice dining area and terrace. Nice friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hotel and staff, lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ignorant horrible guests and the hotel can not choose them, unfortuneatly!!

    The owners and staff are first class!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.9
    very authentic and beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    none - had a very nice stay

    very authentic and beautiful. staff is very friendly and helpful. great breakfast buffet

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    9.2
    Nice place for a short stay.I will come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows

    Breakfast was very complete. Water in room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    We will be back soon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    9.6
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Church bells at 0630 hours!

    Very good restaurant

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    9.6
    Very good warm stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    The wifi is very very good. Excellent staff... gave us packed lunch with us in the morning.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    9.6
    fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    assistance with the heavy suitcases

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    7.9
    Very good dinner and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good dinner and breakfast. Pleasant location. Good ambience

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    10
    Friendliness, service is excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Squeaky floor, but to be expected in a beautiful old building.

    Friendliness, service is excellent! Dining is really great. Exceptionally clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.6
    Excellent family run hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing was too much, the staff and owner were great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    9.2
    Breakfast buffet good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast buffet good. We're in family room was good for us on a budget - beds a little hard for me but most have been in Germany - use to pillow top in Texas. They spoke English and very helpful. Careful there is another with same name located east of Stuggart. This location by Baden Baden is very good. Cute moose mirror.

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2015

    9.6
    The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. The owner and her daughters were very helpful and a daughter talked us through the local specialties on the menu even though the dining room was very busy. Our dishes that she recommended were delicious! Our dogs were welcomed and a walk nearby ideal after a long journey. We will definitely return when travelling that way

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    7.9
    Very friendly waitress, great breakfast, lovely location,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only one criticism - the carpet in room a was a little tired.

    Very friendly waitress, great breakfast, lovely location, handy for Black Forest and Baden Baden. Good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    7.9
    Staff was nice and tried to accommodate us even with limited...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I thought I asked for 2 rooms for 4 people. Although each one had a bed still the place was a bit small for 4 people or 2 couples.

    Staff was nice and tried to accommodate us even with limited knowledge of English. Breakfast was sufficient and enjoyed it.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    7.9
    The Landgasthof Hirsch staff were very friendly and helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The Landgasthof Hirsch staff were very friendly and helpful during our stay. The location was outside Baden-Baden which suited our needs to drive into the Black Forest.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    8.3
    Location outside of Baden-Baden in green area, food in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room can get quite warm during summer, no AC or ventilation. Small and soft pillows.

    Location outside of Baden-Baden in green area, food in the restaurant, staff, free parking, comfort room.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    8.3
    Very friendly staff, easy parking, near forest and city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We were there in heat wave and hotel had no facility of Air conditioning or a fan. I do appreciate that 37 degrees in July was abnormal for Baden Baden.

    Very friendly staff, easy parking, near forest and city. Good Breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    7.1
    Location in village.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No one there when we arrived. Sign on door in German which we couldn't read. Knocked on door - no response. We did not know that if we pushed on front door it would open and key to our room was on bench inside. We had booked for dinner in the restaurant but found out it was closed that evening and so no meals were available. No suggestions where we could eat were available although note with keys said suggestions would be provided. We walked around the village asked questions of locals and found another guesthouse with a good restaurant and enjoyed a nice meal there In fact this establishment looked of much better quality than the one we had chosen Next morning when I complained to the staff they were quite dismissive about our complaints re access the previous evening and lack of information that the restaurant was closed and our reservation was not accepted

    Location in village. Nice breakfast. Comfortable room

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    9.6
    A lovely, lovely clean place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was all good.

    A lovely, lovely clean place. Excellent host. The food and wine in the restaurant was really good. Also nice and quiet. We would stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2015

    7.1
    Beautiful scenery around the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel not staffed on the day we arrived so told to email to request check in . After emailing no reply received. Key left on table in hall . The restaurant was also closed so no drinks available . Hotel on main 500 road so road noise in the morning .

    Beautiful scenery around the area. Good breakfast .

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    8.3
    Luckily the bridge to Baden-baden opened the day after we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Luckily the bridge to Baden-baden opened the day after we arrived (after 1.5 years we were told) so we were able to do the trip to the the center in 6 kilometers.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    9.6
    Great staff, clean and quaint room, fantastic ambiance and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Only complaint was the wi-fi. They only give you a login and password for one device. The wifi works great for that one device but if your travel companion wants to also login with their phone. They cannot.

    Great staff, clean and quaint room, fantastic ambiance and nice breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    3.3
    THE RUDE WAITRESS
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    During breakfast we took my friend's mum took a napkin from the next table because i didnt have one on my table. The waitress rudely grabbed it from my hand and told me i couldnt do this. She went on and on before bringing smaller size napkins and throwing them in front of me. Never in my life has one napkin been such a problem. This lady should get another job!!

    THE RUDE WAITRESS

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    10
    What a captivating traditional gasthaus, the room was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    What a captivating traditional gasthaus, the room was delightful and the staff friendly, the shower was awesome, hot and strong. the restaurant was buzzing and busy full of locals,probably because the food was so delicious and the staff had an excellent knowledge of local wines,breakfast was yum too

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2015

    10
    Beautiful place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful place. Beautiful location. Amazing and friendly staff and good food in the restaurant. You feel like you've been invited in a german family's house.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    7.9
    The staff was very nice, rooms were clean and good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel didnt have a lift, but its only two floors so not bad (unless you are with heavy suitcases). Location is ok if you go by car as it is 10 min by car to baden-baden centre.

    The staff was very nice, rooms were clean and good. We had dinner at the restaurant of the hotel which is very nice and food was very good as well - quality price was reasonable! The hotel is near hiking tracks.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    9.2
    Homey accommodation and excellent home-cooked food at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Homey accommodation and excellent home-cooked food at the restaurant of the hotel. We received plenty of suggestions of things to visit nearby. Would stay in this place next time we visit Baden Baden!

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2015

    7.1
    We stayed here one night during a road trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stayed here one night during a road trip. Pretty close to the centre, but need a car. Breakfast was included as well as parking. Pretty happy with out stay. Can recommend it. Nice room and clean.

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2015

    10
    Ideal location for us en-route to Austria.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing not to like.

    Ideal location for us en-route to Austria. Able to park immediately outside hotel which is in quiet rural location outside town. After long day driving, made to feel very welcome by staff. Served drinks to take to our rooms and enjoyed an excellent dinner in the restaurant which seems popular with locals. Rooms were large and comfortably furnished with seating area. Bathrooms on small side but fine for our needs. Would be happy to return with time to see more of area.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    7.9
    Wifi has not working good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi has not working good

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    10
    + no problem with dog - golden retriever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    + no problem with dog - golden retriever

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    8.3
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No elevator, the bathroom in the standard room is too small.

    Friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    7.1
    Located directly at a busy road.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Located directly at a busy road.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    10
    We stayed here on our outward journey and our inward journey...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stayed here on our outward journey and our inward journey and will definitely stay there again....enough said!,

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    9.6
    Excellent staff, friendly staff, delicious food, comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Excellent staff, friendly staff, delicious food, comfortable room.

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2015

    10
    The location is very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The location is very nice. The rooms are great. The dinner was perfect especially the house speciality.

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    9.6
    This is a facility ran by a Mother and daughter.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is a facility ran by a Mother and daughter. They went out of their way to make our stay the best.

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    9.2
    Very nice place, clean, good breakfast, friendly and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice place, clean, good breakfast, friendly and very helpful personnel. If I ever come back to Baden-Baden I will book again.

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: