Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Landgasthof Klippermühle This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Wilsdruffer Straße 25, 01737 Tharandt, Germany

#5 of 5 hotels in Tharandt

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 267 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.8
    Small and comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Owners don't speak english, so learn a few words in german :)

    Small and comfortable hotel. Nothing fancy, but good value for the price. Breakfast is not bad also.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.9
    Spacious room.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very busy road outside of the hotel with no pavement so when you go for a walk you are restricted to the immediate area around the hotel.

    Spacious room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    8.3
    Good place for travelers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Of course it is a bit on the countryside, so you have to come by car.

    ALthough I arrive later than officially promised they took care of my reservation

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.3
    nice surrounding, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They rather take no credit card but cash or debit cards.

    nice surrounding, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.8
    Very clean rooms and kind personal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean rooms and kind personal

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.3
    Good quality for good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed there twice in our way to Holland and back, good location, clean, simple but fresh and tasty breakfast. Old-fashioned design

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.5
    Reasonable accomodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel would not accept a Euro Mastercard and, since I had insufficient cash on me, I had to pay with a Sterling debit card.

    Reasonably priced.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    8.8
    Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Price

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: