Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Landgasthof Konik This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Im Dorfe 6, 21386 Betzendorf, Germany

#1 of 1 hotels in Betzendorf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 384 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    6.7
    Food and hospitality was good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi, although advertised as free and available everywhere, wasn't actually available in the hotel annex, which i was in and is across the road. Also, i was there when temperatures were very high and a fan would have been nice as the room was hotter than it was outside.

    Food and hospitality was good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    8.3
    Landgasthof Konik nice place with good restaurant in Heide area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would be nice with better curtains to keep out the lights from the street, when going to sleep.

    Landgasthof Konik has restaurant that serves good food at evening. In the morning you will have a breakfast buffet in a nearby building. Breakfast buffet comes with different choises, it is a reall delicious buffet. Good price for room with breakfast, and good price at restaurant. Staff working there is service minded. I would like to stay there again for a night or two.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    Local charm and easy going atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Very comfortable room into every detail. Easy parking by the entrance. Nice restaurant and super breakfast. Situated in a small village in the countryside which was perfect for us.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.1
    Nice guesthouse in a German village
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms need a makeover, especially considering the prices.

    Location is excellent, next to a church, in a village close to Luneburg (sensational Hanseatic city). Very quiet, almost idyllic.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    10
    Clean and Comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean & comfortable. Breakfast was included and there was a great selection available. A quiet place to stay. For me this was just for one night on my way to see family so it was in a convenient location for me. I would recommend it to anyone traveling in Germany.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Very comfortable nice place to stay. Breakfast was great. We would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely inn in a beautiful rural area. Hosts were friendly, food was great, beds comfortable. We would return!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.5
    An extra tax for the kitchen came as an addition on the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An extra tax for the kitchen came as an addition on the price whith 18 €

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.2
    Very clean, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean, friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    7.5
    The hosts were friendly and very adaptable to our needs -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was a lot of dust which affected my asthma. The meals were huge and too much. I didn't know enough German nor the staff knew enough English for me to make an educated choice in meals.

    The hosts were friendly and very adaptable to our needs - serving up a full meal at 10pm when we arrived. The architecture was everything I hoped to find in a German village and more.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    10
    Very nice hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No wifi in the room.

    Very nice hotel. Quite place. Breakfest fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2015

    9.2
    Everything offered
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Difficulty of getting to town

    Everything offered

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: