Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rebers Pflug This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Weckriedener Str. 2, 74523 Schwäbisch Hall, Germany

#2 of 14 hotels in Schwäbisch Hall

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 102 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful except we couldn't get wifi to work in our room. Very updated and nice grounds. Near some sort of agricultural processing business...a bit stinky but didn't bother us.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly far out of Schwäbisch Hall centre...about 30 minutes walk. Road noise from vehicles on main road in to town could be problem for light sleepers. Our room at front,so maybe ask for room at rear. Seems to be a popular restaurant but didn't eat there as prices just a little high for our budget.

    Large comfortable room with excellent bathroom Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no WIFI when I was there.

    This hotel is on the edge of the small town Schwaebisch Hall. There is ample parking and a very good restaurant. The rooms are very new and modern and clean. Next time I am there I will surely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing in particular

    Food is excellent as one would expect from a Michelin starred chef but not over expensive. Staff very helpful and clearly happy in a pleasant environment. Modern room and facilities very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This restaurant hotel is a super place to stay from the staff to the room to the truely excellent food in the restaurant. We were delighted. The hotel is quiet even though it is close to a busy road and is situated at one end of a small village surrounded by farmland.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a very distinct and very intense smell of manure in the air outside - something that obviously the hotel is not responsible for. Perhaps, the personnel could close the windows of the rooms and activate the air conditioning when such event occur!

    Hotel was excellent, as the breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant was overpriced for the quality of the food. Just be aware this fine hotel is located in the country with no AC and the fresh air includes farm smells. We were there 2 nights with temps in the 90's and the out door setting was closed one evening because of the "fresh" air.

    The room and bathroom were large and new. The staff was excellent, fun and English was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and the cuisine.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was very good! And landscape.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Country Style Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Climbing up three floors!

    The restaurant! The night I stayed they had Dry Aged meat special... loved it

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant has some great food available. But if you are on a company budget, you may have to settle for something very basic.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This hotel exudes quality from the fixtures and fittings to the design of the rooms. It was spotlessly clean with super comfortable beds and a great bathroom. I also liked the wonderful breakfast, good wifi and free parking.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Dinner was very good, but a bit pricey.

    Very comfortable, modern room with big shower. Excellent breakfast. Convenient to Schwabisch Hall.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Delightful hotel with a wonderful dining experience.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    overall one of the best hotels we have ever had

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Guests also reviewed these properties: