Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Landhaus Alte Schmiede This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Dorfstraße 13, 14823 Niemegk, Germany

#2 of 4 hotels in Niemegk

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 177 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Superb - service, food and comfort. One feels calm and peaceful in a lovely environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Keep on running the place as well as you do.

    We liked everything. This is a very friendly place to stay with high professional standards throughout. Team members were very competent and helpful. Food, including breakfast was excellent. Room was perfect for us - clean and plenty of space and designed for comfort. This place is a real gem. Our third visit. We have high expectations for the Landhaus and they are always met. In one word - superb. Peter from Sydney, Australia.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel in a nice surrounding and providing very tasty food
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just some noise from happy people outside in the smoking area just below my room window when I went to sleep, but it stopped early so Í slept well.

    Great hospitality, excellent restaurant with local dishes, very good breakfast with lots of choice, comfortable bed. My GPS could not find the hotel, it send me to 2 different family houses. After calling them it was solved, they are in Lühnsdorf and not in Niemegk or another village in the surroundings. Thanks for the service!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.6
    We loved the place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Locked out in the early morning.

    The people and place. Dinner was exceptional for this type of facility

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    7.9
    Great charming place, wonderfull service, service, lovely animals
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect

    Animals in the gadden. Kids lived it. Free parking. Kids room for €52/night incl breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    10
    We liked everything about this place - how it's situated...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We liked everything about this place - how it's situated, letting us to have some rest on the road, the restaurant and exceptional family room. Worth the money!

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    6.3
    Breakfast is excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Familly room doesn't fit at all to its price.

    Breakfast is excellent!

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    9.2
    Rustic decor, lots of space for the kids to play, and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We had a bit of a problem finding the hotel.

    Rustic decor, lots of space for the kids to play, and very helpful and warm staff.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    10
    Everything was perfect for our family:
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything was perfect for our family: location, accomodation and restaurant. And of course the animals in the beautiful garden!

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2015

    8.8
    Friendly atmosphere and interesting decoration for Ostern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The meal is delicious. It would be nice to have more choices:)

    Friendly atmosphere and interesting decoration for Ostern.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: