Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Landhaus Am Forst This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Zum Nagelbrunnen 18-20, 95680 Bad Alexandersbad, Germany

#1 of 4 hotels in Bad Alexandersbad

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 210 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Only a one night stay but we wished we could have stayed longer .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were touring on motorcycles and were made very welcome here . Lovely place to stay , the breakfast was excellent and so was the room too . 7 of us stayed there and we all thought that the rooms and the location were superb . Tucked down a quiet back street we had a peaceful nights sleep . The view from the balcony of the gardens was really nice too . We asked where the best place to eat at night was and we were told about a restaurant a short walk away where we had a very good evening meal and a few pints . Loved staying here and hope to return again before too long

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful location and cozy hostel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - bathroom a little small, especially with kids - no wifi

    - Excellent breakfast with home-grown and local products - Common areas including fridge with cold drinks

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    all good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit hard to find, but worth the effort

    excellent value

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    10
    Landhaus Am Forst is situated in a lovely peaceful location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Landhaus Am Forst is situated in a lovely peaceful location surrounded by trees. Our room was lovely with a balcony and we enjoyed leaving the door open to listen to the birds in the morning. The staff were very friendly and welcoming.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    9.6
    Very friendly staff, very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very friendly staff, very good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    8.8
    Lovely helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely helpful staff. Clean and tidy. Nice lounge area with wifi. Nice breakfast.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: