Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Germany hotel reviews
  3. Lower-Saxony hotel reviews
  4. Garbsen hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Landhaus Havelse

Reviews of Landhaus Havelse

Hannoversche Str. 27, 30823 Garbsen, Germany

#12 of 13 hotels in Garbsen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 147 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    5.9

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    6.2

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 7

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    5.4
    The room was very clean and the breakfast was good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was only working the restaurant and not in the room. Furthermore, the light in the bathroom was also not working.

    The room was very clean and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    3.3
    Bad experince
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On thier homepage it says they have beds for children from 0-3 years old, they had none and the guy there worked there said our daughter could sleep in our bed, it wasent safe at All and we had to leave the hotel. Room wasent really clean and there wee No aircondition so i was so hot. Would never reccomend anybody to stay there. Only good Thing to say is that the staff is friendly.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    8.3
    Excellent restaurant with a part of Greece inside.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent restaurant: lamb was mild but not dry, absolutely tasty, breakfast eggs semi-raw. Simple, but try to cook it always the same for several mornings...Locals fill it within few minutes once opened.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2018

    9.2
    Room was clean warm good location excellent restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just small details about room

    Room was clean warm good location excellent restaurant

    Stayed in December 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    10
    Arrived late (after Midnight) due to delayed ferry (Hook of...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Arrived late (after Midnight) due to delayed ferry (Hook of Holland) and traffic. We were exhausted and close to breaking point, but a wonderful lady let us in after I had knocked at the door, and showed us to a room. I have never been so grateful. Would recommend this hotel anytime.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    8.3
    Das griechische Restaurant "Athen", das zum...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Das griechische Restaurant "Athen", das zum Landhaus Havelse dazu gehört, bietet eine exzellente Küche und eine schöne Terrasse zum draußen sitzen bei schönem Wetter.

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    5.8
    could be more clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    could be more clean

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 7

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: