Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Landhaus Müller This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Frickenwäsele 20, 88090 Immenstaad am Bodensee, Germany

Review score

Based on 157 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    6.7
    good location and friendly staff.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no thick curtains on the windows, so the sunlight wakes you up at 5 am no bottled water in the room. no well cleaned room

    good location and friendly staff. good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Nice place in a nice location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking outside could be arranged a bit better.

    Wide selection and, weather permitting, it is possible to have your break fast on a beautiful terrace.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.3
    Delicious breakfast! Outstanding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room was on the street side, the traffic noise was quite loud starting very early in the morning. It was not as close to the lake as I thought it would be.

    The breakfast and service was outstanding.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable and pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Internet connection was set with a password in browser in the last days which was a problem for one of my business computers on which I was unable to log in.

    Personnel very kind, made you feel very comfortable, also with our 2 years' old daughter. Very good breakfast. Very supportive with the travel arrangements, no problem in booking us some extra nights in short notice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.6
    Very friendly staff, pleasant location - all in all I really recommend the place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It guess it was out of season a little so not so many places to eat around the village, found a good Italian though!

    The people who run this hotel are very professional, helpful and friendly. I liked my whole stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    8.8
    Spacious comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    (1) Staff did not speak English -- despite the "We speak your language" Booking.com claim. My husband's very rudimentary German was more necessary here than it has been in other parts of Germany. All hotel documents, including the welcome materials, were exclusively written in German -- with apparently no thought given to the large numbers of French, Italian and English speakers in the immediate region. This was mildly annoying compared to immediately adjacent Austria and Switzerland, both of which generally make an effort to cater to visitors from other nations. That said, everyone was friendly and helpful. (2) On a minor critical note, the lake is considerably farther from the hotel than the welcome literature appears to claim.

    Spacious comfort.Thoughtfully provided handicap rails in the bathroom. Washcloths. Nice view from the balcony. Appealing breakfast. One very nice (and unusual) touch were the containers of harvest season apples and plums outside the front hotel door. These cost only 1 to 1.50 euros -- respectively, honor system coin box -- for what we thought were very generously sized containers. And just inside the hotel front door is a cabinet filled with hotel-prepared preserves for sale.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    8.8
    Nice breakfast buffet, especially the enormous selection of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice breakfast buffet, especially the enormous selection of jams. Large, clean room with a bed with a wonderfully firm matress.

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: