Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Landhaus Nassau This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Nassauweg 1, 01662 Meißen, Germany

#15 of 15 hotels in Meißen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 64 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.3
    Nice Family run small pension style hotel, local to our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice Family run small pension style hotel, local to our needs, Good Value for money, nice breakfast . Set in fields with plenty of parking.. just outside of Meissen Will use it again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    7.1
    The room was quiet and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although thre location was fine for me (a few minutes drive from Meissen centre) it was in, and approached by, a fairly run-down area The bed was too firm, and the duvet/cover and pillow cheap and poor. In fact, the pillow was virtually flat and no other was available. The minibar was stocked, but not turned on; I couldn't find any switch or plug.

    The room was quiet and clean. The owner and his brother were helpful, and the buffet breakfast was good. I liked the outdoor aviary!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.0
    Good meals
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good meals

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    5.4
    staff doesnt want to speak english when he can speak. that was so rude.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    i wont stay there again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    7.1
    Helpful owner suggested a superb place for our evening meal...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    On the edge of town in an area of redevelopment. Some facilities rather outdated and in need of refreshment.

    Helpful owner suggested a superb place for our evening meal and supplied maps. The breakfast room is really nice and modern and the buffet was good.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    10
    Friendly hosts, efficient and competent services and advice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly hosts, efficient and competent services and advice. You feel like being part of a family.

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: