Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Landhaus zur Badischen Weinstrasse This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Neue Kirchstr. 26, 79282 Ballrechten, Germany

#1 of 1 hotels in Ballrechten

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 71 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All restaurants in Ballrechten are closed on Wednesdays, which means a bus/taxi ride to find somewhere to eat.

    Plentiful breakfast. Secure garage to store our motorcycle. Room had a sunny balcony. The self service bar/fridge was great. Great place for exploring the Black Forest.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing.

    From the moment of our arrival we were made to feel very welcome. Peter had thought of every detail you need to know in a detailed hotel information pack. Drinks were very good value. He clearly orientates towards making bike tourers feel very welcome. Secure garage facilities available. Very good nutritious varied and substantial breakfast. Location very good for touring the Black Forest region.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This property is a family business management The owner and his wife managed every single detail in the house The location is perfect near all the attractions in the black forest As well as the french border colmar and Strasbourg the Autobahn A5 is just 15 min to the property which provide good connection to rust Europa park and baden baden as well as freibourg is just 15 min The breakfast is perfect the owner is very helpful as he help me with some trouble with Lufthansa Also print me the europa park tickets without any charge Really he was a good man

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Exhibition Package
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The location was beautiful and away from the city which I love. Right next to the black forest mountains with wine orchards everywhere. I would go running in the mountains right behind this place. I loved it!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    In the summer one might need an airconditioner, but that is not provided.

    Nice breakfast, but more hot items would be nice. Value for money is so good, I'm not complaining.

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Excellent rooms, with every need catered for.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very warm welcome. Extremely friendly owners doing their very best to make you feel home and helping you with anything you need.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: