Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Landhotel Binderhäusl

Bichlstraße 43, 83334 Inzell, Germany

#8 of 15 hotels in Inzell

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 60 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Themed Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It rained most of our trip, but there was still plenty to do and see!

    Lovely traditional family run chalet with rustic charm and modern bathrooms. We wanted to stay in Bavaria for a weekend and chose this location/hotel based on the reviews, which were spot on. We had a huge room (8) with great view and balcony overlooking fields and mountains. Very comfy beds. The food was so amazing we ate there both nights. Breakfast was a great spread too. Yoshi and Karo were super friendly and helpful. The village is a short walk away and the Chiemgau card gave us access to a lovely thermal wellness centre and forestry museum in the next village. Salzburg less than an hour away.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Themed Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    we liked the gastronomy of the kitchen. it was near to the forest which was important because of our dogs. everybody was really friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Family hotel away from the centre but easily accessible by foot which is just what we wanted. The owner (both husband and wife) are very welcoming and the dinner menu is excellent. The theme of our room was 'African' and it was decorated with souvenirs and photos from Africa, one of the countries the couple visited. It was very surprising to learn the husband can speak fluently 6 languages - German, Japanese, English, French, Spanish, Dutch. We travelled with our shepherd dog and like us he enjoyed the open space and the walk up the mountain despite it was a rainy weekend. We have had a wonderful weekend away!

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    one of the best hotels I visited in Europe.The owners are an excellent couple and doing the best for their guests .The breakfast is excellent and you should try their restaurant for dinner.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I wish I had a bathtub but that is the only thing.

    The landlords are very nice, thoughtful and welcoming people. The restaurant is excellent (especially the asian menu). The environment with the mountains, the snow, that we can enjoy from balcony, while being very calm, this is great!

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: