Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Landgasthof Goldener Pflug

Humprethstr. 1, 83112 Frasdorf, Germany

#1 of 2 hotels in Frasdorf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1198 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Good place to stay in area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing all good

    We arrived late and did not contact hotel about this, but still the owner waited for our arrival and kept the restaurant open so that we could have dinner. This was highly appreciated as there are not many restaurants in the vicinity. Breakfast was very good as well as the rooms.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Charming place close to barn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of the manure outside. You get used to it after a while, but it may be inconvenient to a city person.

    Nice big room and modern washroom. Grocery store 5in drive by car. Proximity to the cows barn. Charming restaurant, and a good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful ; great location. Bavarian charm !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that could have been better were the beds

    It's was a classic Bavarian style hotel. Everything was perfect but the beds could have been more comfortable. We enjoyed walking around the property, seeing cows next door. Close to small towns with lots of character

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.3
    Nice, quiet, clean hotel close to highway and Chiemsee.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived a bit late (announced over the phone), before 10 pm, and couldn't get anything to eat (not even a sandwich or cold platter for the room). We got instructions on reception on how to find a pizzeria in a nearby town of Prien, but at 10pm with a small kid and a baby not very convenient.

    Very, very clean and quiet hotel! Close to the highway, perfect for one-night sleep but for longer stay as well, as it is near Chiemsee late. Dog-friendly hotel, nice area to walk a dog! Also, there is a nice playground for the kids just in front. Definitely worth visiting.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    Really nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little loudly in bathroom from others rooms Sometimes a little smelly from close cows (but no problem for me)

    Everything was fine Breakfast was beautifull Nice place close to highway but not that to be anoyed of the sound from it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Nice located, parking lot in front of objec, rooms clean and...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice located, parking lot in front of objec, rooms clean and tidy, a little bad was that the restaurant was closed in tuesday and we wanted to eat but the Owner told us that the reason was no season. Nice it was that we could check in by ourselfe using keybox at main entrance. very good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.8
    Warm and welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Gina, the owner, is a warm and welcoming person, we had great fun with her. She even spoke some Dutch sentences with us! In the evening she prepared a delicious mushroom soup (with a lot of bacon to uplift the taste) of fresh picked mushrooms, which she and her partner cleaned in our presence.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Great location in a scenic area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been nice to have an elevator. It is difficult to bring suitcases up steps.

    The furnishings of the hotel were great. Bathroom was nice with good lighting. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    Great traditional guesthouse
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -----

    We were going to concert and had some act of sorting with tickets. The staff care exemplary the thing, even before we arrive to hotel. All was very clean and the breakfast was good. Good value of money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.3
    Well suitable for a stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked 2 rooms for 1 night; in one the bathroom was spotlessly clean, in the other there was hair hanging against the shower wall. The morning of checkout and breakfast was less satisfying than the evening of our arrival: unfriendlier staff and free access for the flies most probably coming from the dunghill across the street.

    Room was spacious, nice beds, bathroom really handy. Quiet location, and not far from the highway. Reception was friendly and efficient. We decided to have our evening meal in the in-house restaurant, and were pleasantly surprised by the standard of the meals.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.2
    Rural German Hospitality At Its Best
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed here because of the hotel's proximity to Herrenchiemsee Castle and it's reasonable prices, and we recognized we'd be out in the country a bit, but this hotel/restaurant is really the only thing the location has going for it. In fact, the nearby farms lent a bit of a manure odor to the outdoors area around the hotel, which prompted us to eat indoors, despite relatively nice weather.

    The staff could not have been more pleasant; this hotel knows hospitality. The room was spacious, and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom had been recently remodeled and was very nice. There was loads of storage both in the bathroom and in the bedrooms for longer stays. The restaurant was excellent. I believe we all had some of the best meals (at very reasonable prices) of our 37-day Europe trip here. The breakfast buffet was also very good and quite extensive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.9
    The room and hotel are very clean and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff spoke very little english. Room overlooked a barn and the manure pile. Church bell next to the barn rang on the hour and every 15 minutes.

    The room and hotel are very clean and nice. Very good food in restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    8.3
    High quality with fair price to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not easy to get to this hotel if you don't go there with cars.

    The restaurant of the property is very good! Especially the steaks! Worthy to try. The room is much more spacious than it looks like on the photos. And the bathroom is newly renovated. We have nice stay experience!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    8.3
    NICE STAY
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hot breakfast only on Sundays. The days after you risk to see every morning the same left-overs....

    Quiet location but near to highway and Lake at the same time. Spacious bright room. Very clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    8.8
    Lovely hotel and excellent food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stay here on way down to skiing in Austria. Food excellent and rooms especially beds comfy. Would like to come back in summer as looks a lovely area.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    10
    Beautiful, cozy place.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The menu only in deutsch, but we understood each other finally...

    Everything was perfect for one night, We were traveling to north Italy, But i don't understand why they were speaking a poor english and The menu only in german... But everyone was very kind and we understood each other, so i reccomand without hesitation.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    8.3
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows were not so comfortable.

    Easy access to the Possesion from main road and big parking. Good breafast. Clean room and totally new and nice bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    7.1
    Lovely building in the lovely countryside
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The proximity to the autobahn - you could hear the noise all night. In winter this wouldn't be a problem but in warm weather it was a nuisance. The beds were a bit too soft for our liking. When you flushed the toilet you had no cold water for several minutes from the taps. There is no lift in the building.

    Although I've graded the location as fair, this is due to the noise from the autobahn, otherwise the location was good for visiting the area. The room was lovely and the bathroom was very clean. We were greeted by a friendly member of staff and had a very nice meal in the restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    9.2
    Nice clean hotel with very good new arrange, big room ,...
    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room had windows on the street where was the place with cow dung-hill. So we feel sting from this. Thatś was pitty, because the hotel is really very beautifull.

    Nice clean hotel with very good new arrange, big room , good restorant with good meal.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    10
    A great place for our stop to Croatia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is very big and we you can eat at the hotel's restaurant (nice food) which has a nice terrace. We loved going to Chiemsee Lake (+/- 15 km) where there is a very nice atmosphere with boats and old steam train.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    10
    Very welcoming and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very welcoming and friendly staff. Very well appointed room for the price. Good food both in the restaurant in the evening and at breakfast. Convenient for Chemisee

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.6
    very nice and stylish accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice furnished room with small details, very clean, spacious bathroom, very good breakfast. Good location for the trip to Chiemsee.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Very convenient for our journey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient for our journey.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.2
    Staying here for the second time - great again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great restaurant with awesome wheat beer (Weizenbier), large comfortable rooms, friendly staff - very pleased for the second time we stay here.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    8.8
    Clean and quite landhaus
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, really clean and cosy place. Big rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.5
    Perfect place for one night, but not enough time to look...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect place for one night, but not enough time to look around for higher rates

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.5
    Good for the price, nice location, good food and beer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little too much noise from the road, not much traffic but going by very fast untill late in the night.

    Spotless bathroom, brandnew.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    8.3
    Kaffee lauwarm in Thermoskanne
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kaffee lauwarm in Thermoskanne

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    big room with balcony good breakfast buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    big room with balcony good breakfast buffet

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    It was completely separate building from reception, so it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was completely separate building from reception, so it was rather it was intimate and cozy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.8
    Excellent food, great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lazy wifi

    Excellent food, great service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    6.7
    bed in a double room is very uncomfortable, in the night you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed in a double room is very uncomfortable, in the night you can hear water in pipes

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.1
    Big food portions!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The church clock next door ringing every quarter of an hour during the night.

    Big food portions!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, room is big, close to Chiemsee, nice staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.2
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Children running and being loud upstairs family that lives there.

    Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    9.6
    An excellent place to stop enroute from Vienna to Zurich
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was a little soft. Lighting in bedroom could be brighter.

    An excellent place to stop enroute from Vienna to Zurich Food excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.5
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smell of farm nearby, however we were in the countryside

    Breakfast, comfy bed, hotel decor

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.8
    Very welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy church bells!

    Very welcoming. Excellent food and beer.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Very nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.1
    Fine value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is small and uninspiring

    Hotel was flexible regarding check in time, and left a key for us, since we arrived later than expected

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good but really basic

    Dinner was very nice on the outdoor terrace, nicely renovated bathroom

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice choice for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift

    Location, breakfast, and environment

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.5
    Welcoming staff made it a pleasurable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Lovely area for an early evening walk with views of the mountains.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    8.8
    Great stop in the fall and spring months
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were uncomfortable and in heat months no air conditioning and no fans available to guests - not one on the property.

    Food was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    Best stay ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NOTHING

    Location,staff,room,food,value for money,all excellent. One of the best accommodations I have stayed at in 50 years!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    8.8
    Fantastic value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Immaculately clean. Fantastic breakfast. Very large bedroom. Evening menu food was also excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.9
    A great gateway to the Chiemsee.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are no amenities in town.

    There is a nice restaurant just downstairs. It was a delight strolling around this tiny town.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    6.7
    No restaurant for dinner
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No restaurant for dinner

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    7.1
    The room was very clean and quite modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was quite poor.

    The room was very clean and quite modern. Good location if you have a car.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    Food very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    7.1
    good breakfast
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The church bell ringing

    good breakfast Nice staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    8.5
    Friendly staff and excellent room but evening meal not as good as expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food in my opinion not of expected Bayarian home cooking quality

    Was ok for a nights stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    9.2
    Very nice place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bells from the church were very annoying

    Very nice place! Breakfast was good and the staff was very friendly! :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    8.8
    Nice breakfast.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room too hot.

    Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    8.3
    Food is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner.

    Food is good. Beautiful place and quiet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    9.6
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It has a great biergarten and great food. Rooms were very clean and spacious

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    10
    I did already, my review is available.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did already, my review is available....you can search!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    10
    calm village, new bathroom, friendly staff, good breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    all was good, nothing to complain

    calm village, new bathroom, friendly staff, good breakfast (fruits, joghurt, bread, cheeses, meat, vegetables), spacious room with balcony, connected with regional train (no need for taxi), wonderful nature and views

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    9.6
    We loved that there was a restaurant in the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It felt a bit out of the way, but it turned out to not be too far from the Herrencheimesee, which was our destination.

    We loved that there was a restaurant in the hotel. It served wonderful Bavarian food. The room was quite comfortable and large. Quite a modern bathroom for such a traditionally styled hotel! We enjoyed the sounds of the farm animals from the barn to the rear of the hotel. The breakfast was good too!

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    4.6
    The room was big and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The mattresses were very old, there was no water, no shop or restaurant nearby to get food in the evening of the arrival. The restaurant is closed Monday-Wednesday.

    The room was big and clean

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    10
    Wonderful resturant,everything tasted great, rooms were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There is a dairy, or at least cows very close, so dairy type odors outside but inside is totally fine.

    Wonderful resturant,everything tasted great, rooms were very clean, staff were all friendly

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    7.5
    Nice, spacious room with balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Hotel not reachable when we tried several times to warn them we would arrive later. Then, when we arrived at 22:30, we got a rigorous speech we should have called and we were lucky someone was still there to let us in.

    Nice, spacious room with balcony.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2015

    8.8
    Spacious room, very comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My room was almost opposit the cow barn, we can smell a bit. If you don't like choose the room facing the road (not many car).

    Spacious room, very comfort. Bathroom is adequate functional. Water pressure is good. Wifi in the room is good.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    9.6
    The hotel appeared to be newly renovated and had a lovely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel appeared to be newly renovated and had a lovely modern bathroom. Good restaurant and had a great evening meal. Generous breakfast buffet. Only 10 minute drive from ferries to Herreninsel and Fraueninsel on Chiemsee. Would definitely go back

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2015

    10
    We just stayed for one night during our trip for skis in...
    • Family with young children

    We just stayed for one night during our trip for skis in Switzerland. I have booked this hotel on booking.com and couldn't expect more for that price. This is very beautiful "bavarian style" hotel with very friendly Staff. We arrived very late with small kids and lady was waiting for us, was very welcome and helpful. My kids were so cherful and happy to stay there. Even it was overnight stay I could stay there more with no doubts. I can recommend for everyone

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    10
    Great food, and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great food, and staff.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    7.1
    Friendly waitress at the restaurant in traditional clothes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Friendly waitress at the restaurant in traditional clothes :) Nice bedroom for 3

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    7.5
    Comfy room, good breakfast , tasty dinner!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Comfy room, good breakfast , tasty dinner!

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    8.8
    Lovely room and an excellent evening meal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The church bells!!!

    Lovely room and an excellent evening meal. Ideal stop-over on our way to skiing to Austria.

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    10
    Friendly staff and great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing!

    Friendly staff and great stay

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    9.6
    Clean & tidy excellent value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Clean & tidy excellent value for money.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    10
    The facilities were excellent and the staff wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The facilities were excellent and the staff wonderful

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    10
    Great meal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great meal. Wonderfully friendly and attentive staff.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    10
    Excellent place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A more explicit address would make it easier to find.

    Excellent place. Friendly staff. Good food

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    8.8
    Lovely, good sized room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely, good sized room.

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: