Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Landhotel Gottinger This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Hauzenberger Straße 10, 94065 Waldkirchen, Germany

#3 of 9 hotels in Waldkirchen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 130 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    The staff was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The staff was nice. The women who was at the reception when we arrived told us about some town festival just five minutes walk away wich was nice to go to.the room was clean and good bedroom. Restaurant was nice and the breakfast was exellence.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Amazing place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Waiter was not very friendly. Maybe because he was busy.

    It was the second time we stayed in this Hotel. But it was the first when we had time to stay a couple of days and enjoy our time. The lady at the reception is extremly helpful and speaking english. She is always ready to help does not matter what you need. And always smiling. Such a shame we did not had a chance to say goodbye as she was not there at the time we checked out. Sauna, resting room, fab breakfast and dinner/lunch. City centre also just a few minutes walk. Half way you will find a place where you can eat some very nice ice creams. Amazing place to stay. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    Landhotel Gottinger - I recomend
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a very nice and well-located place to rest and relax. Getting there is easy, parking right outside. Very nice and clean rooms. I will definitely return there.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    8.3
    Location,cleanness, staff
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location,cleanness, staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    Great location and excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent room and very helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Very friendly staff, very good cuisine, highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff, very good cuisine, highly recommended.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    9.6
    Nice and friendly owners and staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    no Wi-Fi in room 13, no warm dishes and vegetables for breakfast.

    Nice and friendly owners and staff clean comfortable rooms very good local food in the restaurant

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    7.9
    The restaurant with the fab view and the food was super.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    This is not a business hotel although the room cost 85€. It is more of a holiday hotel. At arrival personnel told me that she could not help me check in ?? OBS. the breakfast was served at 7.30 way too late for a workingperson and I had to ask for it.

    The restaurant with the fab view and the food was super. My room no 14 was totalpy new made with a little terass. Super and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    10
    Extremely friendly and kind stuff.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Extremely friendly and kind stuff.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    10
    Location and the facilities were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location and the facilities were excellent. Staff were all very professional and friendly.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: