Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Landhotel Gut Moierhof This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Leonhardistr. 11, 85137 Walting, Germany

#1 of 1 hotels in Walting

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 313 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Paid WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a really lovely hotel in an amazing surrounding - beautiful and quiet. Breakfast was also really good. Great value for money!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect!

    An amazing place with lots of history, next to the river Altmuehl.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wireless internet despite it is mentioned in the ad

    Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel in a small village, quiet location. We found it great value for money. It has a restaurant with both indoor and outdoor tables.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Service is not great, seems our presence was not do welcome. No air conditioning which was expected sadly it was 35 degrees outside. And the bees, so many bees around, need to watch out for that

    Bavarian village hotel, fun place to stop for a night with a beer garden and nice grounds

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Overpriced, totally overpriced Hotel is bad manged Wires from the wall in the room TV set positioned so, you can not watch it No closed shed for bikes Room for 100 EUR and they ask 5 for internet Windows overhangs can not be closed fully

    Nice garden restaurant

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    our reserved room was given to someone else, despite our comment during reservation and also our phonecall on the evening of our arrival forecasting precisely our late arrival. it turned out that despite both requests no one was reminded to keep our room and stay to give us a key. luckily a waiter was still there (completely unaware of our arrival), and he gave us a room, which was unheated though and not the family room we reserved just a room with additional mattresses.

    buildings and rooms

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Nice, friendly place to stay. Cosy atmosphere in restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We liked it very much.

    Our Hosts Hausladens gave us a true Bavarian experience we can treasure for years.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Browse Landhotel Gut Moierhof traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: