Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Landhotel Klosterhof This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Dorfstraße 16, 29342 Wienhausen, Germany

#2 of 2 hotels in Wienhausen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 174 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.2
    very nice hotel with very helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It would have been nice to be able to have an evening meal at the hotel. The location does not offer a big selection.

    Very polite and helpful staff. Hotel very clean. Good parking facilities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    4.2
    Was I being served?
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Proprietors when questioned about the poor Wi-Fi responded by stating it was the local electricity! The proprietors, not staff, were very off hand with me but expansive with other guests, was this because I was from the UK and they were German? The location is about 3Km from Wienhausen, the adverts should reflect this. Overall, I would not recommend this establishment and will not book to stay there again.

    The staff, not the proprietors, were warm, friendly and welcoming.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.6
    Situation ,easy parking, tranquility, nice room and nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Situation ,easy parking, tranquility, nice room and nice building. Don't forget to ask to book a table at the nearby restaurant as possibilities are limited (no restaurant at the hotel)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    3.8
    Not recommended for business people
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No real internet for business use

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    6.3
    Clean room, good breakfast but was surprised by misleading reference to dining. There was no dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gclean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    7.9
    Nettes Landhotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WLAN quite slow, no possiblity to eat something there.

    nice hotel, quite big rooms,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    9.6
    I had to leave before breakfast, so they made me up a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I had to leave before breakfast, so they made me up a breakfast bag the night before. Much appreciated.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    9.6
    Very friendly staff, no problem accommodating this...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very friendly staff, no problem accommodating this non-German speaker. Beautiful hotel, quiet, out of the way, and exceptionally unique.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    10
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location. The comfort

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: