Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ferien Hotel Fläming This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Zum Reiterhof 1, 14823 Niemegk, Germany

#3 of 4 hotels in Niemegk

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 321 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    6.7
    Close to Autobahn, quiet place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant not open Sunday night. Not mentioned on Booking.com so had to find another place to eat when we arrived at 7.30 pm.

    Close to Autobahn, quiet place.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel at the horse farm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking and breakfast should be included in price, extra step towards customer satisfaction would be appreciated, but there was nothing, everything was as advertised. Liked the stay and would come back.

    Nice location at the horse farm, quiet place surrounded by nature, hotel well equipped.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    6.3
    Think twice before you book a room in this hote!! 😖😖😖😖😖
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were traveling from France to Poland, 1200 km, 2 families with small kids. We were Very tired so we make a stop for a night in this hotel, we booked two double rooms + extra bed. We arrived at 11pm , and it comes out that hotel booked us two double rooms with No extra beds. The receptionist said that its too late and he cant give us extra beds for kids. He sugest that we Can take extra room and Paid for it! He told us to connect beds and sleep together ( our doughter is 12y) . We were two tired to flight for our rights. The night was terrible , the beds were spreding etc. There were Not enough space. What Am I soupuse to Think about it? Will you treat me beter If i were Your nationality? The same story with the familly traveling with us ( 2 adults with child) . I Can show you our reservation confirmation - it says 2 adults +child 12y. The same Think were wrriten on the hotel confirmation.

    Nature arround

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    7.5
    interesting place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - basic breakfast, not worth it's price, - slow wi-fi (~1Mb),

    - lovely surrounding, - impressive building, - lots of space, big rooms, - forest,

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.1
    Clean room , nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant closed for wedding party, no information about having loud music in the evenings. 👎🏻

    Clean room , nice location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.8
    Calm an Rural location in nature.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Calm an Rural location in nature. Riding school with beautifull horses around the premises.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.3
    Standard room for a good price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The weather was wonderful so it was nice to have breakfast outside on the terrace. Rooms are quiet. Surroundings are beautiful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    2.9
    Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    8.8
    Very nice :)
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Payment before seeing the room :(

    This is the hotel where everybody could stay again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.8
    Good place for stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor wi-fi quality.

    Very good hotel. Located in a calm place, good access to Potsdam and Berlin, big parking, great breakfast selection.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    4.2
    Tasty breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far far away

    Tasty breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful hotel in the country but near Wittneberg.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were large with views out to the surrounding farm and farmland.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    9.6
    A cleanliness, a comfort, a breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A cleanliness, a comfort, a breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    10
    Will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of Wifi

    The Room, the food

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    9.6
    Friendly staff (Paslaugūs darbuotojai)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Navigation Tomtom did not find the adress

    Stayed in August 2016

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Guests also reviewed these properties: