Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Landhotel Ostseetraum

Stolteraer Weg 34a, 18119 Warnemünde, Germany

#24 of 30 hotels in Warnemünde

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 643 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    Great place near Rostock
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Country-Style Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was nice but should be in room rate at this price. Parking was disrupted by building works but ok for a biker.

    A truly lovely location and close to beach ( checkout Fuchs Bar). The hotel is quaint and comfortable rooms/beds. The restaurant was superb and the fish delicious. I’d love to come back here.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable and clean apartment, nice house, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Room Apartment Deichweg 1
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff in all places in Ostsee from our experience has little customer focus and they are just not nice, they don't smile and you feel you bother them. In this hotel is not any different... there was only one lady during the breakfast smiling. We wanted to try the restaurant for dinner but unfortunately we couldn't go, but we didn't feel bad about it, as we felt they don't care anyway. Pitty, otherwise the hotel is excellent.

    Very comfortable and clean apartment, nice house, great breakfast, rent a bike, close to the beach and 4 km to Warnemünde (Beach Promenade), easy to stay with a dog

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    A very decent hotel with decent staff, decent neighbourhood. Room has a small well eqipped kitchen..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Room Apartment Deichweg 1
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spacious and very clean room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    5.8
    we did not get any invoice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Country-Style Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we did not get any invoice the staff speak only German language ?!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    9.2
    Excellent quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not so friendly mid-afternoon reception welcome.Friendly staff at all other times. Very poor to non-existent internet connectivity in room

    Excellent quiet location. First class restaurant, dinner and breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    10
    We had a comfortable, cozy room and it was a short walk to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a comfortable, cozy room and it was a short walk to the beach. We could rent bicycles there, as well. The food was also very good. It was not far from the main part of Warnemuende when we biked and walked.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    4.6
    Pleasant staff, simple but nice breakfast, free internet and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    First of all the hotel is not in Warnemunde, but somewhere in a nearby village 3.5km. We rented 2 bicycles from the hotel, and the funny thing is that at the end they billed us with 25 Euros for 3 hours!!! Rooms are very very small an the furniture is quite old. If you want to enjoy Warnemunde you have to go by car (without drinking) or to rent bicycles from them. I paid at the end 120 Euros and I believe that for this money I could find something in Warnemunde.

    Pleasant staff, simple but nice breakfast, free internet and free parking place.

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2016

    7.9
    Nice and clean apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location is far away from Warnemünde for a walk.

    Nice and clean apartment. Good internet. Free private parking.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    9.2
    VERY nice room, quiet, friendlystaff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    VERY nice room, quiet, friendlystaff

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    9.2
    Staff is very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    a bit too long distance to the beach for the 2.5 year old toddler.

    Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room was exteremely clean :)

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Browse Landhotel Ostseetraum traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: