Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Landhotel zum Baggernpuhl This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Brandenburger Allee 6, 14641 Wachow, Germany

#1 of 1 hotels in Wachow

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 192 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.2
    Found it excellent for a short break when travelling
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could not use VPN over the wifi.

    The location is good for a break when travelling via A2 long distance. Quiet area, village. Spacious and clean rooms. Good food. Very nice staff. We were able to check-in late. There is a small playground area for children.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.1
    One of the nicest baathrooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was some smell outside at the eating place from garbage cans from time to time. This was during the summer.

    Extremely fine baathroom. Nice room. Good breakfast. Calm surroundings not very far from the motorway.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    10
    Originally we planned to spend only one night, but we ended up staying for two.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    We couldn't regulate the temperature in the room; it was too warm.

    The breakfasts included with our booking were excellent. We ate dinner at the hotel both evenings of our stay and the food was delicious - a very nice menu.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.6
    Very nice and modern rooms, we loved the bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice and modern rooms, we loved the bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi was extremly poor and frustrsting. No airconditioning,kettle or fridge

    Location

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: