Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Landhotel Dresden This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Fritz-Meinhardt-Str. 105, 01239 Dresden, Germany

#90 of 106 hotels in Dresden

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 190 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    no comments

    The hotel is on a hill and gives you an excellent view of the surrounding of Dresden. I was glad to stay in this location and probably repeat my trip sometime soon.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We should have been advised that this hotel is a favorite wedding venue. We stayed 2 nights and on both nights there was a wedding. Restricted in access to facilities as we didn't wish to intrude. The bed was too small and the pillows were too flat!

    The staff were very helpful with advising us of the local transport and eateries.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After the first night my handy was limited to their WLan by a wierd unknown password and even the staff couldnt fix it. If you have a request to the use of Wlan pls tell me before i lived in. Dont play dirty tricks like that pls.

    Very nice staff and there is a cute cat

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and good service. Great room and bed. Excellent food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big area with parking. Breakfast was perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The description on the site was not complete and they charge me more about 6 euro for non written in booking stuff and I could find much more better hotels with that price inside city. Totally not recommended to stay on this hotel and never going there again :(

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    We arrived around 22.00 in the evening but the lady on duty really gave us the feeling that we were not welcome. Also other guests who walked in were approached very unfriendly. Also, the internet is very poor.

    Good beds, quiet, clean, nice breakfast

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very good staff, clean room and good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast to continental!

    internet.

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Easy access from Autobahn, near Dresden. Quiet countryside.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bed

    Breakfast, friendly staff, close to the motorway- perfect for travellers by car

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Browse Landhotel Dresden traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: