Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Landhotel Klingerhof This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Am Hügel 7, 63768 Hösbach, Germany

#1 of 7 hotels in Hösbach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 863 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.6
    The Sunday evening receptionist was excellent. She arranged for a take away delivery to the hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived on a Sunday evening after a long journey and had planned to have dinner in the hotel. How disappointed were we when told the restaurant was closed!

    The room and bed were very comfortable. Quiet location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.6
    We stayed here as a stop over on our journey from the Uk to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed here as a stop over on our journey from the Uk to the Czech Republic. The views were stunning, the restaurant food delicious and the pool was lovely and warm.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Your fabulous & relaxing atmosphere was so appreciated after our fast paced tour.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all!

    I so loved the location on a mountain surrounded by trails to neighboring villages- a hikers paradise! We just felt more at home there and the views were lovely. It was a great place for us to unwind at the end of our 13 day tour. We just loved hanging out,hiking, reading ,and eating at the wonderful restaurant next door. Very beautiful, rural setting. ❤️💕

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    Nice place for a weekend getaways
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There should be a refrigerator available in the room.

    Reception open 24/7. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Parking is specious, in front of the hotel. Elevator is available. The room was big and clean, with nice view. Breakfast was very good. Wi-fi is very good. We stayed for one night only, but we will come back sometimes to relax for some long weekend.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.1
    The hotel is great for a stopover - lovely setting - big...
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No aircon meant we basically got no sleep as it was so hot even with windows open - but we've stayed before in winter and it was lovely. They just need aircon !!!

    The hotel is great for a stopover - lovely setting - big rooms.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Lovely break !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel and great staff. Lovely location and all facilities were great. Food in the resteraunt was so good we ate in the hotel each of the three nights..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no air-conditioning, so rooms were very warm due to the sunny weather

    fantastic view, friendly staff, great restaurant. Lovely place to relax with spa and swimming pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.8
    Great place for a holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The extra charge for our small dog and having to pay to park the car.

    The location is great, above on the hill with a beautiful view. It is great area to walk. The building is a bit dated but it is very clean and the facilities like a swimming pool are great. It is also not far from the motorway.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.2
    A peaceful stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit spartan but perfectly adequate for an overnight stop.

    The setting is lovely. We travelled for hours and needed to stretch our legs, the walks in the area were perfect. Breakfast was good and plentiful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.2
    Very good for overnight stay or even longer to explore the National Park
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have appreciated some information on local walks in English and perhaps some simple maps

    Although isolated it's well located for travellers and walkers Excellent restaurant attached Convenient for the autobahn

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Very pleasant - apity it was only an overnight stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Communication with booking .com. apparently they were not expecting us but when shown our booking form promptly made us welcome and found us a room.

    The beer on arrival and the swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.9
    Good stay for travelling though if you travel back from the south of Europe to the North.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit strange to have to pay 2 Euros for parking. No other remarks ...

    Great view as it is situated on a hill. Spacious room with 3 beds, clean and very extended breakfast that was included.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.3
    Stunning views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good

    The views from this hotel are stunning you can see rolling hills from your window. The hotel is clean and tidy and the staff and very good. We eat in the restaurant and that was good food and good value. I would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.6
    If travelling with a pet would highly recommend - excellent dog walking and hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outstanding hotel if staying with a dog - excellent dog walking and made to feel very welcome- especially as we arrived on a coach with 30 dogs from the UK Dog Agility team - Breakfast great with lots of choice. Will definitely be coming back on our way to our international competitions in years to come.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    7.5
    The hotel was great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel very dated Had to pay for parking Resturant v slow not enough staff !! Waited over 40mins for our meal I

    Lovelly views and breakfast was v Good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel would highly recommend
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely breakfast and very welcoming with our pets (we had 30 dogs from the UK Agility Team). Outstanding views and dog walking - we will definitely be back

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel in a lovely location ,shame about the restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to wait for our drink in restaurant for 20 minutes even we reminded them twice. Also I found drink there overpriced. Wifi wasn't very good. Also we couldn't get TV to work. Only we could get on TV was radio channels. The bed in the room would benefit with extra pillow. 1.50 Euro parking per day is ridiculous.

    Rooms were nice and clean. The breakfast was lovely with lots of choices.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.8
    Very nice hotel in Bavarian countryside
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was probably bad luck but we had noisy neighbours listening to music at all times of day and night, and it felt like the accoustic isolation of the rooms could be better. However, there was a wedding party in lower floors during our stay and we did not hear a thing :-) Also, the price of 1.50€ for parking the car (although properly mentioned on Booking) could be dropped...

    The personal was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and the view over the countryside is really nice from the balcony of the room. Breakfast was standard and of good quality. The indoor swimming pool was really a plus during our rainy stay. Also, the free access to sauna (which is spacious) for customers is great. I recommend this place for a stopover in the Bavarian countryside!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.2
    We have stayed for only one night, excellent service and great place just 10min from the motorway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was extra comfy, the stunning view on the hills and countryside from our room was just amazing. Very friendly and helpful staff, we had to leave at 5am missing the breakfast but they have prepared a packed b'fast with fresh fruits and coffee as well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Great place for a visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It doesn't have air condition but with Windows open it was comfortable in the heat Another coffee machine for breakfast would be useful.

    What a great location. A few miles from the motorway yet we felt in the middle of nowhere with an amazing scenery. Beautiful country hotel. The restaurant was good, amazing food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    7.5
    good as always
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi has not worked until 8am the next day

    we love to stay here overnight halfway from the UK to Hungary. clean comfy beds, breakfast always great, quiet surroundings.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    8.3
    Beautifull location, nice staff, clean rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The stuff of the restaurant was fully busy, we had to wait about 15 minutes for another beer.. Parking surcharge 1,5 €/night isn´t mentioned on Booking.com.

    Beautifull location, nice staff, clean rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.6
    Still very good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not quite as good as usual. Had to pay for car park for first time. However, very cheap so still OK but still a bit cheeky when they are virtually dependent on travellers who arrive by car.

    Pool was warmer than usual, very welcome. Massage therapist is excellent. Good sauna.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Excellent!
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was really good. Staff was excellent, they really took care of their guests. The reception takes their responsibility. No registration form to fill in, they really made use of the information that is known from Booking.com.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    8.8
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a slight smell in the room but nothing that bothered us too much

    We were plesently surprised. The hotel is better then we thought. Nice lobby nice breakfast good rooms with comfi beds.coffee machine in the lobby and in .the breakfast room. Loved the view

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.2
    Fabulous views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was spectacular with wonderful views in all directions. Our double room was spacious and spotless. Breakfast was beautiful. Ample parking provided on site (you will need a car!) Lovely restaurant on site also.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    9.6
    Beautiful location!
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful location!!! Nice clean room with balcony and beautiful views. Lovely restaurant which allowed us to take our dog inside and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    6.7
    I suppose we got there at the wrong time of year...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no opportunity to have a snack, let alone dine as the restaurant was closed - and nothing is served on Sundays. The TV did not work (I had wanted to watch the Soccer World Championship Qualifiers) and Booking.com wrongly described the hotel as having 4 stars (it has 3) and the location as Aschaffenburg (the Satnav does NOT have 'am Huegel' under Aschaffenburg - instead it is under Hoesbach). The first 2 points were annoying, the last 2 a possible offence under Trading Standards regulations.

    Upgrade to a superior room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    Alles top super ligging
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alles top super ligging

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    8.3
    Nice view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice view! Nice swimming pool!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.6
    Brilliant and would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, room, cleanliness, dinner and breakfast, amazing value.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Very good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    Exceptional breakfast. All fresh and refreshed regularly. Room good size. Convenient location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say.

    Location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.1
    Nice for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic room, hotel is not very cosy.

    Good quality for the price. Close to autobahn. Clean. Nice breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    The location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to not like

    The location is perfect.The views from the room stunning.We stayed for the third time and always happy to return

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.5
    It was fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not comfortable and the one pillow rule in some German hotels needs to go.. nobody sleeps with one pillow

    I liked the location!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.8
    Superb location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Curtains too thin, too much sun shine early morning. Breakfast somewhat poor.

    Superb location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Great place , hidden gem
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could of had breakfast finish a little later than 10am in weekday

    Breakfast great choice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    6.3
    Don't expect too much!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow service at the bar. Not enough towels in the bathroom.

    Parking near the hotel entrance was nice. Bar at the reception was very convenient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.1
    Ligging
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv functioneerde niet

    Ligging

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location. hotel staff very friendly, restaurant superb

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    6.3
    The view is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy, the gardeners started to make a lot of noise at 8h20, why so early ?? The checking desk is not so friendly.

    The view is great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.6
    Reception and staff in general were very helpful indeed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception and staff in general were very helpful indeed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    5.8
    Could have a much better quality, have a lot of potential.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is unorganised and not enough choices, dated interior in the tiny bathroom, awkward access to toilet.

    View,location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gratis upgrade naar superior kamer

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.8
    would stay again there ,value for money.restaurant which is separate from hotel avarage
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the first room we were given , was below our expectation. paid extra for an upgrade

    the view

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    Amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stunning views,perfect location, huge room and nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    8.8
    Comfy room, fantastic view to pleasant surroundings, really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfy room, fantastic view to pleasant surroundings, really quiet, free upgrade to a bigger room, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    Good hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can say we had any faults!

    Friendly staff nice room the restaurant was nice food good breakfast was very good!😀

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    8.3
    Great place to stay overnight
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Standard room is a bit small

    Good breakfast Good price / quality

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    10
    Highly recommended, lovely hotel
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was delicious! Great place, fantastic views.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    9.6
    Best deal for this price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best deal for this price.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    10
    Lovely place in a spectacular setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely place in a spectacular setting. The attached restaurant is very good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    9.6
    beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    beautiful location only 10-minute drive to the city of Aschaffenburg good food in the restaurant for a good price wish the spa would have been open on Sunday

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2016

    7.9
    Fantastic countryside location with a view, restaurant,...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Even superior rooms come in two flavors here: old "bauern hof style" with limited space and short beds, and new modern ones, which I remembered from a previous visit; so be watchful. The facility is getting old - the owner should start renovating until it is too late!

    Fantastic countryside location with a view, restaurant, sauna, swimming pool, good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    10
    We are frequent visitors because we like this hotel so much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Leaving

    We are frequent visitors because we like this hotel so much. Always made welcome, excellent pool and brilliant massage service, so welcome after driving hundreds of miles.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    9.2
    Friendliness, attention of all staff, reception, night,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Friendliness, attention of all staff, reception, night, breakfast... Beautifull situation with fantastic view and regional tastefull decoration ! Nice sauna with correct swimming pool

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    8.3
    A killer shrimp salade in the restaurant next to the hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wellness is closed on Sundays.

    A killer shrimp salade in the restaurant next to the hotel with a lot of fresh fruit and veggies. Nice and clean rooms.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    6.3
    Nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very small bathroom. You sit on the toilet with your knees under the sink. Shower wasnt steady with temperature: from extreme hot till freezing cold in seconds without turning the temperature. Swimmingpool wasnt open long enough.

    Nice location. Very good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    9.2
    Friendly welcome, basic v clean no complaints, on site...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Having to rush off ! and not taking full benefit of what looked like a lovely breakfast spread.

    Friendly welcome, basic v clean no complaints, on site restaurant was ideal when arriving late on a Sunday night was really grateful for a lovely meal. Perfect stopover.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    7.9
    Convienient for motorway access but still in nice hilltop...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Convienient for motorway access but still in nice hilltop location with good views.Friendly staff who spoke English. Good breakfast plenty of parking on site.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    10
    Lovely quiet spot with great views and walking/cycling...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No tea/coffee in room although coffee machine was available in the lobby.

    Lovely quiet spot with great views and walking/cycling trail on the doorstep. Had evening meal in the restaurant which was also excellent.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    10
    Always amazing.
    • Couple

    Just little things to note: - got an upgraded room, thanks a lot, but having a bath without plug makes it less enjoyable. :) liked the shower though - the translation of Welcome is more like "üdvözlet" or "üdvözöljük" than "fogadtatás" in Hungarian, it doesn't make sense in terms of greeting someone. Talking about the rug by reception. But it's also a nice thing, just said because you seem to pay lot of attention to details. Loved our stay, hope to see you soon.

    Always amazing. Nice huge comfy bed, clean rooms, tidy bathroom, friendly staff, great view, superb breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    8.8
    Beautiful location on top of a hill overlooking the forests...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I had planned to arrive at 9.30 pm and enjoy a hearty meal (having driven from Romania and eaten nothing since breakfast). Due to a traffic jam I didn't arrive until 10.30 so it was a little disappointing to find the kitchen closed. I had to make do with a packet of peanuts and a bar of chocolate from reception.

    Beautiful location on top of a hill overlooking the forests of the Spessart. Very quiet.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    9.2
    Large Cretan rooms with comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Food on our first night was ok, on the second it was excellent. Choice of beer & wine at the bar was limited.

    Large Cretan rooms with comfortable beds.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    7.1
    It is good that its allowed to bring pets
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Waiting time in the restaurant. The first to come are beeing served first, but as a single traveler i got very boared with nobody to talk to. Even the cold dessert did not get any priority. 3/4 hours I had to wait.

    It is good that its allowed to bring pets

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2015

    4.6
    view
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    whole building smells like swimming pool chloride. Small room. Too low and soft bed. Not enough parking when hotel is fully booked. Far too expensive compared to smaller hotels in close neighborhood

    view

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    10
    Great hotel, great room, nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great hotel, great room, nice breakfast

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    6.3
    View
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi very poor.... Cleanliness could be better

    View Staff Breakfast ok

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2015

    8.3
    Nice breakfast, very nice stuff, beautiful view from room in...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice breakfast, very nice stuff, beautiful view from room in the morning.

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2015

    8.3
    Nice view from the Hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice view from the Hotel. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    9.6
    Beautiful view, nice, comfortable room, very good breakfast.
    • Couple

    Beautiful view, nice, comfortable room, very good breakfast. All was lovely

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    10
    beautiful, hilltop location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    carpets were a bit old

    beautiful, hilltop location. 10-15 minute drive to old town breakfast free, convenient parking

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    10
    good position
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the weather, it rained

    good position

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    7.1
    bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    terras/bediening via receptie.

    bed.

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: