Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Landpension Adebar

Nauener Strasse 25, 16833 Linum, Germany

#1 of 2 hotels in Linum

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 383 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 28

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I am happy that not many needed to park, because there were only few parking lots.

    The staff was very accommodating, and really focused on helping us. I had made a mistake in my booking, but the lady quickly adjusted that. -If you like birds then this really a bird-watching focus place. Rooms are nice and cosy, and there is good room for clothes and things.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was spacious, comfortable, and clean. Parking was easy and off the street, which was important to us because we were on motorcycles. Beverages and snacks were available for sale on the honor system. The owner suggested a small restaurant down the street for dinner - it was great! We highly recommend Adabar if you are in or near the Linum area!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I should have advised I would be arriving after 9pm - doors locked but another guest let me in and rang the owner. But no problems - fortunately.

    Nice, clean and very friendly. Would stay again for an overnight.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We were left without transport for a few days and there is not a lot you can do or get there. One of the restaurants in town were closed that night and the other one only had a very limited menu.

    Great place with very friendly people. The owner was very helpful and even gave us a lift one day when we were left without transport.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really confy room and beautiful location!! The breakfast really good and fresh!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly people. Really cute room. Breakfast was wonderful. Beautiful little town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no open restaurant in the city after 19, had to drive to the next city to eat

    lovely small city, pension with nice and clean room, very friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect. The stuff was very friendly. We could arrange later arriwal. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No complaints

    Good for a relaxed stay in a rural area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All was good.

    Breakfast is superb, among the best I've ever had. Area beatiful and staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    keep the high standard

    very kind and helpfull

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The homemade breakfast was very good. All you need for a good start of the day!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very friendly, very comfy, we liked everything

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could have been better

    So friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very good location just by the highway, but very quiet place, ideal for stopover. Kind host and excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    N/A

    A very nice, cosy place in a small village not too far from the autobahn. A convenient stop on the way home from Austria. The breakfast was great and the owner was very kind and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Some of us thought it was a bit cold in the rooms (in February). But the covers were really warm so it was no big problem.

    Perfect place for a stop on the way from Sweden to the Alps. Very nice hostess, good breakfast buffet, clean rooms, parking in front of the building, beds were good. Simple but really nice and good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No hairdryer in room

    Really good spread for breakfast. Lovely quiet location but with easy access to the M way

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We enjoyed the stay. The room was clan and cozy. The staff was helpful. Also breakfast was nice and fresh. Hope to return again.

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Quiet place - nice staff

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Like the time before, not all reserved rooms were available the first day

    Good breakfast, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    We booked several rooms, but the first day not all rooms were available.

    Great breakfast

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Parking can be a problem on some days

    Very friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Nothing bad

    Breakfast is great.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    we had a waterbed... not ideal for 2 people since the whole bed wobbles if someone moves.

    good location just off the highway

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Loved this B& B. Very clean, quiet and quaint. The staff was great. Would recommend to all.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    kind people good breakfast

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 28

Browse Landpension Adebar traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: