Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Langerfelder Hof This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Öhder Straße 71, 42289 Wuppertal, Germany

#31 of 37 hotels in Wuppertal

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 104 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    Great service by the 2 female staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit worn out

    Great service by the 2 female staff Very cozy and pleasant atmosphere Great value for money Will come back

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Amazing Experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great Service, clean and very comfortable hotel. Exceeded my expectations!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    2.9
    - staff very bad educated and no one english speaking
    • Group

    - staff very bad educated and no one english speaking - we reserved a triple room and they provided a double room + 1 folding camper bed - in the room there were used glasses

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2016

    2.9
    We weren't allowed in to the hotel, so we didn't get...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We weren't allowed in to the hotel, so we didn't get to sleep that night. The six hour drive the day after wasn't fun.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    7.5
    friendly service at breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    located in industrial area

    friendly service at breakfast

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    5.8
    A nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No lift. Our room was on the 3rd floor. The room was a little bit cold.

    A nice hotel.

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: