Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Méridien Frankfurt This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Wiesenhuettenplatz 28 - 38, Bahnhofsviertel, 60329 Frankfurt/Main, Germany

#135 of 221 hotels in Frankfurt/Main

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 426 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Chic Palais Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Read above.

    Horrible for the name. The mini bar was empty and inspite of my complain it was never filled up. The chef in the legacy restaurant who takes egg orders was extremely rude ( a black gentleman). One day he simply refused to take my order right at 9 am only and I didn't get my eggs. Is it why we go there paying so much ?

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Palais Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the directions to the Hotel from the train station incorrectly advise turning "left" when it should say "right".

    the beds were very comfortable -- extra wide twins. Also the room was very quiet, as requested.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Room cleaning staff upset me quite a lot - on every table they put all my personal things altogether in the corner despite the fact that I arranged it for myself in a convenient way, and they also thought that some of my personal belongings were rubbish (it was toiletries packed in plastic bag on the table in bathroom) and just threw it away.. 2. Then during check-out I had an argument on the reception because my card was charged twice for 1 night. The answer I got after I actually showed SMS from my bank was 'It can't be so, we didn't charge it twice'. Probably I will have to resolve this problem through Booking.com support as hotel staff was not supportive at all. 3. Also hotel surroundings are not the best place for having a walk in the evening.

    Super comfortable hotel with nice rooms and facilities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For a 5 stars hotel is absolutely disappointing so small and uncomfortable bed. The idea to cover the mattress with a kind of plastic that make noisy if you turn on the bed is not acceptable. It took hours until I could sleep. I do not recommend for average to bigger people.

    Stuff works properly, lobby and restaurants and reasonable. Toilette and shower were great. Amenities in the room are really helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite small rooms Nearby neighbourhood is not good (lots of homeless people, rubbish etc.)

    Close distance to old town Staff is extremely nice Excellent bar choice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Also, would like to have had either coffee available in room, or from lobby. but at 3.50E, when we could get it across the street for 1E, it became a no-brainer. Perhaps if you made it more like 2E or 2.5E

    way too expensive menu, so we didn't use after our initial cocktail.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ladies at reception were not welcoming and they were rude with me they are not professional in their job They took the the deposit money and they ignored that they had taken money from me after fighting with them then they admitted they have received the money and I took my money back I really regret that I had booked in this very low class hotel

    Nil

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Receptionist man with name “Jehad “ is a wonderful guy, he gave us a big welcome and the way how he assist and serve us is AMAZING, for sure when I consider to visit Frankfurt again Le Méridien hotel will be me my first choice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Charges for water and cleaning/room service fee was way too high

    Pleasant stay at the hotel. Loved the lobby - wonderful place to work, services like breakfast and food were excellent!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was personable yet professional. Room was modern with all possible amenities needed or expected. Super clean. I would stay at all Le meridians throughout Europe if i could (already upfront paid on remaining cities!)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    28 euro breakfast buffet overpriced for what you get. Visitors pay a top price for an average breakfast buffet. Everything is self service including coffee. There is nothing special about the breakfast fare, the baked goods, etc. Perhaps at 18-20 euros it would have been a reasonably fair price.

    Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chic Palais Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I stayed earlier in a different room it was perfect! But for a longer stay, I stayed a different room type which was more expensive, but the room was horrendous! I paid a such hefty amount but the room was so old, not clean and the housekeeper is so lazy and did not even clean the cups and glasses. Very unacceptable!

    The staffs were friendly, the breakfast food was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a bit too small & cramp.

    The modern room is superb! Very comfy bed too. But the staffs are just excellent, especially Edris. Very helpful and make people want to come back and stay at the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chic Palais Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Unfortunately, it was always very cold in the room, even though they presumably fixed it.

    The staff was very polite and friendly.What I like is that the hotel smells really nice and they give the free bottle of water every day.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I and family had the wonderful stays (2nights) at Le Meridien Frankfurt. We were treated with such an adorable service. All members are helpful, polite, and friendly. Both rooms were totally clean and spacious. The location is also great with just minutes from train station. Most importantly, thank for your pretty bd cake during our stays. We will surely come back!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A fantastic hotel. The staff from check in to check out was exceptional! Hotel is in a great location near many locations. I would certainly book here again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Have to wait long to check in. It would be great if customers are allowed check in on arrival.

    Ambiance, distance to airport, train station, tourist place is pretty near.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thank you for staying from reception on check out. I’m fact. She didn’t say anything. Rather rude. The pillows on the bed were far too soft! Please have at least medium. I stayed in an interconnecting room where you could hear a very excited couple next door. You could hear everything ! Not what I wanted to hear at any time!

    The look of the hotel. The breakfast was very good and plentiful. Very very good! The shower was great too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Chic Palais Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no coffee maker in the room , the room was cold and I asked them to fix it or bring the extra heater but they told the extra heaters all are gone which shows all the rooms were cold !the mini bar was full empty !!

    The staff were so friendly and helpful,the location close to metro with good access,I liked the breakfast really and the room was clean .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room could have used some more lights & parking is quite expensive

    We were upgraded to a higher floor which was really nice, room was clean, bed was really comfortable. Good location within Frankfurt

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Constructions continues going on , they start at 7 am with big noisy, ridiculous situation, stay two nights always wake up by noisy from outside (1 meter ) away.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Skyline
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom shower needs to be refurbished to a modern style.

    Reception staff Mr. Dorian made me feel at home with his warm welcome and his consultant in choosing the room type as some rooms are located at a building construction near by. the room I got was specious convey and clean. Breakfast is excellent with many varieties. location is just next to major train and metro station and a walking distance to the center and many Turkish restaurants. TV with international channels and one English movie channel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The "side services" in this hotel (minibar scrapped, restaurant service reduced...) keep getting poorer.

    Good location, clean and efficient operations without wasting time.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at check-in seemed to be too stressed and not particularly friendly. The room was a bit noisy in the day due to work happening just next to the hotel. Expected a bit more from the Meridien..

    Nice property and excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was a bit tight and expensive. Garage not really meant for larger than compact sized cars. Wi-fi was weak. Shower was basically open, water everywhere.

    Modern and clean hotel. Staff and restaurant were excellent. Kudos to Jakub at the bar, stand up guy and host!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    construction site was just in front of my window. of course the hotel has nothing to do with the construction noise but they'd better inform clients about possible inconveniences in advance. On the day of arrival (Sep 28) there was a party in the hotel which finished at 11.30pm. Next day me and my colleagues had business meetings and wanted to get rest the evening before, but the music was so loud so none of us could get proper sleep. If it happened during the weekend that should be ok, noone would ever be worried about a party and loud music downstairs. But unfortunately it happened during the weekday when people normally come to Frankfurt for business.

    The staff is very friendly and always happy to help and fulfil any requirement. Delicious and varied breakfast, vegan friendly. Small room but very cosy with a comfortable bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing could have been improved for my stay

    everything was perfect as was the specially made decaf coffee. the quietness in the hotel and the very friendly staff, perfectly located for my purpose,,close to the rail station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got charged double because the staff asked for a payment when we already paid via booking.com. We haven't gotten a resolution yet.

    Excellent location and easy to get to via metro or train. Fitness center was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly helpful staff and good location.

    Excellent friendly staff and good service, renovation is going on blocking movement in the hallway, rooms are extremely small, construction noise are annoying.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noisiest hotel experience for a long time. I could hear every single word and move from the neighbour room. And warning: the outside picture from the hotel makes you think it is an old, charmish hotel but they have built a new hotel beside the old one, and all the facilities are located in the new part.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Selling former smoking rooms as today's non smoking rooms dient hack it for a non-smoker! The first room smelled like an ashtray, the second room was much better but still couldn't hide his past designation!

    Food

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room missing minibar, coffee machine, and the room service menu was limited. a few teething problems post renovation, eg. leaking air conditioner, all rectifiable.

    Walking distance to train station, welcoming front office service and concierge, good room size.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really

    The hotel is within very short walking distance to the central station; clean & comfy; dining area is well designed and nicely decorated; the prices are quite reasonable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i was asked to make a security deposit of 100 euros for two rooms , i had already paid in advance for the tarriff. the person at the reception ignored my request to take cash as security deposit and insisted on a card. after being told that i am carrying a currency card , he still insisted on swiping it. after swiping the card i came to know that he has swiped 211 euros insted of 100 euros he was supposed to swipe. it has been almost a month and i am still waiting for my refund . i have got no mail from the hotel or the bank in this connection. i am really dissapointed and i think this shows the hotel in poor light

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the location is very convenient, the central station does not look decent for me. There isn't much thing to see nor much restaurant to choose. Similar to many central station on the world, there are many strange people hanging around in the station and did not make me feel safe. But to be fair, this is nothing to do with the hotel, but you should decide you want convenience or nicer neighborhood for your stay.

    Location is undoubtedly great. I am pretty comfortable to say this hotel is probably the best amongst its price range in the central station area. The design of this hotel combines the classic and modern side of Germany. Room was exceptionally clean and quite. Bed was comfortable. Nothing I can complain

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Skyline
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the spacious room, decor, and thoughtful amenities. It was quiet and the bed was like a cloud. Convenient central location and wonderful staff. I will definitely choose Le Méridien again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -Check in was ok however when I arrived I was told I have to wait until 3pm to check in which was okay for me. The property was not fully booked as there where plenty of rooms available on booking.com. -There is no pool & the wellness area is tiny which I think should be reconsidered for a Le Meridien.

    -property is in a good location & the rooms are great -Staff members are very kind & helpful -Room looked amazing with good view -Wifi worked well

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't think it could have been better.

    The staff was so nice!!! The facility was clean, the restaurant was great. They even brought us a fancy dog bed and food bowl! We will stay at this hotel again and recommend it to everyone!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Skyline
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The "invisible" half of the hotel was all covered with scaffolding. The staff said they were upgrading us to a better room, however the windows were covered in plastic and scaffolding covered the whole side of the building. Not an upgrade!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Chic Palais Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1-Not hot water on arrival date. Took a cold shower instead. True I got the excuse of the Manager plus one apple in a paper bag, but this is not acceptable for a meridian. 2- Chewing gun under the TV commode

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    dirty - room making is very poor staffs are not professional room keys have problem often

    only location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chic Palais Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location.A modern hotel with lots of satalite tv channels.very clean and very comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room small bathroom no sleepers in the room?

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room felt crowded; better use could have been made of the space. Breakfast was good, but the croissants were a bit disappointing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Palais Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner service was pretty average

    Close to Frankfurt Hbf

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Chic Palais Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny tiny room, expensive, room service doesn't answer the phone, burger disgusting, inedible

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    not far from station and not close enough to feel cozy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was hot Air con not working probably

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was very small. Price was inflated because of trade show.

    Good bar, very central location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was a bit cramped ... Premium internet was very slow ..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Skyline
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cattle in the room. Room service was quite slow. Neighborhood is really bad within Frankfurt.

    Welcoming Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive room service, no much variety of food

    Perfect for short stay, near central station, 13 min from center, modern

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value of money, not so friendly staff

    Very good location! Nice breakfast!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort beds

    Clean & nice stuff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and great breakfast in the morning. Very friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Chic Palais Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive

    Staffs are friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We love the staffs the most. Very Friendly and let us kept our luggage while we travel to other places for meetings.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was splendid

    very nice rooms nand very friendlly staff ...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    only thing there was no kettle

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was lovely, convenient, clean and comfy!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No boiler to warm water in room.

    Good comfortable bed..The Deluxe double room is spacious. Breakfast is also good with many choices.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast was very good to start a heavy day. the reception staff was very cooperative.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was a little difficult to use.

    Thé staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness of the hotel and friendliness of the staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were excellent . It’s a rarity for me not to find fault ! Excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee machine or water heater in the room

    Overall was amazing stay

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking was convenient but overpriced

    great value for the room, especially given we booked the day of

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was pretty nice the fact that you can spin the t.v. to your preferred location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price of a room was seriously high as hotel was making vast profits from resident attending an exhibition. Definately not worth money paid

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In kindly staff

    Location. Facilities

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: