Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Ledererhof This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Schwaighofstraße 89, 83684 Tegernsee, Germany

#6 of 9 hotels in Tegernsee

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 354 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 24

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Excellent breakfast, friendly staff, beautiful garden with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be great if they also had a few small kids toys in the play rooms for rainy days

    Excellent breakfast, friendly staff, beautiful garden with tables outside. Playground for kids. Nice, large apartments

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything in the hotel, nice stuff and very good location

    I like tbe garden and tbe lication near to everything + all the employer was very kind

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.3
    The breakfast was really faboulous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I was a bit disappointed to discover that the price we paid was daily at least 40 EUR more than that applying to this period of year according to the price list (calculated with adults; the difference could be more since we are a family of 2 adults plus 3 kids). For 5 days that is already a huge difference.

    The breakfast was really faboulous.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.9
    A nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast room was way too small for the number of guests. There were many parties waiting to be seated when we left breakfast.

    The apartment was clean and spacious, with a small kitchenette tucked away in a cupboard. Wrap-around balcony. We stayed for the hot air balloon festival and the location was a 5-minute walk away from the festival area. Beautiful area.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.3
    Family hotel with great central location and good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was not enough place in the breakfast room! We had to wait about 45 minutes to be seated. We wanted to eat at 9am, but it was full. Other people and us had to wait in the small lobby area. Doors don't have isolation, noise comes in from the corridor, can clearly hear what people are talking. At check-out they gave us the wrong bill (different name and amount on it, only the room number was right).

    Nice large appartment (bedroom, living room, bathroom and wardrobe-built-in kitchen + huge balcony. Great location, minutes from city center and lake. Breakfast quantity/quality great! Could order eggs, there was cheese, meet (several types, even smoked salmon) bread (3-4 types), tomatoes, cucumber, fruit salad, cereals, joghurt. Wi-fi worked well in the room. Friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    A welcoming stay in a beautiful location
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was so nice and very dog friendly, which was great since I had my two dogs with me. The apartment was much bigger than I expected, and had a beautiful view from the balcony. Everything we could need was included in the room. I wish we had been staying longer or with more people because it was a perfect location for a mini vacation.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.2
    Excellent!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's not that I didn't like it, just the equipment of the rooms is a bit out of date, but still in excellent condition. Everything works perfectly. Just excellent!

    Excellent service! Very good staff! I was arriving after working hours of the reception and gave them a call upfront. They were so kind and were waiting for me with a smile. Hospitality one can feel at this property.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    9.6
    Feel at home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Friendly and very helpful staff, home atmosphere, perfect location - close to the lake and supermarket, picturesque view, strong Wi-Fi, sauna, billiard, fitness room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    10
    Great apartment hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything. people are friendly, the apartment is great, very spacious and beautiful Bavarian decoration. We had a balcony facing the mountain, fabulous view.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    I would come back again, very friendly people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Lachs and everything else was at the breakfast table. Very friendly service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Comfort within nature
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The big dog at the reception

    The room with Mountain View

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.6
    A place that I would come again and again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all was awesome

    Wonderful place and people

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    7.9
    nice large rooms .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very small kitchen facility. near busy main road and behind a petrol station.

    nice large rooms .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    I would recommand this hotel, very friendly hosts 👍🏻
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More tables outside for breakfast

    Fresh baked eggs within' breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exellent location, spacious apartment very clean and comfort beds. Amazing staff. Definately will visit again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    10
    Great Aparthotel in Tegernsee
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great property. The apartment was big and well equipped. Would definitely come back.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    8.8
    Located in the center, spacious appartment with very large...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Limited breakfast choices, also a large dogs kept loose in the reception, one of them is aggressive, hope the owners understand that some travellers from other culture are not used to deal with pets, nor they liked it

    Located in the center, spacious appartment with very large balcony, apartment is provided wit most of facilities and equipment needed, higly recommend this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    9.6
    -1 bedroom appartment was spacious, with cosy decoration
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Away from the centre of tegernsee per say but very close to the lake and in the right direction for the road to the skiing area - Breakfast could offer a few more options

    -1 bedroom appartment was spacious, with cosy decoration -Nice terrace & broader garden area -Quiet , away from street noise

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    10
    Rented an apartment with two small kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Rented an apartment with two small kids. Easy access to Gmund (2-3 blocks) and Tegernsee Braüstüberl (1.3K on lakeside walking trail). Close to grocery stores and restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    10
    location is perfect a few minutes away from Lake.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I would have preferred that our dog can accompany us during breakfast. But its the properties policy which we honestly accepted with no problem.

    location is perfect a few minutes away from Lake. Although central it is still in a quite area. What impressed us most is the staff, they are super friendly, ready to help with a smile on their face. Thumbs up for the breakfast, room cleanliness and set up of apartments.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2015

    9.2
    The location to Wallberg mountain was perfect and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The only thing that was frustrating was that we were charged 20€ per child which was not explained in our booking. We have four children, so it doubled the expected price.

    The location to Wallberg mountain was perfect and the apartment was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast served was also very nice.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    9.2
    Location and size of room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location and size of room

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    9.0
    Breakfast
    • Couple

    You have only the biggerst Apartment in the Internett I was disappointing over the small room

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2015

    9.6
    Great location, nice breakfast, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, nice breakfast, friendly staff.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 24

Guests also reviewed these properties: