Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Legend Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Königsberger Strasse 1, 64584 Biebesheim, Germany

#1 of 1 hotels in Biebesheim

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 95 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    5.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.3
    Cosy, comfy and nice breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issues.

    Cosy, comfy and nice breakfast. Friendly staff and late checkin. Booked super late as our car broke down, had zero issues when we got to the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Ledge do in Biebesheim on the Rhein
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything.

    We have stayed at this property before and have been very happy with it. The room was comfortable, the breakfast was great and the family was accommodating. We were Eurailing and it is just a short distance to the train.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Owner of hotel and his wife are friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owner of hotel and his wife are friendly. The breakfast and dinner menu and meals are excellent,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    8.3
    Be careful when travelling by car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Be careful when travelling by car. There are many speed controls in this area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    5.8
    Free, safe parking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    (1) Wi-Fi was worthless. Do NOT stay here if you need Wi-Fi for business!! (2) I prepaid for the room and the breakfast. When i arrived, I learned that breakfast did not start until 0630, but I had to be at the airport by 0600. When I asked for a refund of the breakfast price they said no.

    Free, safe parking. A cheap place to sleep.

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2015

    7.9
    The wifi does not work properly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wifi does not work properly..

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    8.3
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Insects through the windows

    Comfortable Good for value Quiet environment

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    7.9
    The food was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was uncomfortably hard. Pillow was barely useful.

    The food was excellent. Staff very nice.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: