Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Leonardo Hotel Heidelberg City Center 4 stars

Bergheimer Strasse 63, Bergheim, 69115 Heidelberg, Germany

#48 of 66 hotels in Heidelberg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1289 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room; large and comfortable with a nice view. The staff was very welcoming and present to assist you at any time of the day. I felt very well treated overall and would choose that hotel again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't appreciate exactly how far from the old town and Castle it was to walk (possibly made worse by the very hot weather!). Also taxis are very hard to find in the old town late at night.

    Spacious comfortable room. Easy to access and secure parking. Excellent choice and quality breakfast kept constantly replenished. Pleasant friendly staff. Ability to self stock the minibar.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a 'sewer' odor when entering the room each time. We kept the door open once to get fresh air into the room. This odor was noticed in other parts of the hotel. We did mention this to the staff.

    Breakfast was good. The staff helpful. The location was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Did have a 10-15 minutes walk to a transport hub which some people may find inconvenient.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel was spotless and the rooms were spacious. Beds were very comfortable and air con was quiet and effective. Hotel was very peaceful at night.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking price (it's cheaper to park on public Parking lot near the Hotel), Breakfast price (it was 18 Euros)

    Big room, nice WC, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a top floor with balcony with amazing views over the city. Big windows. Lots of light. Spacious room with a sitting area. Comfortable couches. Excellent breakfast. Champagne also

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness, the room was not soundproof enough and the fact that the windows in the room were opened when we arrived

    The receptionist was nice to us.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found the facilities insufficient or in a bad state in several respects (one of the two elevators out of order, the heating hard to control, the business-center computer not working properly, no shower cabin, just a bath tub in the bath room). All in all, a face lifting would be in order.

    Halfway between Heidelberg central station and the Old City and within easy reach of the university and numerous research institutes, the hotel enjoys an almost ideal location. I found the staff particularly friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smells someone smoke recently and the toilet is too small with not many towels

    Bed is so comfy and clean. Big balcony. Staffs work fast and professional .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I thought for the room rate the parking charge as an extra £17 was mean. Do not try to drive down there with a Thule on board. We parked on street after 7pm until 8am for free! As we could not access the underground parking.

    The location to old town was good. The restaurant right next door was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think breakfast is very expensive, 18 euro per person.

    Extremely friendly staff (not usual for Germany). The room was big, nice, clean. We also had a little Easter present in the room, and a free drink and water. There was also a coffee machine, and a tea set. Location very good. If I go back to Heidelberg, i would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heater in the room didn't seem to work properly. There was no shower curtain/cover in the bathtub, which makes it a bit splashy when taking a shower. Upon check-in, I found it quite weird that the receptionist still asked about the type of bed (twin or double) and room (smoking or non-smoking) that we want, when in fact I have already specified those details upon booking.

    The room was spacious, clean, and modern. There were three pillows per bed, a plus for a comfortable sleep. Nice location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room temperature was too hot (over 25 degrees) and airco not working. Had to sleep with windows open. Staff forgot to give parking card; parking expensive (Euro 17 per day)

    location is close to city center

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heater didnt work and we asked for a check a no one comes, we had to sleep with our coats on. Really bad service.

    Well located, 10 min far from city center by feet. Big rooms, very clear, comfortable beds, not noisy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast limited choices and coffee machine not working and charging Euros 18/per person and I was with family of 5! Limited spaces and tables.

    Nice hotel and convenient location...right near city centre..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent accommodation experience which made our stay in Heidelberg even more enjoyable! The staff are very patient and friendly! Will definitely recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have loved to have cheaper breakfast and later breakfast time

    The room and the bed were huge, bathroom was nice and clean. Carpet was clean and everything felt premium.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower water is cold during the afternoon and evening but it's hot in the morning

    The Location was really good close to everything you need to see in Heidelberg

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain

    Stayed there just for one night on a buisness trip. Everything was fine. Clean and comfortably furnitured rooms. Good WiFi. Very friendly staff. Good location near to the central station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel had changed over to Winter heating, but unfortunately my stay was during an unusually warm spell. The room was quite warm.

    Great location near Old Town Heidelberg, great breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location by the river in a beautiful historic old town: I loved the cobbled streets and very good quality reasonably priced restaurants. Loved the old world romantic atmosphere of Heidelberg too!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The extremely expensive price 18 euro for one. We got breakfast for 2 for 8 euro in a cafe near the hotel;)

    Breakfast wasn't included in the deal unfortunately. It looked pretty good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It isn't quite in the middle of the old city center (not the worst thing because it was within walking distance).

    The staff was very helpful and the parking garage for the hotel made parking very easy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double Rooms are all equipped with a bathtub, no showers, bad for eldery people. Breakfast area is not designed to host even 25% of the guests. Better book without breakfast and pay breakfast seperately if seats are available, or go somewhere else.

    Staff was friendly and helpfull. Good location, not too far from the Old Town, rooms were ok and clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bathroom was not clean, the tap water had a brown color very disgusting! building in general very old & needs some serious renovation. parking way too expensive

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very warm day and the air conditioning had trouble keeping our room cool enough. I suspect this was unusually warm weather. At night we this got better.

    Superb location in order to experience this great city. The price was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked for 1 king bed, there were 3 single beds in the room they let people smoke with door open the whole floor smelled like there was no tomorrow

    partners of miles and more

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds not terribly comfortable, air conditioning is not what most Americans consider it to be.

    Close to Aldstadt, street parking nearby, warm breakfast options, blackout curtains in the room, decent view of the city

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was our first time to Germany from the United States. Mostly everyone we spoke to spoke English and was very helpful in helping us with tourist attractions and where to eat. The hotel is within walking distance of a lot of things to see and do. The room was very nice and quiet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A/C was climate control and only worked if temperature got to a certain degree outside. Asked for a fan to be placed in our room upon arrival and this was not accomplished. Other than that really nice stay.

    Great location, close to downtown, easy walking distance to Old Town. Rooms were large and hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was modern and offered everything we needed for a great stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was not worth the money.

    Nice view from the top floors. Working air-con is not as common in Germany as you'd hope, so that was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect!!!!

    I love the balcony!!! I loved the hotel's location - so handy to the old city. The receptionist was extremely helpful and she seemed to know exactly what I wanted - impressive!!!! I loved the little garden area on that floor opposite our room. Everything was perfect!!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Matresses are too soft for my taste, but the others found them fine.

    Complimentary ice cream, infused water and coffee. A lot of small gifts and signs of appreciation throughout our stay. Clean and well-maintained interior despite it being a little old. Location suited us well: Away from the center noise and traffic, yet everything is within walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very good!

    Personnel at the front desk extremely nice!! Excellent location, near to a bus stop and the old city. Plenty of places to eat around.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facilities are a bit aged. The toilets are OK, but a refurbishment will be great. There was some building work when we were there, maybe that's what they are doing!

    Great location and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refused service department restaurant because they wanted close up even though it was 1/2 before closing

    Staff were helpful with information toutist sites

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Mattresses were not super comfortable. There is no real door on the shower/tub combination. You have to use it like a hand shower, not a real shower or water gets all over floor. They had room service menu, I tried to order from it. They said all they could do were drinks, no food was available.

    Breakfast room was very charming and comfortable. Food quality and selection were also very good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The personal is not at all friendly. I've erroneously booked 2 extra nights. When I asked the hotel to cancel my booking, they refused a free cancellation (it was more than 1 months in advance) and forced me to pay entirely. I admit my error that I haven't properly checked the cancellation policy (which, by the way, is not that easy to find in booking.com...), but courtesy should go over policy... Never again with booking.com and never again in this hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast is expensive, 18.-EUR. Also the garage at the hotel is not cheap, 17.-EUR/day. Some furniture in the rooms are from old days. The mini-bar fridge was empty.

    the location is great, just about 300m from Bismarkplatz and from the old city. Very friendly crew of the hotel. Clean, spacious rooms with a balcony.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel did not have a lot of options for dinner. Otherwise, it was a good stay

    It was a very good stay. The staff was very friendly and the room was very clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast is expensive, there is a much better-value bakery just a few doors down.

    It was clean, well located, comfortable. The wifi was pretty good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We could not find fault. It honestly is a super hotel, excellent value for money and staff to be complimented.

    Staff were so friendly, polite and helpful. Greeted with a glass of sparkling wine each on arrival.The bed room was spacious, with every comfort. Even though we lay in late some days, our room was still cleaned when we returned. The hotel was so central, we could stroll into the shopping area in 5 minutes.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got a room that smelled weird but they chanded it directly, Weird smell between the rooms, i think it needs a bit of ventilation

    I stayed twice for 2 and 3 nights. Very Helpfull staff, comfortable rooms, very nice mattresses, the location was nice and easy to access and a very nice neighbourhood.,

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Couldn't fault this hotel. Three of us travelled over to Heidelberg to meet up with my daughter who is studying there. It was a perfect location with a bus/tram stop 2 minutes away. Both rooms were spacious with the added bonus of a balcony to sit out on. And breakfast was fabulous - a selection of cereals/juices, scrambled egg/sausage/white pudding, breads/croissants/cakes and the facility to make crepes as well as cold meats/cheese. Staff efficient and friendly - especially the wonderful Italian waitress who greeted us each morning.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor toilet supplies Room not clean enough bad quality toilet Bin bad quality hair dryer requested Iron board never came only one elevator

    the location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel was a outdated and the air-conditioning in the room was quite loud.

    The staff was very kind and accommodating. The location is good. There are two bus/tram stations outside the hotel and the old city is less then 10 min away. The room was big and spacious.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to wait until 4:45 pm to get our first room. Our second room we got it by 9 pm. They claimed that some gusts didn't check out on time, obviously they charged them, so why you they didn't provide extra services to us.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    You need to have a better cancellation policy - plans change due to flight cancellations - I ended up coming later and leaving earlier than planned ended up paying for 4 days extra...not good...will not stay in a Leonardo hotel again...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was way to expensive - 18 euro, so we actually opted for a room with no breakfast included in the price

    The location is nice - 5 minutes on foot from the center and at the same time relatively quite. The room was big and had a nice view from the window!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 20 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small lobby; limited room service facilities, no gym Terrible pillows

    Location near clinics , cafes, city centre and shopping area Wide room with nice balcony; free wifi

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom has smell.

    bed was comfortable. Room came with water kettle. The location was good to walk to center.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lobby and whole ground floor should be ventilated more often. Besides this everything Okay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Location, balcony

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the city center good atmosphere size one the is comfortable near shopping centers

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were uncomfortable- both had dips in the middle! My room was not cleaned first day..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location a bit disappointing. Would have been much nicer to stay in the old town centre. Parking is a bit too expensive at €17 a night.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast too poor, price is too high for a such level of rooms and a breakfast. Looks like an expensive 3-star hotel.

    Hotel parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Free parking.

    The balcony in our room was quite nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    the complete package pleased, nothing disappointed. thank you

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is a little to expensive.

    I like that is not far from downtown, and it has a pretty nice view.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not fresh towels

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet

    Clean and close to train statiom

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good staff, good location, and comfortable to stay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    small loby

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean and in good conditions. Excellent location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was a little too soft for me

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Ten minute walk to 'old town' area. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    none.

    friendly staff at hotel bar and reception. good breakfast in quieter area in city, away from tourists

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really

    Beautiful view of the city on top floors. Near city center (30 minutes by feet). Good breakfast. Quiet, comfortable and clean room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I requested couple of things and they did not meet my any of my request.

    LOcation

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well located, good room, nice breakfast. Joined their guest club but never got any of the benefits.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showers/bathrooms and need to upgrade their furniture

    Staff and it's in the city center so very convenient

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    air conditioning was terrible, they control it not you

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast. Personnel very kind. Good location to visit the town.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: