Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ACHAT Premium Walldorf / Reilingen This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Hockenheimer Str. 86, 68799 Reilingen, Germany

#1 of 1 hotels in Reilingen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 246 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 22

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    8.3
    Nice place, poor wifi.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bike rental was very easy and I appreciated that this was free of charge. The breakfast, while not fancy, is nice and I found the staff helpful when there was an issue with the lights in my room one evening. My one complaint is the wifi- it's like from 2002. You have to log in with an annoying username and password EACH TIME you reconnect. For business travelers, this is extremely annoying and makes working from the hotel for a morning or afternoon difficult. It would be nice if there was another option so you could 1- have a stronger signal to use and 2- Don't have to enter in the credentials multiple times a day and on each device.

    Nice breakfast, helpful staff, good free bike rental available.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    6.3
    Good location but facilities could be better
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant not open over the weekend and door key cards kept losing code so never know if the door would open

    Good location for access to the motodrome

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    6.3
    OK for one night
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very poor service in restaurant for dinner. Just two meals (either Schnitzel or Steak) to choose, very slow service, quality of food fairly OK but high price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    3.3
    Very poor
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large bed with single duvet absolutely ridiculous, I have never experienced this situation before Room to hot, could not cool it down without opening window all night, which still did not help much. Wanted to take a bun with me in the morning from the breakfast bar for my car trip (I normally do this at every hotel I stay at ) Staff pointed out that this was not allowed. Very bad way to treat guests in my opinion. Would not go to this hotel again .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Clean n friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean n friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Execellent buffet;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Execellent buffet; cheerful staff gave me personal recognition

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    5.4
    Clean rooms, parking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very poor dining in the restaurant

    Clean rooms, parking

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    6.3
    Room are okay with a fair price. Dining terrible
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable bed (King size) and quiet room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Very beautiful place to stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very attentive stuff, very nice room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    6.7
    Last year I was very content: nice hotel, good location for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sheets were not clean :-((

    Last year I was very content: nice hotel, good location for a sleep over, fine restaurant for a short stay.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    7.5
    breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    queen sized bed too small . no box-spring american style matrass . room cold on arrival wet soap containers are too stiff to be used with arthritis-hands

    breakfast

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    7.9
    Clean, well maintained property, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    1) no good access to morning coffee in room 2) no general location for our group to gather for planning, card playing or general leisure purposes. 3) Breakfast prices too high, we went elsewhere for our needs

    Clean, well maintained property, friendly staff access to room safe restaurant food very good and many options

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    8.3
    The food was excellent both at breakfast and dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hot tub out of action four days we were there.most of staff were good but one on reception could have been more helpful.

    The food was excellent both at breakfast and dinner.location ideal and bedroom large,clean and quiet.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    6.7
    The room for disable people didn't have air conditioner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The room for disable people didn't have air conditioner. The restaurant didn't have enough staff (specially on Sunday) and the service was extremely slow.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    9.2
    Quiet hotel near to Auto Technik Museum Sinnshein and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Slow WiFi

    Quiet hotel near to Auto Technik Museum Sinnshein and Technik Museum Speyer / Approx 15 and 30 min by car / Nice surrounding for running and walking. Enough parking places for free.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    5.8
    I liked the service drinks in the mini-bar.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The Wifi connection was not brilliant; there was no tea-cup nor bags of instant coffee nor tea.

    I liked the service drinks in the mini-bar.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    10
    Staff friendliness;
    • Solo traveller

    Staff friendliness; spacious room with fantastic view; catholic church was within walking distance

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    7.9
    Hotel was good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    17 Euro for breakfast is too much in my opinion.

    Hotel was good. Enough free parking space.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    7.5
    Convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Convenient.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Dated, motel style rooms

    Location

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    7.9
    very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    very friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    9.6
    Short drive to the Hockenheimring
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Short drive to the Hockenheimring Good restaurant Large room

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 22

Guests also reviewed these properties: