Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Lindauer Hof 4 stars

Dammgasse 2, 88131 Lindau, Germany

#27 of 42 hotels in Lindau

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 533 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very few international TV program, almost all in german.

    One of best room I ever stayed !! Very large room with several arm chairs, double tV ! Beautiful scenery from all windows .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A well appointed hotel in a very nice location part overlooking the harbour of Lindau and in the middle of the old town. Although well appointed the rooms are not air conditioned and while we were there, temperatures in the shade were in excess of 28 deg.C and humid so that despite leaving the widows open it was not comfortable for sleeping

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    noise - there was a festival with (loud) live music on/off throughout the evening and fireworks that started just before 11pm. it was very loud and made it difficult for us to sleep or stay asleep. room was also close to the stairs and we could hear people on them and doors slamming. no view from the room, just looked into the next building (you probably have to pay extra for the rooms with a view of the lake) still, we would stay there again because the location is amazing!

    close to the train station, restaurants, things to do and see great breakfast selection (included in our rate) - not just the usual continental breakfast, they also had bacon, sausages, scrambled & hard-boiled eggs. loved the horseradish with the smoked salmon

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everything was great.

    It was a nice hotel with a good room view. The room was spacious and very clean. Nice bathroom withgreat amenities. There was a short walk to the railstation or the boat dock for access to the various lake locations.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The carpet in the room was a bit worn and stained, the towels and blankets a bit thin. Despite these short comings, I would go back again. It was GREAT value for the money!

    Beautiful lakeside view, awesome location close to the lake and the train station. The breakfast was wonderful. The staff spoke English, and was very friendly and helpful, and even gave me good tips on planning a day trip to Munich!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking.com showed check-in time was 14:00, which I confirmed by message, but when we went to check-in, they said that the room would not be available until 15:30. They let us leave our bags and even took it to the room, so it was there for us when we did finally check-in. Hotel was unfortunately right next to the raclette hafenweihnacht stand and made the room stink - it was definitely the cheese stand because when we went in and out of the room early the next morning (before the market reopened), the room did not smell Dust (dead bugs?) in the ceiling light fixture and toiletries basket in the bathroom

    Great location! just a couple of blocks from the train station and right on the waterfront Lots of restaurant options near the hotel and a restaurant in the hotel (we did not try the restaurant at the hotel, but we saw a lot of people going to it) Room had balcony, no view, but it was nice to have one Large walk-in shower Breakfast included, had hot (wurst, bacon, eggs) and cold (fruit, meat, cheese, smoked salmon) food options

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent.

    What was not to like. Outstanding staff service, food and location excellent. Close to public transportation. We ended up staying another day because we liked it so much.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't like the smell of smoke in the non-smoking room. Don't like the idea to have pets around or sleep in the same bed or room where they slept.

    Adored the lake view and the position. Staff kindness and efficency. Labradorite marble in the bathroom floor. Top Music in the common areas. Harmonic decoration. Practicity and easy life. All the rest was fine.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A perfect place to stay in Lindau. We had visited Lindau several times before, but never stayed overnight. This trip we decided to spend three nights, and chose this hotel. We were upgraded to a suite with a wonderful balcony. The view over the harbor was wonderful. We enjoyed everything that came with staying at this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small lobby (but very tasteful). My wife says the sparrows that patrol the outside tables, but I loved them.

    Perfect spot, just slightly off the really busy tourist harbour front

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con so even with the shades down and the window open it was pretty warm for sleeping

    Nuremberg sausages and local blackcurrant juice at breakfast - unusual and tasty. Irish breakfast tea and very crispy bacon. Wet room shower.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we asked where we could park, we received a sneaky reply; "We can not have parking for all". Then you should not write that there is free parking. "Go up to the room and we'll check if we can fix something," she said at the front desk, but when we came down again, she had not moved out of the chair so it was obvious that she did not even try. Instead she picked up a map and pointed out some parking houses on the other side of the island that we could "try". Like, after a 600-kilometer journey, we would like to wander around the island in the pouring rain. As a result, we became soaking wet after running around the town square after a parking lot. It was pure luck that we managed to find the only place available, which we of course also had to pay for in the parking meter. So no, it's not true as it says on the web that they have free parking. When we checked into the room we discovered that the pillows were quite flat, like handkerchiefs, so we asked if we could get any extra pillows. The answer was as patronizing as about the parking lot; "We are fully booked, so we have no pillows left". When we explained that one should expect more of a four-star hotel, she said that she would try to check it out. "Go up to the room and wait, and we will see", whatever we would do in the room while waiting for the "possible" extra pillows. But we got up and started to undress to go to bed, of course right after we got undressed, the receptionist knocked on the door, so we had to wrap a blanket around and open. There she stood and held a pair of flat pads in one nip like a pair of smelly socks. Unprofessional! The breakfast was also a bad experience. There were little birds flying around the breakfast buffet and picked in the bread, which the staff just laughed at.

    The reason we do not give a lower grade is because the surroundings are probably very beautiful and picturesque, but it's not the hotel's merit. The only brightness of the hotel was the nice staff at the bar, who managed to fix a Bailey's Coffee even though they did not have coffee drinks on the menu.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds are a little uncomfy. Breakfast is basic.

    Great location. Kind reception. Rooms are homey and have A/C. Had 2 double rooms and 1 double room with lakeview and the lakeview room was stunning and worth to upgrade. Amenities are good. The indoor parking is secure even though the garage is not in the same building.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not all rooms have air conditioning. We had to change rooms after the first night as the room was small and had no air conditioning.

    The location and breakfast were excellent. Very friendly staff. Good wifi connection.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was modern, although with poor ventilation and void of even a fan and the staff could not even provide a portable fan on request. Staff was well aware of this problem and could only apologise!

    The location was superb and staff accommodating...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    The location is super, and we can take the breakfast siting with stunning view of the lake. The staff is very helpful. There's a lot of good restaurants in a walking distance. A perfect place to stay to explore Bodensee and neighborhood.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A double room (without any other mention on the description) @ nearly 200 euros is actually meaning "a room with a view on the backyard". When this disappointment is mentioned to the reception clerk, (hoping that a hotel at the Lake of Konstanz would implicitly provide rooms facing the lake), I was told to better look at what I was buying when booking online, and given a geography lesson to better differentiate Konstanz and Lindau cities. (To be fair, a room change was offered on the second night, at no extra charge). Rooms are well equipped, but the TV has only german-speaking channels, a large and a small towel is probably not enough for 2 persons and there is no in-room coffee sets.

    Propreté, situation géographique sur la marina.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows too soft. Blinds wouldn't raise to increase ventilation.

    Classy older inn/restaurant right on the waterfront in a pedestrianized cobblestone medieval city.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception and restaurant staff were not service minded at all. They could need a charm and service training course. Our booked room had an awful smell of fat and kitchen fumes when checking in. When complaining and asking for another fume free room we were offered another one but at a higher price, of course. No good-will gesture offering the replacement at the same price. Bearing in mind this was a Sunday night and the hotel was only 10% occupied. Our sons stayed in another room at the same floor and with equal smell. It was like staying in the kitchen duct work. The house maid had only laid the bed for one guest, the second bed we have to do ourselves. There were only one set of towels and one towel was dirty with residue from another guest on it.

    Nice location in the harbour area of Lindau. Close to everything. The beds are very comfortable and wide enough for a full size Scandinavian. The owner is a very nice person.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't say a thing :-)

    I enjoyed staying repeatedly at this beautiful hotel with its always very kind and helpful staff throughout all departments. Rooms are comfy, nicely decorated and very clean. Try the restaurant, the food is delicious, the service very attentive and the views from the Wintergarten over the harbor are memorable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has a parking place but it is not in the hotel but in a another street though not that far from the hotel.

    EExcelent location, closed to the main street and overlooking the harbor

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pillows were awful! Old & very lumpy. We asked for new ones but when they came, they were exactly the same. Although we had a great room what is the use if the hotel cannot invest in adequate bedding??

    We had a particularly nice room, on two levels which made it extremely spacious. We also had a balcony. The reception staff were very friendly. The hotel has an excellent location on the lake front.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit pricey for what you get but Lindau is that kind of place. Hotel Parking very expensive.

    Wonderful location directly on the harbor. Very nice breakfast selection. Garage parking near the hotel. Staff will accompany you to the garage as it's a bit tricky to find. Great,small, very cute Mediterranean restaurant nearby is a must. Can't remember the name but it was something like "The fisherman's house" in German.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Was very hot weather but no air con no other problem. But glad the weather was fantastic so a little problem about air con wasn't a great issue. Must stay again.

    The location of the hotel was fantastic the lake view was worth paying a little extra for. we arrived by train so not toofar to take our cases.The beds were comfortable.Good choice of items for breakfast, lovely choice of breads.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Provision of tea making facility.

    Convenient, comfortable and perfect for a short stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a bit small.

    View, Location and Breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great to have secure parking but some distance, if raining, from the hotel!

    Helpful staff, great location, good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is excellent. Friendly, service- oriented staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The entire experience was memorable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast, staff and location!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is off site!

    Great hotel for a stop at Lindau

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lindau is a beautiful little town and the location of the hotel is excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location near harbor. Lovely breakfast. Staff pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blanket on bed better if double. Single blanket would not stay on either my wife or myself.

    Nice room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The included breakfast was delicious with plenty of choice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful place, excellent service and will visit again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    These old hotels have not very good air condition.

    The kitchen was very good.The view from the window very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning staff disabling power so that tablets etc could not charge while I was out.

    Good wifi. Located on lakefront.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Extremely helpful and friendly staff, spacious comfortable room and wonderful view across Lindau harbour and the Bodensee

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely staff. Excellent location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee was mediocre but they made me a great cappuccino. No A/C but you don't need it

    Location was incredible. Staff was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows too small and no extra ones in the wardrobe.

    Lovely room, lovely hotel, great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast with plenty of choice. Well suitated property for touting the small island of lindau. Nice spacious room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Improve breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cooking smell in the kitchen came to the room

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfriendly reception staff, the room was advertised to be with lake-view but the real room has no windows to the lake...

    Nice comfortable room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Constant log in for wi fi access a nuisance

    They kindly let us have our room a few hours earlier after arrival by train at midday

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone was very friendly and helpful; going the extra mile to make it a special occasion

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No on site parking available

    Very good location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Great Breakfast . Fresh eggs etc

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints here

    Perfect location, great food, friendly staff and parking available.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is limited on weekday nights to local residents.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi only works nealy the door Not easy to drive and park the car due to in the old town

    The view is fantasitic

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Airconfitioning is not allowed to turn on

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limited parking space. Alternative parking at the other side of the island, behind the railway station.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Following our check in, we reported stains over one of the walls similar to coffee or coca-cola. No apology was made nor was it cleaned at all over our 3 night stay. Wet bath mat wasn't replaced and was just folded up for further using. Two of the staff we primarily dealt with, during check-in and reporting marks on the wall, were not overly friendly and seemed more inconvenienced or put out during each of these occasions. For each of the three breakfasts, the same chipped and cracked glass jugs were used for milk and juices. Surely they recognize the risks associated with broken glass-ware with bacteria and fragments potentially breaking off. Overall, the location and room were really nice but as there are also numerous other well located hotels on that same harbour strip and elsewhere on the island, we would opt for an alternate hotel next time and recommend others doing so also.

    Excellent location and spacious triple room. Good view of the mountains and the harbour from the bedroom window. Heated tiles in the bathroom were a plus.

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast was good but really basic, missing food items were refilled late or not at all. Breakfast serving personnel not quite professional.

    Perfectly clean, very cosy and warm. Perfect view and position. We got a welcoming extra made bed for the child.

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Driving through Lindau on a public holiday to find the hotel was quite stressful! But luckily the underground parking place was a short walk away. It would be useful for the hotel to attach a map of the route to the hotel to their booking confirmation.

    The central location in Lindau.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No air conditioning. Room stiflingly hot despite window being open. Staff couldn't find any sort of fan. Couldn't bear to be in room due to the heat. When mentioned on check out staff were indifferent to the fact that the 3rd floor was unfit for purpose. Also strange bathroom window that offers no privacy when in shower.

    Location. Breakfast buffet.

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Overpriced

    Pleasant family run property. Rooms are ok, although looks pretty spartan in the beginning. Easy walking to train station, direct access to lakeshore. Convenient.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi is not work at all in our rooms with 2 given code. Check-in staff was not seem happy or want to talk with anybody. No parking space.

    Good location. Bathroom door is beautiful.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Quite a lot. We were in room 401 and this room has a bathroom which has no bathroom curtains !? The toilet-seat is approx 25 cm above the floor, great if you are very very small. The duvet cover on the beds was really thin ( mid March). After talking to reception, they did change this for better duvet's. The communication with the reception staff was not easy, to say the least. We have stayed in many hotels and this hotel is definitely overrated.

    The location is perfect, overlooking the Bodensee, in the alt-stad of Lindau

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room had a large window looking through to the bathroom and toilet, which seemed a bit strange. This could be a real privacy issue for some!

    The hotel is right on the scenic promenade of Lindau and about 5 mins walk from the railway station. Generally quite well appointed, very clean, nice breakfasts and good staff who try to make the large hotel feel less impersonal.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    THE bed was very hard. The whole night we had the bad smell of the kitchen. We stayed on the second Floor!

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Stuff very friendly and helpful, very nice hotel you must try it

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was amazing, location and view superb, the staff was very helpful and the shower was so relaxing!

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the wlan and the internet connection are not enough

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    No food or drink available when we arrived at 21:00!! No English language channels on tv No parking

    Location, very clean, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wished that the shower had more pressure. Apart from that, an excellent stay.

    The staff are amazing, helpful and welcoming.

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Really enjoyed our weekend at Lindauer.

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2015

    • Group

    It is a very good hotel with friendly staff and super location

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Fantastic hotel,staff, and location. We will be back!!!

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    NIL

    Great location, beautifully kept facilities,, excellent breakfast choices.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wireless did not work in room, slow anywhere else

    room with view

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No air conditioning!

    Everything, staff, room, bed, food, location

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: