Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Lindenhof This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Oststrasse 124, Stadtmitte, 40210 Düsseldorf, Germany

#41 of 197 hotels in Düsseldorf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1029 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    6.7
    Enjoyable but could have done with a bigger bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom very small with a slippery floor my husband who is over 6ft fell twice, had difficulty fitting in the shower.

    Good selection at breakfast. Good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.8
    Highly recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really. :)

    It was my last day of one-month trip. So I was pretty exhausted. Thanks to its great facilities, I could take a full rest there! The room was very clean and decent. And you can get to the Düsseldorf HBF by walking for less than 10 minutes. Oh and I really enjoyed the breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    Quirky but worth it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was kettle or fridge in the room, no iron, the WiFi was intermittent

    The look and feel of the hotel, the quirky furniture, the soft bed, the very smiley staff, the location and the breakfast. Don't often see Talleggio cheese available. The price was also great. Would choose this hotel over big chain hotel anytime. It isn't a perfect hotel, but I really enjoyed it. Well done Hotel Lindenhof

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Spacious , well equipped room - very centrally located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mainstreet (Oststr.) can be quiet noise with open windows (the downside of the very central location)

    Spacious , well equipped room - very centrally located. Prices for beverages, snacks, etc. are very moderate. Overall fantastic value for money!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.9
    The rooms were surprisingly big and breakfast was very nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room wasn't that clean, dusty and the bathroom could be done better. But for us, it wasn't a big deal

    The rooms were surprisingly big and breakfast was very nice :-)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Everything you'll need for a comfortable stay, close to the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We didn't get hand towels after our room was cleaned the first night, but that wasn't a big deal. It would have been nice to have a coffee maker in the room.

    The hotel it close to the train station, which was very convenient. The room had everything we needed and was very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast is good (however it's the same during the day)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    "large double" bed is a lie. They just put together 2 single small beds so there's a hole in the middle.

    Breakfast is good (however it's the same during the day)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Breakfast, location, staff are EXCELLENT!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was not very modern, but very clean. Be aware of the street. The noise is o.k. with the windows closed.

    Breakfast, location, staff are EXCELLENT! Very good value for price!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.9
    Nice option for a stay in Düsseldorf
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. My expectations were covered :)

    Friendly and helpful staff. The room was clean and nice, comfortable bed and big enough for one person. The breakfast was very nice as well. The location is around 15-20 min to the old part of the city. It is close to the train station (5min).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    A good Hotel, value for money and we would return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A mini-bar would have been a nice addition, but that apart there was nothing to dislike.

    Good location in the City. Spacious and quiet room. Good bed and wardrobe facilities. Kettle and tea bags on request, modest extra charge of €2. Excellent breakfast, lots of fruit and also cooked food. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Excellent quality and value for your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was almost nothing. I wish there would have been a place to charge my phone by the bed, but I don't think that's much of an issue.

    The breakfast was surprisingly good. I had read it would be, but was positively shocked by its quality. Everything about the place is near-perfect. From the location, to the friendly staff and the general environment. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    Very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -pillow was dreadful, could not sleep -wifi was very slow at times

    -Good location -Comfortable spacious room -Good matress -Very good breakfast included -good value/price (paid 44 euro for single room)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    8.3
    Bright and quite big rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No freege/minibar in the room. Also weed more sockets that not switched off together with light.

    Bright and quite big rooms. Very comfortable beds. Great surroundings - many different restaurants (local, Chinese, Indian, Japanese, etc) as well as different interesting shops. Typical German breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    2.5
    Warning. This is a not serious hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Warning. This is a not serious hotel. We were locked in our hotel room, the staff got up the door after 50 minutes. Due to this we missed our train to Amsterdam and had to buy new tickets. When we got out of the room we were promised by the receptionist that we would get the money for the tickets because of the circumstances when the hotel's broken door prevented us. The owner refers to their insurance company whether we get the money or not. But we as customers have nothing to do with their insurance company, we should not be have to pay because they have broken doors. We did not choose to be locked in a hotel room. We have not received the money and when we talked to them on the phone they hug up. Do not stay at this hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Very clean, nice location and very quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean, nice location and very quiet. We didn't hear anything from the neighboring rooms or from the corridor, although our room was just in front of the elevator. Staffs are very nice, breakfast was basic but good. Coffee could have been better.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.1
    Pretty good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedsheet cover... even though it was a king size bed... only single bedsheets were provided .... seems common in Germany... a pity a hotel don’t think international for that ;-)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    8.8
    Good choice for Düsseldorf
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maybe some bathroom furniture was old.

    Located near of commercial area of Kö and Hauptbahnhof in a quite zone of the city. The room was wide, clean and comfortable, with a bathroom fully equipped. Breakfast was good and the dining room have a curious relaxing atmosphere.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    7.1
    Best value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was narrow and shower stand was broken. While moving out the 2nd bed find medication box and socks on the floor. Could hear my room next door while they are walking in their room

    B-fast and service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    7.1
    My stay was overall nice, thank you for changing the room after one of disappointment:)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a single room which is written and seen as 15sqm wide with a renovated inside and double bed in booking.com reservation process. However when I entered the room I was very disappointed because the room was totally different than the room I booked from from booking.com. The room was almost 8 sqm wide, the bed was single and the room and the furnitures seemed very old looking. I asked the reception to change the room and İ told them I felt as if I was cheated by the photos. Unfortunately, they told no other room was available. I got in contact with booking and they told my complaints to hotel management and they changed the room to the one I reserved from booking which was newly renovated and good looking.

    Although some of the rooms were not renovated and old looking , the common areas and the courtyard of the hotel is very nice. The breakfast was perfect with various kinds.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    8.3
    Quite room, Good location. Great breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom needs some more cleaning.

    Great breakfast! Lovely lady serving it. Friendly receptionist wellcomed us. Pitty I dont remeber her name. She was very helpfull. At the check out was someone else, not as freindly as the first one. Very quite room. Really got the chance to rest.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.3
    Confidently recommend
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No amenities in the bathroom

    Great breakfast. I mean really good and fresh food. Room very quite. Really got the chance to rest. Confidently recommend it if you are in a business trip to Dusseldorf.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.6
    close to perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location really close to metro and numerous restaurants. 10 mins from the railway station/airport train. Enough choice at breakfast for most tastes. No bar but drinks available at shop prices. Heartily recommended.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.1
    Basic stay in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small reception area and nowhere to sit (no bar, restaurant etc) at night. Pictures look like a larger hotel, because it shows beakfast room. Room is comfortable, but not the other parts of the hotel where you can spend time, small lobby.

    This is a good basic hotel with a very good location. Basic hotel with walking distance to trainstation and buses (and connection to airport), nice and clean bathroom and good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.9
    not valuable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi wave were very weak even i changed my room. breakfast was good but it is not very vary. water cock of my first room was very very hard that i think elderly people can't open it and bath hub of my second room had a short roof🤔.

    staff were kindly and hotel was clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.2
    Good choice for this price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was not possible to order gluten free bread. Tiny room with "open" bathroom, a bit strange.

    Location, good breakfast, clean and tidy room, busy neighborhood, but quiet in the night. Metro just a 1 minute walk away, great communication with old town. Close to old tow, but not as noisy as old town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.9
    nice hotel to visit city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no conditioning or simple ventilators which makes it very difficult during night time.

    very downtown, friendly helpful stuff, clean rooms, nice bath, very good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    exceeded our expectations!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Me and my wife spent here one night during our trip through Germany. The hotel and room exceeded our expectations! We stayed in room 401 on the 4th floor. The hotel and the room were recently renovated. Bed in the room was very comfortable. It is quiet in the room, but there were few guests as it was a weekday. The location of the hotel is ok for me. It all depends on what you need in Dusselldorf. We found the location optimal in terms of the distance to the main attractions. Altstadt and Rhein embankment can be easily reached within 10 minutes. There are a lot parking places near the Hotel - parking is free at night in the neighborhood. But nearby there are several large parking lots, so to park a car is not a problem. The station is also within walking distance - even with suitcases it will take you 5-7 minutes to reach a hotel. Breakfast is breakfast. Nothing special, but nothing bad. We had a breakfast and it was fine.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable but a bit pricey
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It took me a while to find this hotel comparing to another alternative. And it turned out to be a bit more expensive comparing to that alternative.

    Nice room, comfortable bed (so comfortable that I actually overslept), quite large bathroom. Good and broad choice of food for breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    5.4
    Serviceable and cheap, suitable for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stuffy room, paper-thin walls, old carpeting, tiny bathroom, only one small and one large towel provided, little choice of foods for breakfast

    conveniently located and cheap

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    8.8
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking availability was as expected in previous reviews. Parking was at a nearby garage. Pricey but worth it for one night. Can't blame the hotel for parking.

    Location. City center within walking distance if you are used to walking. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.5
    The room and interior was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The internet was inconsistent and the hot breakfast was lukewarm.

    The room and interior was lovely. The location of the hotel was great. The soundproof windows, really were soundproof.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dining Room, Number od tables was not enough to have breakfast at 8:30 on Saturday it was quite busy, so to get your breakfast be sure to stand in the corridor and wait for free table.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.3
    Utmärkt hotell med perfekt läge
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lite varmt på rummen och ganska trångt i frukostmatsalen.

    Bra läge med gångavstånd till det mesta som U-bahn, Hauptbahnhof, Königsalle, shopping och Altstadt. Ligger mittemot Brauerei Schumacher som är en klassisk tysk ölstuga med restaurang. Måste besökas. Litet trevligt hotell med bra frukost och bra service.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Cozy and comfortable dvelling for the city visitors.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In fact no reasoins at all to complain about

    Very well-managed hotel, friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms, excellent beds and bed clothing, breakfast above praise

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Great Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    I like it all about this hotel, it is a simple, contemporary and friendly hotel. There is no bar or evening restaurant but you are in a location where you can find any food you want, its just down the road from some of the best Japanese restaurants in Europe. the hotel is good value for money and does a nice breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    6.3
    The location was pretty good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was fairly expensive for one night and we were asked to pay for a travel-sized toothpaste. It's not the amount we had to pay ( it was only one euro anyways ) we just thought that for the price of the room they should provide more than just soap.

    The location was pretty good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    9.2
    Nice holiday in Dusseldorf
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was enough could in the bathroom because of the stone floor in the room and the lack of a door in the bathroom. The black stone wash basin produces enough bad impression.

    Very good location, near from Underground station and at the walking distance from Schadow strasse, Koenigs Allee, Altstadt. Across the street is located very famous beer restaurant. Very friendly staff, new equipment in the room, bold design of the room, very comfortable bed, excellent breakfast. Fast wi-fi internet and very good coffee and croissants.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    10
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Separate quilts on "double" bed, 2 single beds pushed together. But wasn't a problem, just personal preference.

    Very helpful staff. Very nicely decorated hotel. Spacious room. Good variety for breakfast. Location for Christmas markets was excellent.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    5.4
    Do not book in winter!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was freezing even when the radiator was on full. The first day we came back to find the cleaners had been in and turned the heater right down. The following day we left the do not disturb sign up so that could not be repeated. There was no heating in the bathroom at all and a hole in the wall which meant you could hear all street noise but also meant that the bathroom had no hope of heating. We had booked a double room but got a twin room where they pushed the beds together and left two single duvets on them. The beds kept moving apart and were very very soft. No comfort. Also the breakfast was very poor and the dining room to small. We went down for breakfast and had to leave as they had no tables.

    The location was good the room was clean and the staff friendly

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    7.0
    Well-located, Inexpensive hotel for a short stay. A bit lacking / uncomfortable in some areas
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was decent but pretty basic, maybe "austere" is the word. Some notable problems: Only one electrical outlet available in the room ! Had to unplug the TV if I wanted to connect laptop & phone at the same time. No AC / heating, room was pretty cold ! I had to put some warm clothes on or get into bed early. Crappy insecure wifi has you log-in through a portal, keeps disconnecting, and you have to use a room number. Only one connection available per username, but password is always the same. Solution: login with credentials from other room ! Staff was polite but unwelcoming

    Breakfast was good and included in room fare. Inexpensive. Cable TV Location: Close to the main train station with tram and metro also nearby. Old town / Heinrich-Heine-Allee is just a few metro stops away. Plenty of restaurants around

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.9
    wounderfull stay in this hotel in this lovely city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i like reseption deal in avery high manar clean hotel very good locatin avery good quality breakfast really the resception are very cooparative kind people i decided to reserve in this hotel any time i travel to dusseldorf agreat thanks to all people as ateam work in this hotel best regards and wishes to all of them

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.6
    Very clean hotel located in the center of the city, with a very friendly staff and great breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Since we did not had airconditioning, the room was quite hot during the day.

    The hotel was very clean, the staff friendly and the breakfast tasty and diverse. Also I forgot my phone charger in my room. After the contacting the hotel, they immediately shipped it to me.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.8
    Very good hotel for business trip to Dusseldorf
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very expensive during the exhibitions. Full payment at the booking.

    Excellent location, friendly staff, new furniture and bath equipment, very comfortable bed, tasty breakfast, fast wi-fi internet.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    9.6
    good location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    shower was a bit odd, but it's Europe, so go with the flow.... stairs could be an issue for some travelers, but we were fine with it...

    staff was amazing, breakfast was great, location was great, rooms were more spacious than expected

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    5.4
    Staff was very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was hot and too close to main road to open the windows at night to sleep. Room smelled like sewer was backed up a bit. Slight smell not to overpowering

    Staff was very friendly

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    8.3
    Nice, cheap hotel for business.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi was not working properly, in smartphone it works good but I cannot use it in my PC.

    Good location, close to Hauptbahnhof. Good breakfast, with many things to eat. And price is perfect, even such clean place cost will be more.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    9.2
    Good stay, thanks!
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing.

    Clean and comfortable,good breakfast choice available, friendly helpful staff, not far from main station and handy for u bahn direct to the Messe exhibition centre. With a bit of walking you can get to most places of interest.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    10
    Close to everything in Dusseldorf, historical brewery across the street, very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Nothing to say, really enjoyed my stay.

    - Great location, easy walking distance to the old town, the Rhine promenade, the railway station, shopping and the Japanese quarter (bonus: it's right in front of the nicest of the historical breweries, so you can always be sure you know how to walk home after a dinner and as many Alt biers as you want :) ); - Incredibly nice and helpful reception staff and the breakfast lady, they made me feel like home; - Single room was of very decent size, very comfy bed and nice bathroom; - Breakfast is very good, both in choice and in quality (and my compliments for the great design of the breakfast area - amazing artworks, I want to know the name of the artist!).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    8.8
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We missed a lounge/bar. Next time will wil ask for a room at the back. The streetnoice in the frontrooms is horrible . With closed windows it is silent.

    Great beds, breakfast and very friendly staff. In walking distance of the centre of town.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    9.6
    Perfect and very elegant boutique hotel in perfect location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Luck of some smooking rooms. But this is very usual and ....usefull every where in Europe.

    Every thing was perfect. Very short walking distance to main rail station, Alstadt, and Konigsallee.Staff very very helpfull and pleasant. Breakfast superb.Our room on 4th floor was spacous, modern and bright with a very comfortable double bed and bathroom facilities divided in three separates units (very usefull for us). Everywhere in the hotel you feel the elegance of the owners. Price value for money. The most important for me was the supporting efforts of the owners (young couple so pleasant) to manage the case of my lost baggage. Many Thanks !!!! This hotel will be my first choice for next trips.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    8.8
    Hotel is in good place, wifi working but after some time you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    That not parking space and not so good wifi.

    Hotel is in good place, wifi working but after some time you need every time to login again. No Hotel parking, their is parking space just behind corner but you need to pay for it. Breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast and price was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missing the 3 bed

    Breakfast and price was great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No A/C

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    Everything was fine for us, especially Very friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was fine for us, especially Very friendly. Nice location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.3
    very good breakfast,close to the Centralstation & Old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good breakfast,close to the Centralstation & Old town

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.3
    close to Central station,and Old town,very nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    close to Central station,and Old town,very nice breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    4.6
    Breakfast was good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was not comfortable.

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast was fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was fantastic!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    6.7
    Not the worst but if you accustomed to more modern tastes, rather spend more elsewhere.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small Rooms, Soft Bed and Pillows, Needs an update

    Convenient, Reasonable price, Decent breakfast, Lovely staff...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and comfortable room, good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size was very small

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    i will love stay again in my next trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    every thing is fine

    It was nice staying in this hotel. every thing is perfect location , staff, value for money ,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    5.4
    Comfortable and good place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so good for breakfast,and stopped hot-shower from 7-12 o’clock!! It was impossible.

    Comfortable and good place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast is tidy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.2
    Location and kind staff and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and kind staff and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location, friendly hotel!
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is excellent, breakfast is abundant, the room is comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    5.4
    Friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad mattress Clogged bathtup Sink only had cold water Very thin walls

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel in central DUS
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Weak internet

    Great location in central DUS, close to the train station (5 minutes walk), nice staff, good breakfast, quite room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    5.4
    Would not stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi reception was terrible

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    6.7
    Not good for business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drop Wifi signal every minutes, so I give up using it Breakfast is excellent

    Staffs were very nice and friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.6
    greate
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    evrything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    Breakfast was very Good and The staf friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very Good and The staf friendly. The location of The hotel was great in an Asian neighbourhood and close to The center

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    7.5
    clean, comfortable, good breakfast, kind staff, good location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bad wifi, old bathrooom installations

    clean, comfortable, good breakfast, kind staff, good location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.6
    Super boutique hotel for the nice price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it is very nice boutique hotel. I like the style very much. The breakfast was simple but nice. Super wifi.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    8.3
    Close to the station, great breakfast, staff is really...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the station, great breakfast, staff is really helpful!

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: