Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Lindner Hotel & Residence Main Plaza This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Walther-von-Cronberg-Platz 1, Sachsenhausen, 60594 Frankfurt/Main, Germany

#49 of 228 hotels in Frankfurt/Main

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 504 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Excellent Hotel. We will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • First Class Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All was good.

    Beautiful Hotel. Great view of the River and City. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Free upgrade to a Suite too which was a great start to the weekend. The late breakfast finishing time on the Sunday was helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    9.2
    Increadible river side views !
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Expensive breakfast.

    Incredible view from the river side room. Very quiet room and very comfy beds. Great localisation with walking distance to the city center and nice area for walks by the river. Nice spa with swimming pool and saunas. Overall great choice!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.9
    Quite good hotel for the price in Frankfurt
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a minor things like smelly elevator, inneficient air conditioning in the room, pool and sauna area in the separate building

    Great view from the 10th floor. Spacious room with lots of facilities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.6
    Great
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was not cheap

    Excellent and professional staff Great location for diving walking or public Transportation Many resteraunts nice outdoor acti ities

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.3
    Great location, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • First Class Triple room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room smelled of new paint, the hallway to my room was hot and my room was cool from the a/c on the living room but where we slept had no vent and was warm, so I paid extra for a suite but it was hot in the main sleeping area

    Great location, nice staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    5.8
    Hotel location was good, room was clean.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Class Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was not free, I expected free parking from the hotel. There wasn’t anything for my dog, a basket and 2 bowls for drinking and eating will be great. The pillows were not comfy, too soft. Woke up all the time.

    The most thing I like is that I can take my dog with me. The location is very central, you can walk to the centre and there is a supermarket very near.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    4.6
    Frankly only the location, although it is far away from the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Obviously the room description wasn’t accurate as the real one!! There was many things are missing in the room that I’ve booked! [Junior suite] and I didn’t enjoy it because of the fake description!! Such as: 1. No kitchenette at all. 2. No balcony 3. No iron and iron facilities 4. No DVD or CD players 5. No stovetop 6. No toaster 7. No washing machine 8. No dining table Truly I have criteria to choose my hotel, and what I’m trying to say here there must be honesty from the owner of the hotel and never ever draws people or laying them, and when the honesty founded the customers will be founded too, and also they surly will be a permanent customers not temporary! If I like the place I’ll be coming agin by myself! But you have to respect me in the beginning and respect my mind too! As I noticed that the Deutsche people is very committed as well as their dealing always by the book.. On the other hand In the hotel room furniture is very old and used and it should be renovated, and also very poor WiFi signa and service!! This is what should I write about after all to be honest with myself and with the other people. Wishing that to accept my comments as an advise as well as my review.. Best of luck..

    Frankly only the location, although it is far away from the city center but I think it looks nice just a few meters from the Main river.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.2
    Overall very nice, but can easily be bettet.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap firm mattress, no small washrags in bathroom, onsite parking should be included, breakfast buffet should be reasonably priced (too expensive)

    Large room, very well equipped, great location,can park under hotel, nice views, great water pressure in shower.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    8.8
    Perfect place just can have that extra touch,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Honestly they need new beds it gave me a back ache and they need new cleaning staff they don't do a good job, Wifi is free but no good,

    The room is very good size, the view superb, I would love to go back any time, easy parking, kitchen in the room excellent,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    5.8
    The sole reason I chose the hotel was because they offered a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sole reason I chose the hotel was because they offered a spa and massage special and when we arrived they told us the spa was closed. This was disappointing as I was making these arrangements for my friend before her wedding. We had all flown from all over the world for the wedding and this pre-wedding spa weekend was important. We ended up having to go to another hotel to use their facilities after I spent half the day calling around Frankfurt to make arrangements.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    5.8
    Extremely unpleasant uncomfortable hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • First Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is depressing, the rooms have a very bad atmosphere, uncomfortable, wrong lighting, very cold, all views are blocked by external blinds and the furniture is old and dated

    The location by the river is nice and the proximity to restaurants in Old Sachsenhausen is good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Abundant breakfast, huge suite with expamsive views of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Abundant breakfast, huge suite with expamsive views of Frankfurt, beautiful pool and fitness spa, excellent location, friendly staff, free wifi.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.6
    Ideal for Frankfurt exploration
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free Wifi was basic (you have to pay for 'fast wifi') and the A/C didn't work particularly well so the room was a bit too hot.

    Really spacious room and easy location for both the central area and Sachsenhausen for restaurants. When the weather is good walking along the riverbank is stunning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    8.8
    Business and pleasure can be combined!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price you pay per night they can include the breaktast too, not to pay additional....

    The room was excellent: very nice and quality furniture, very comfortable bed and the view outstanding!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.6
    A modern hotel centrally located with great views!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would like a lobby and seating facilities in the reception area. Maybe on the weekends breakfast till 11h00?

    The hotel is very clean, staff is friendly, and in particular the breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    8.8
    Large rooms with spectacular views
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    confusing minibar policy, where they put in large print that it is free and in small print that it is only if you stay more than one night

    breakfast, location, size, comfort and equipment of rooms

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.6
    Everything - view was amazing, large rooms and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That you could smoke in Harry’s bar.

    Everything - view was amazing, large rooms and very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    7.5
    Location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No concierge service to help with the Laguage and house keeping should improve

    Location and staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Perfect view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Class Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect view

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.2
    Pretty much everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast was ridiculously expensive!

    Pretty much everything! Really excellent hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.6
    A peaceful night in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to report.

    Only stayed one night due to problems at airport but it was the perfect choice with comfy beds and clean room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.6
    Comfort
    • Couple
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    6.3
    Didnt feel like a hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a block of flats converted to a hotel

    Good location parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.8
    Excelemte!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • First Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too little time there for such high cost and high level of confort

    Excelent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    6.3
    Spacious and functional but overall disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • First Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Soulless, over priced with and extortionate car park cost - 18 hours cost Euro 25

    Large room with a great view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showering would have been better if it was a walk in shower, unlike the deep bathtub I had to climb into.

    Convient to city and surrounding area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    excellent, i will return with my wife for leisure everything...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    need an improvement the breakfast but anyway it was very good.

    excellent, i will return with my wife for leisure everything was quite perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    3.3
    Negative.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of Breakfast - 29 Euro! The staff does not warn of such a huge cost! The dirt on the floor and in the shower.

    The view from the window.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    4.6
    Front desk staff was unfriendly, bed was uncomfortable, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk staff was unfriendly, bed was uncomfortable, and the rooms were very dated. I don't think it was worth the price I paid.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    I like everything
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I like everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    9.2
    Superb hotel at a fantastic location to enjoy skyline beuty of the Frankfurt city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast should be included in the cost.

    Day and night skyline view of Frankfurt city was awesome in addition to the river front location of hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.8
    Great location and a nice facility. The bar is very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • First Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful room! And fabulous view of Frankfurt skyline.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.8
    The view from my room and the large room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • First Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On this stay the restaurant food was not at such a high level as previous stays

    The view from my room and the large room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    the veio is perfect
    • Group
    • First Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing to say

    the veio is perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    8.8
    Very helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms inside are a bit old fashioned. The furnitures could be updated to more modern.

    Very helpful staff. Super location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    8.8
    Great staff & view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms cannot be made dark...

    Staff & location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.6
    Panorama blink
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Panorama blink

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.5
    Internet is slow unless you pay to upgrade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet is slow unless you pay to upgrade..

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    best bar in Frankfurt
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was fabulous, staff were fabulous, spa was fabulous The bar was amazing - brilliant staff and food

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    7.1
    No breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No breakfast. dinning area is in working.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    Great view on Frankfurt
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good spa facilities Spectacular view from 12th floor

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    8.8
    The breakfast was not worth the money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not worth the money. No variety and no refilling of dishes.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.3
    View and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • First Class Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen needs improvement

    View and location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    9.6
    The staff and the rooms were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • First Class Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nearly all was outstanding however the breakfast quality,choice and value for money was very very poor

    The staff and the rooms were excellent.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    7.5
    Convenient hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area is too small

    Nice location, not too far away from the airport.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    10
    Congratulations on your customer friendliness
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent, problem solving by check-in staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    9.6
    As the hotel is close to a road, I had problems sleeping...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As the hotel is close to a road, I had problems sleeping because of the traffic.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    8.8
    good location, good apartment, good staff, good spa and pool,
    • Business trip
    • Group

    i booked with kitchen request, i was offered a room with size i booked, but no kitchenette, or offered much smaller room with kitchen....so i opted for room with no kitchenette, but my stay was short, so it was not such a big problem

    good location, good apartment, good staff, good spa and pool,

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    8.8
    Location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Not much - Room was missing some hangers and kitchenware but staff brought them right away when i requested so not a big deal.

    Location was perfect. Right next to the river and there was a REWE supermarket near by where you can buy most of the things. Staffs were also very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    3.8
    bed was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the approach to get rid of personal contact with a guest is absolutely not acceptable for a hotel with this price level (internet check-in, or self-check-in facility in the middle of the entrance, whereas the reception desk is hidden in a corner) offering to skip the daily cleaning / make-up of the room when cleanlyness is a topic anyway seems to be a bad program glass rims on the coffeetable in the room, lazily vaporized carpets and spoiled bed spreads were disgusting the room perfumes provoked head-aches (smelled like furniture or floor polish) the very used and shabby furniture as well as the dented wooden floor tell stories about a badly managed hotel polished tiles on the bathroom floor, a deep bath tub in which one had to take the shower (without special security except of a hand reiling at the wrong place) made the bathroom a dangerous place these polished tiles on the floor were in the pool and sauna area as well, it looked quite funny seeing people walking around like on eggs and even youngsters using the reilings in or not to slip ... enough?

    bed was comfortable

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    6.7
    Nice big room and windows overlooking the Main.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice big room and windows overlooking the Main. Within walking distance to Sachsenhausen town but need a taxi or transport to get to the main shopping area.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    7.5
    Specious and clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel is quite old and our room had a bad smell.

    Specious and clean rooms. Staff at the reception was kind and helpful. Harry's Bar with their exceptional service is the must! We had a delicious dinner there too. Location is also very good, City Centre within walking distance.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    9.2
    We were upgraded to a spacious suite from which we could...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    all was good

    We were upgraded to a spacious suite from which we could watch New Years fireworks, a little bottle of sparkling wine awaited us and we were offered late check out at 15 o'clock , all at no extra cost. Fantastic!!!

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2015

    9.6
    Nice views over the river, great facilities, got an upgraded...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location is slightly out of the main areas but that wasn't an issue for me on this trip

    Nice views over the river, great facilities, got an upgraded room which was HUGE. Had dinner in the restaurant, steak was very good. Breakfast also great.

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2015

    9.6
    excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    10 minutes walk from the train station, but all in all great location, 15 minutes walk from City center.

    excellent value for money perfect in any way. great facilities , great room,

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    10
    One of the best hotel in the city loved it location view spa...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Not a bad Experience at all Hich xrap nabo

    One of the best hotel in the city loved it location view spa bar and eveything was perfect Zor xosha zor basha jegakae la hamw shtek awa nezeka

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    10
    We were upgraded to a massive suite with views of the city...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was warm so we slept with windows open. Friday night stret traffic was very loud until the wee hours of the morning.

    We were upgraded to a massive suite with views of the city along the river. It truly was an amazing room. So fun to watch the river traffic go by.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    6.7
    Have stayed here many times, it's a comfortable, modern,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Was put in a smoking room initially ...some mess-up. Main hotel was full so then ended-up being given a non-smoking room in the annex building. Kind of had to wind my way around and through conference/meeting room set-up and cleaning to get to my room.

    Have stayed here many times, it's a comfortable, modern, pretty efficient hotel. Harry's bar next to the foyer is great if you're a smoker but a bit 'off-putting' if you're not.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    9.2
    Room was amazing, especially for the price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was a little pricey - €25 and I only had a bowl of cereal!

    Room was amazing, especially for the price. Huge, lovely big windows with a view of the river; a hob and microwave (!) and a perfectly positioned large TV. Easily walked to the centre and some good restaurants nearby; also right next to the river for running etc

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    9.2
    Very friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    You have to pass through the basement to get to the sauna. Breakfast good, but too expensive. Wooden floor a bid old and used.

    Very friendly staff. Calm room, good bed. Very clean bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2015

    9.6
    We had such a gorgeous room and the panoramic view was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Don't buy tea from the bar. They charged us 17 euro for 2 pots of tea. The same from room service or in the restaurant was 8 euro. I do mean the same, same tea made in the same kitchen, served in the same teapots and with the same cups!!!!!!!

    We had such a gorgeous room and the panoramic view was amazing at night.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    9.2
    Staff friendly, location and facility great😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff friendly, location and facility great😊

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    10
    i like the way they service the customer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    i like the way they service the customer.the service is good and the room is really big,view is amazing

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    5.4
    EXTRA PILLOWS
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    EXTRA PILLOWS

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    10
    Great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Few towels TR: No film channels, not Italian channels

    Great location Big rooms

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    9.2
    Great location, efficient staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The sleeping pillows were not comfortable at all. They were like loose bundles of sheets.

    Great location, efficient staff.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    6.3
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2016

    9.2
    The room was lovely, with great views from the windows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was lovely, with great views from the windows. We particularly enjoyed the pool and sauna area, and the fact they were included in the price

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2015

    9.6
    The room is very spacious
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    The Wifi coverage is quite poor is certain part of the room i.e. the bed room. Improvement would be greatly appreciated.

    The room is very spacious

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2015

    9.2
    Quiet and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing to complain about.

    Quiet and comfortable. The rooms are large.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    9.6
    Facility was perfect in every way
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Due to construction no public transportation options were nearby

    Facility was perfect in every way

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2015

    9.6
    spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    expensive car park

    spacious room. good location

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    8.8
    Room size, breakfast, pool, fantastic view
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No airport pickups, needed first class room rate before you could get twin beds

    Room size, breakfast, pool, fantastic view

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    10
    Perfect :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Perfect :-)

There are also 41 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Lindner Hotel & Residence Main Plaza traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: