Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of LiV’iN Residence Frankfurt-Bleichstraße 4 stars

Bleichstr. 14-16, Frankfurt City Centre (Old Town), 60313 Frankfurt/Main, Germany

#20 of 27 Holiday rentals in Frankfurt/Main

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 376 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were extra charged fro using kitchen appliances by 89 EUR (3 nights). Without that we had only 1 glass plus 1 wine glass and nothing else (not even 1 plate, no cup, nothing!). This terms should be visible in booking.com before booking.

    Location is just minutes walk from the center and supermarket. Daily cleaning. The room s quite spacious. Receptionist was very helpful and supportive (great help solving our problem)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The traffic on the street. The windows are not well sealed , so it's loud, even the windows were closed. The staff kindly gave us another quiet room, so we could sleep well. We really appreciated.

    Everything was good, the location, the comfort of the room.e

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room got very hot during the day but there was aircon so not too much of a problem

    Great location easy access to U-bahn S-bahn stop. Clean and comfortable room plus washing machine in the basement level (not free but useful).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    After charging my extra 85 Euro fee for using kitchen, the apartment could not even provide me with a kitchen knife even though I asked for it for two days. I was disappointed with this kind of service. Also, the night staff who was a young man does not understand English very well. It is difficult to communicate with him.

    The young lady at the reception desk when I checked in was very nice and kind, and is ready to help and is available.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cupboards were all locked. No utensils. And there was a €50 deposit that they never mentioned which I only found out about when I just happened to have a look at my bank account.

    The room was very spacious, very clean and it felt very cozy despite being a big room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress, facilities, price.

    Location of property was perfect but facilities were very bad. Mattress was for one person but they combined them for one couple. Its not comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All the staff was nice except one very rude lady who I do not get her name and I met her in the morning of 21 February where I was asking here about 3 charges to my credit card with € 50 each and her replies were unprofessional and in a very rude way.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was extremely slow as there was only one (very nice and friendly) person available to do the check in process. It took us around 20 minutes to get the key. Also all details provided already on booking.com had to be filled out again.

    Clean hotel, spacious room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was only one pillow provided in the bedroom so you will need to request for extra pillows if there is more than one person staying in the room.

    The location of the hotel is excellent within walking distance to many restaurants and the main shopping street of Frankfurt the Zeil. Although I had a room facing the road, it was on the highest floor so it was quiet. Reception staff are always courteous and helpful. Breakfast has a good selection.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dont spend extra 85 for kichen ... they dont even have pan for that money. WIFI is very bad, at least in 7 floor.

    Sauna was very good and location was very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    theu must more cooperative and follow up the condition in their booking information

    1-the weather is very hot and they mentioned there is air condtiton in the room BUT unfurtionatly there is no air condtion 2- to use the kitchnity they stipulated to open it I must approve tp pay 85Euro this in not mentioned in the condition of booking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was only one pillow provided in my room so couples or families will have to request for more pillows.

    The location of the hotel is extremely central, very close to the main shopping street of Frankfurt, the Zeil. It was also very close to the U and S bahn station Konstablerwache. There was a wide variety of restaurants within walking distance, as well as the Metropolis Cinema which shows movies in the original English version. Staff were always very helpful and friendly. I always enjoy staying here when I am in in Frankfurt.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi didn't work until the day I was checking out - I overheard a lot of complaints about this from other guests in the breakfast room. Incidentally, there is a charge of 10EUR for additional devices to be connected to wifi. Misleading advertising (in my opinion) as the kitchen costs an extra 85 EUR to be used and not even tea and coffee facilities are provided which I think is incredibly poor (I circumvented this by buying a 1euro mug and using the microwave). Felt sorry for the staff as I think they deal with a lot of questions/complaints. Our curtains also didn't close properly, sauna and fitness room our of service at the time of my stay.

    Surprisingly quiet given the main street under the window. Fantastic location close to public transport and the bike route and finish for Ironman Frankfurt (the reason for our visit). Great breakfast spread included. Facilities not really as advertised though (see negatives)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of room could be better if the hotel put on some deodorant items.

    Good location; just less than 5 min walk by the nearest station and less than 5 stops by S-BAHN from Flunkfurt central station to the nearest station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I marked down on comfort as it was so hot in my room and the air conditioning didn't work.

    Good location in central Frankfurt. Was great for a business trip.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Please note that they will charge you 3 times the amount for insurance when you arrive. 2 days later I still haven´t got my money back. The internet did not work and the staff could not speak English.

    the location is good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outsideview was bad , location was bad , breakfirst was very poor for 4 stars hotel , definity not worth the price of 135€ / night

    The room was ok with nice interior look

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Facilities like the garage are a bit run down and should be renovated

    Spacious rooms, rooms to the back are pretty quiet, good breakfast if you ask for eggs

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a strong smell of chicken curry in the room, and there were still used towels on the floor of our room when we arrived.

    The breakfast was excellent and the receptionist was quite friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The kitchenette couldn't be used. You had to pay extra money for that (€ 85,-) and I think that is lot of money because the room itself is also not very cheap.

    Very spacious room. Close to city centre, shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing is that they don't have anyone who could help out with you luggage and also you have to pay 19Euro /night for parking!!!! DO NOT PAY for breakfast!!!!!!!!!!

    Big room, pay the same price as staying in hotel but you get living room small kitchen and a nice an quite bedroom.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are pretty worn out, though spacious. Wi-Fi disconnected too often.

    Location is an advantage: close to Kostablerwache; very good breakfasts; personnel is nice, but not quick.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The internet was patchy at best. Some days I couldn't work from the hotel at all as I couldnt log on to the internet. Breakfast was ok if you didn't want coffee. For coffee you often had to wait up to 15 minutes for the staff to serve it.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All double beds are two single mattresses and single duvets on them. (My group had two rooms. Both the same) Pay to use the kitchen €80 something. Ironing bord in room was broke. No kettle or tea and coffee in the rooms. Staff unhelpful at breakfast. Very little tourist leaflets.

    The breakfast was lovely, really lovely. Location good. Room large.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a pity that the apartments did not have any umbrellas for guests, so it was a bit touch and go with regard to getting wet when it rained.

    The location of the hotel is perfect for me as it is within walking distance of restaurants , cinemas and the main shopping street of Frankfurt, the Zeil. I liked how spacious the rooms are and how helpful and personal the staff are. I had a room that overlooked the park behind and I loved my view and how quiet my room was.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a little bit cold as heating system was not enabled due to season changing, wifi was not always stable.

    Great and comfortable apartments located close to the heart of Frankfurt, reception works 24 hrs, clean and cosy, staff was very friendly. Nice kitchen with fridge and some drinks. Highly recommended! 😊

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was limited and no staff don't offer other option to customer unless you ask to. I saw the staff asked done of the customer if they want hot plates but no every one. It's kind of rude to ignore others. The same lady was rude as if we were staying for free.

    Location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel rooms were completely different from the pictures on booking.com. the carpets were old and dirty with multiple stains, the walls were also very dirty and had stains , and the furniture was not what i was expecting of a hotel that had a four star rating. we asked for an extra bed for our child but they did not have this service , they also had no extra pillows or blankets, the wifi was really at sometimes there was no internet at all , there wasn't a real reception it was in the same place as the restaurant there wasn't even a couch or a sofa to rest on and also the smell was really bad. i rate this hotel one star and there is no possibility that i will stay in this hotel ever again.

    The location was great and they gave us a free late checkout

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    While there was a DVD player in the room, it was not connected to the television so I couldn't watch any DVD.

    The hotel is extremely central. It is close to the main shopping area and restaurants. The room was very spacious and comfortable. I had a room overlooking the street but there were no issues with noise. I was also very happy with the price considering the location and the space of the room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were really helpful and friendly. Room over looked a park so was quiet. Close to really good bar/restaurant (The 12 apostles). Close to walk to Underground and the Ziel

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very misleading advertising - supposed to have kitchenette but only if you paid an extra E85. Could have tea/coffee making facilities at least The apartment was for a single person, only one small pillow and towel. Had to beg for more - wouldn't even take them up - we had to collect them from the desk.

    Great Position. Helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited parking slots in its garage

    A kitchen and childbed is available

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice room and service, perfect position.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, everything top quality

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is absolutely lovely. It’s so easy to get to 2 Uban stations. Easy to find and pleasant to live.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were so helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we dont have enough towels. I requested one but didnt come

    I love the location and the spacious room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The girl on the front office named Huda was amazing and super friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very poor. They did a mistake and it charged on my credit card double Price.

    More or less nothing. Room was clean. Position is not bad.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A quiet place and a beautiful view from the window.

    A great location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen was locked. Ridiculous

    Size of the apartment

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To use the kitchen we have to pay additional 85€

    The location was near zeil shopping area, the room was specious, clean, quiet & comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was the BEST I have enjoyed in Germany

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trying to be charged more monies for unlocking 3 small drawers in a Kitchenette, this is not fair whatsoever

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in the room is very bad

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff at the reception can be more informed and helpful if trained properly.

    The room was spacious

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very unkind employee, dirty carpet, smelly.. Nothing was good. If the location is far from city, I would not go there any more.

    Only location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is too small.

    The hotel is near to the center and you just need to walk about 5 minutes.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lighting is poor.

    The rooms offer a lot of space including lounge and a kitchenette

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Location and view

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had problems when they charged us extra.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too hot in the room even with the aircon on which made sleeping and waking up uncomfortable other than fine.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    As with most hotels the lighting is too low.

    The rooms are very spacious and well equipped.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    over charge me 4 times and still Euro 1100.00 not refund yet . really confused

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lady Manager isn't friendly at all. Same goes to the check in desk. Dryer is faulty.

    Spacious rooms

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is ideal, near city center and near my customer location. The hotel also has its own parking

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was terrible, the curtains have holes, the room was smelly and the felling was just dark, boring and depressing.

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C was not cooling well. Lights were not enogh

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location good facilities

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The window in the kitchenette didn't have a screen or curtains so people in adjacent rooms (it was a corner room) could look in. Staff was informed.

    Spacious rooms, comfortable beds, very friendly staff. Real value for money in Frankfurt.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    The Kitchen utensils were all locked up! Strange for a rented apartment.

    Excellent Breakfast Buffet. Ideal location to Zeil pedestrian zone with all shopping malls.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The gentleman at the door was aspectly helpful and the lovely with blonde hair on reception was amazing. She was wonderful to deal with and made our stay most enjoyable. Great location and close to all the shops etc

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    i asked twice for an extra pillow and did not get any. not enough bottles of shampoo and soap in the shower.

    spacious room. the breakfast was very good, including cappucino and eggs freshly made.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Poorly maintained, often many things do not work properly. Poor room lighting (very dark). Kitchen but no coffee for the machine, mini bar and cupboard doors are locked. Broken ironing board put back in place by cleaner instead of being replaced. Old phone style shower head spins around.

    Location and room space

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Booked an apartment only to find to use kitchen would cost another 85 euros.we like to experience local fresh markets. Could have booked hotel room much cheaper..

    Location

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Reception was left unstaffed for 20 min (not an exaggeration). I was leaving and couldn't get my car out of the car park without the staff to open the gate. When she finally turned up she was immediately defensive. Even rude and argumentative. In her defense she was the only member of staff and needed to use the toilet A simple apology would have been the end of it but there was no apology issued!

    Nice spacious room.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel corridors smelled. the hotel was dirty. no hot water heater for a cup of coffee, the microwave was filthy. the A/C did not work. Most of the bulbs were burnt out.

    I did not like one thing - breakfast was nice, but even the coffee wasn't good.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not fast Internet- many times was down for hours because as they said many guests at the moment in the hotel !!! At least in my room aircondition was not in good condition .Weather was hot and i had bad time in the room!! Generaly the room was very clean but the carpet was old and dirty which effect bad to the total apearance of the room.

    Very good location walking distance to the shopping area, old city and lots of restaurants. Friendly people and spacy rooms.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    the breakfast had very little to choose from.

    the staff were very friendly and helpful, and the location was very close to the city centre and good for shopping.

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There was no ac, the temperature outside was about 36/40degrees. We complained to reception staff who only gave us the option to check out!!! He did not use his initiative to even offer us complimentary water or a bucket of ice. We had to ask for these. The room was unbearably hot. The guy at reception was so rude and showed compassion. We went around frankfurt looking for an electric fan to buy but all was sold out, we asked the hotel to provide a fan but he said no the hotel do not have a fan. He asked me why I was complaining about the heat when people have come to do the "iron man" lol in the end we had to sleep on 35 degree heat with no fan no ac. It was awful. If the staff were a little nice it would have been a little better.

    We had an apartment, we liked that the room was spacious.

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    • Couple

    We booked an executive suite for comfort. we were sorely disappointed, the curtains were ripped the sofa and carpet was dirty the décor needed freshened up. the staff were surly though were helpful if asked a question I wondered what an ordinary room looked like.

    the location was great as everything was in walking distance. the cleaning staff were good with fresh towels and a tidy up each day.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was an echo sound effect in the building that I had to get accustomed to, perhaps it was due to the machinery operating within the building. Fortunately it did not affect my sleep.

    The hotel is located within walking distance of the major shopping street in Frankfurt. The room was extremely spacious with living area, closet and kitchen. The bed was extremely comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pillows were awful and the wifi very slow and didn´t always work

    The staff was very friendly. The guy on the morning shift could have been a little more cheerful :) There was a young lady that worked there the weekend we were there and she was always nice and smiling and very helpful :) :)

There are also 40 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse LiV’iN Residence Frankfurt-Bleichstraße traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: