Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Lloyed This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Heidelberger Straße 3, Gutleutviertel, 60327 Frankfurt/Main, Germany

#144 of 221 hotels in Frankfurt/Main

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1241 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was travelling with my family & we had a stop over at Frankfurt. The location of this hotel is closer to Frankfurt hbf (around 1.2kms only) & we stayed in a triple room which was pretty comfortable. Altogether, it was perfect for one night stay.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel, suitable for travelers and business travelers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing really...Everything as expected.

    Great hotel, suitable for travelers and business travelers. nice location and very nice breakfast. Staff extremely friendly and polite. Thank You for the hospitalyty

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.5
    All together, it was okay. Maybe we will book it again.
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little sad that the air con didn't work properly. But it could have been that the hot season in August and four people in one room was a bit to much.

    We appreciated most the location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.1
    friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival heap of rubbish on street outside hotel (looked like a dead body but wasnt!) Inside hotel linen was still in hallway and outside of lift dirty ( not hovered ) at 4pm.Airconditioning not great.Pillows lumpy..lots of loose filling inside.Cigarette butts outside of corridor.

    friendly staff.Resonably clean.Breakfast ok.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    6.7
    Good place for short stays
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Other travelers were noisy and the walls seemed to be non-soundproofed at all. Small room.

    _The hotel is quite close to the Train Station, just walking distance (10-15min). I arrived in Frankfurt around 11 pm and decided to walk to the hotel. This area was surrounded by lots of drunk homeless people and dirty streets... Something to consider if you arrive late at night., but it's safe if you do this during the day. _The breakfast was good, with different food to choose from. _Very helpful staff. They allowed us to leave our bags in the hotel for a couple of hours while we were visiting some areas in Frankfurt at zero cost!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    Lovely place, would come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The double bed was actually just two single beds put together and they kept sliding apart. We fixed it by literally tying them together :')

    The room was very cosy and nicely furnished, including a big television, a couch and a nice view. Staff was really nice, they upgraded our room to a bigger one since we reserved a double bed and initially got a room with two singles. They provided the water heater upon our request.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.2
    I enjoyed the experience and would also recommend to others.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was definitely not suitable for a family, good enough for a lone traveler or a couple.

    Thought the room was almost small but very comfortable and clean rooms. The staff was awesome and welcoming I would definitely recommend it to anyone; good value for money plus the location is good as well. Was also happy with the breakfast so overall all positives from me.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    6.7
    They accepted a very last-minute booking and cleared a room...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lift wasn't working and my room was on the fourth floor. I thought the room was overpriced at 137 euros, given the location and the quality/size of the room

    They accepted a very last-minute booking and cleared a room early for me, which was very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    6.3
    Okay for price but a long walk to the city if you are a tourist
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whacky plumbing almost scalded me three times per shower. Noisy bar below until 2 am. Elevator didn’t work. The man that works mornings is austere to the point of being rude.

    Nicer neighborhood than Bahnhofviertel. Rewe supermarket and bakery around the corner has coffee, salads , and a mini deli. The women working reception are very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    6.7
    enjoyed my time in frankfurt....would go back but stay at a more central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location was just slightly further away from centre as i would have liked. not much happening around the hotel so at night it was taxi to be on the safe side

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    If I go back to Frankfurt I would stay here
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a long flight connection so I needed a place for the night and this was perfect, close to the Frankfurt main train station, nice staff, comfortable and cosy room, clean, great breakfast, very nice place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    5.4
    The staff was kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and Bathroom were small and the room smelled somewhere. I think you don’t have to book in advance because it’s cheaper to book that day. Actually you don’t have to book at all :(

    The staff was kind.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.2
    I exceeded my expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was really good. I will certainly recommend it to friends.

    The staff were kind and really helpful. The breakfast was abundant and varied. The room was clean, functional and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.8
    Great location and clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and the power shower was fantastic. Very clean and comfortable. The bathroom did feel like being transported to the 70s with its brown decor and ancient hairdryer but didn't have an issue with that!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    5.4
    The location and parking opportunities were for the price...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room on the pictures is completely different than the one we got. Although I have asked for non-smoking room, we have received a room where people obviously smoke for a long time. The room was right under the steep roof and therefore taking shower if you are taller, is problematic. Friends we travelled with got a room which had obvious trash problems and their shower was leaking with dirt from the toillet.

    The location and parking opportunities were for the price really good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    5.0
    We were very disappointed with our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The man at the front desk was awful. He was rude and did not speak clearly in English or German (both of which I speak.) We had requested extra towels in our room during the booking process and when we got there they were not there. When we asked for them the man at the desk demanded to know why we needed them and was very annoyed when I told him that we were two girls with long hair and needed extra towels. You also have to go back down to the desk for the wifi information, it's not in the room. They also did not answer the front desk phone twice when we called even though they were sitting at the desk. The room was sweltering hot and the floor was very dirty.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.9
    15 min walk from station, Reception open 24 hrs, bed comfy,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room layout was rather awkward with a large sofa taking up floorspace; I knocked the TV getting past the end of the bed.

    15 min walk from station, Reception open 24 hrs, bed comfy, Good breakfast choice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    4.2
    Poor.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old bathroom, from the 70’s I guess. Not a nice location of the hotel. Breakfast room small and warm. Would not recommend this.

    Location is 15 min to the Messe.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    3.3
    Extremely small rooms with extremely high prices.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extremely small rooms with extremely high prices. Heimtextil exhibition may be a reason but this hotel doesn't deserve those prices. We, all felt like a fool after the payment. Rooms, towel, beds etc. are clean. Breakfast is acceptable but with a few choices. I will never ever would like to visit this hotel again in Frankfurt.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    4.2
    wouldn´t recommend this place.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room for 4 people was a joke, should have had a double bed + 2 singles and ended up with 4 singles. The room felt very claustrophobic, it would not been big enough for 2 people and it is ment to be for 4. No smoking room smelt like an ashtray, even the matrass had a hole from a cigarette. Whole place was very noisy. Paying 350euros for one night was an awfull experience.

    apart from breakfest we did not enjoy this place at all.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    2.5
    I did not like anything about this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel has full of bad workers. The staff is definitely not helpful. They are not friendly, even they are rude. I hope that no one stays in this extra bad hotel and they will see how bad they are.

    I did not like anything about this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel, good value for money and close to the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely slow internet! Elevator didn't work in our floor so we had to carry our luggage using the stairs. Bathrooms needs renovation, but they are very clean. Just a few LED lights, so not quite eco-friendly.

    Confortable beds and good location if you arrive by train or plane as it's quite close to the main train station. Good value for money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.1
    Not excellent Not poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As in most hotels cleaning ladies don't check if the client left the room the day of checkout and even don't knock (yeah one can forget to put the sign to not disturb but they must know in advance if it's free from the reception) time was ~9.30am

    Staff very kind. Clean. Being in peripheral area you can find parking quite easily.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.3
    In summary, it is a great hotel:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 5 Bed-Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are second building and our room is at the second building and 5th floor which the elevator only reach 4th floor. They should mentioned it on the website.

    The receptor is so nice! He is so kind to help us find anything, although he couldn't find it in the end. I am so grateful to meet such a good receptor in Europe.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    5.8
    so so
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overprized, completely (it was the time of the bookfare - but still). I dont know the usual prize for this one, but would not pay more than 40 euros for a double bed, seriously! Breakfast is extra. Breakfast sucks ass! Just the cheapest stuff, coffee comes out from a machine, orange juice has never seen a fruit in his life, cheap marmelade. This breakfast is a no go for 8 Euros - safe your money on that. The room was very small, not much space to go around it (it was a double bed). Would not book it again, definetely not.

    Bathroom is new and well done, small though. I had a very silent room (because it was located in another building close to the main building) Located well, kind of 15 minutes to the main station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    6.7
    This was convenient for us since we were driving down to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathrooms were outdated, I mean the knob in our bathroom felt on the floor we were never really able to fully close the door.

    This was convenient for us since we were driving down to Switzerland. The breakfast was great, and having the parking right there too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    accommodation was little but very good, the same for the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    accommodation was little but very good, the same for the bathroom. The window gives light and a good ventilation all around the room. We have been very satisfied because we paid 100 € for 4 people included car park, very cheap, but I booked the apartment on booking and was written that it was a last minute offert. it originally costed 360 € for 4 person, if you find this price it is too expensive for what the room offers but if it would cost as I paid I really suggest you to go to this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    6.3
    For a basic accommodation, the room was spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 5 Bed-Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area surrounding the hotel was a little sketchy. Did not seem overly safe.

    For a basic accommodation, the room was spacious. Also had air conditioning which seems to be rare in Europe.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.2
    It is very close to the railway/bus station, the area is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel Lloyed does not have an elevator. If you have a heavy luggage you have to carry them up on the stairs.

    It is very close to the railway/bus station, the area is not attractive but the street where the hotel is located is very quiet and also safe. it is within walking distance from the popular tourist attractions. Staff members were extremely friendly, also, the photos provided here are not digitally enhanced and shows the type of room you should expect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    Welcoming staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 5 Bed-Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Carrying our luggage to level 4 was quite hard work!

    Staff were very friendly. Very patient with our children while we were checking in! Breakfast was very good and very reasonably priced! Staff organised our taxi to the airport in the morning. Free wifi!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.9
    Good price, Good location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area is okay but not great. Not dangerous or anything but dated with few restaurants. Washroom was really small. Good thing we are Small people.

    The price is excellent. The location is close to the bus station. Reception was great and very helpful. Internet was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.9
    Nice room for our big family and okay beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 5 Bed-Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out was not a great experience and the breakfast charge of 8 euros wasn't worth it!

    Nice room for our big family and okay beds. Easy check-in and quite easy to find.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    8.3
    Good Hotel near Frankfurt central station.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Minor issues, The pillow on the bed and poor toiletries in bathroom.

    It's just 10 minute walk away from Central station, I arrived around midnight to Hotel and staff was very helpful. he tried to help me as much as possible. good value for money. I didn't use the parking, but they have big space for who travelling by car. the facility a bit old but kept in good condition.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    9.2
    Good bang for your buck
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallways to the rooms are quite narrow and it makes it slightly unpleasant to carry luggages.. but again, this was only a very minor inconvenient that the quality of the room made up for.

    Comfy rooms and clean bathrooms. The rooms have a mini fridge. Good overall!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.3
    Personal very helpful and kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All public transports are faraway.

    Personal very helpful and kind. Not so faraway to center. Good parking inside of hotel. Breakfast is normal for Germany.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.2
    Lloyed- good value for your money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a happy bird singing just behind my window! ;)

    I had a small, but nice and very peaceful room. Very good for over night stay. Very friendly staff; they took one bag of mine to storage while I'm doing some travelling.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    10
    Clean, tidy and cozy room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and cozy room with a good heating system. Location was also good enough, omly took 7mins walk from the main train station. Only downside is no local glossary store around the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    5.0
    Can not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At 130 euro a night plus extra for Breakfast it was pretty bad. The coffee in the hot thermos tasted burnt and the Lady who set up Breakfast hardly spoke german or english but she was nice. No cappucino or anything and cheap stuff. Table next to us complaint about stay also. Bathroom super small room 105.worst i stayed in for a while.

    Person who checked us in helpfull

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    6.3
    A good place for a quiet stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The bathroom is old and needs a renovation. The breakfast is not the best...

    Close to the main train station - about 15 minutes by walk. It is very quiet and the personal is very friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    7.9
    rough area, nice breakfast, nice bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    was trying to book trips before my stay and the staff would email - when you get here. seemed to be fobbing me off with every question that i asked. station was also a bit of a walk, through a dim area that didn't seem too nice - graffiti everywhere and new broken into cars.

    breakfast was nice, bed was sooo comfy

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    9.6
    Very good except for the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located at the back side of the train station, and it is near a tall chimney and factory. The room is a little bit small.

    It is very warm in the room. The room has a bathtub and a bathroom master. Professional staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    7.5
    Good value but loud.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is an older building, so the room felt a little cramped, but even that is fine if you're just wanting to sleep at a reasonable price. The walls/door were RIDICULOUSLY thin though. I think our room backed up to the elevator, and every time the elevator doors closed during the night they would bang shut. There were children running up and down the hallway, up and down the elevator, in and out of their room all night, and we could hear it like they were jumping around in our room. I ended up listening to music with me headphones both nights to get any sleep. Hard to say if I would stay here again - good value, good location to the train station, good wifi, fine facilities... but would need earplugs or more.

    We found the room and bathroom to be clean and comfortable. The distance to the train station was great for us, a short walk with our backpacks, and felt safe enough. The staff was pleasant.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    8.3
    Nice, big, well-equiped room in an old building block
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we arrived, they had just finished cleaning, so there was a huge smell of detergent inside the room, which made us feel quite uncomfortable.

    The room was very spacious! We had a very large and comfortable bed, a very well-equiped bathroom and a TV(though we didn't use it). As the room was in the second building in the backyard, it was very quiet at night.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator was super tight and it's door was so heavy.

    The parking was on site and the WiFi was son strong and it was 15 min of walking to the skyline mall.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.9
    Clean hotel with friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel wasn't impressive - grey, unattractive area, so the view from the window was a bit ugly

    Comfortable beds, friendly staff, pleasant smell in a corridor :) Tasty breakfast, good selection of cold and hot:)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    2.9
    Traumatizing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were rude and unprofessional. I was made to feel uncomfortable and unsafe by staying in this hotel.

    This was the most all round horrible experience I have ever encountered.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.6
    Stuff were really friendly, big and clean rooms, comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was expensive

    Stuff were really friendly, big and clean rooms, comfortable beds

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in process

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    Very spacious and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very spacious and good location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I actually did like everything the staff location rooms were nice and clean

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    6.3
    a good place to stay for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    a good place to stay for one night

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    6.3
    Staff was very helpuful and room was clean
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very helpuful and room was clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    5.8
    I like the to lady in the reception they are to much good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the clean staff they are n't good

    I like the to lady in the reception they are to much good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    I liked it a lot , there is a yard where you can sit outside.close to train station and to the river
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    free parking during the weekend 10 euros a night. welcoming and very professional staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 5 Bed-Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No welcome drinking water and heating kettle in the room.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, close to airport, police station close by...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, close to airport, police station close by for that sense of safety.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    6.3
    The air conditioning was really bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 5 Bed-Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was really bad. Cant feel it was working in this hot summer time.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.8
    The triple bedroom is very comfortable and spacious for me
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location wise is close to the train station. Not much public transport nearby

    The triple bedroom is very comfortable and spacious for me

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.8
    Enjoy my time.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Allesamt ok.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    One night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to river

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Everything perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything perfect

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    8.3
    Perfect price and service relation!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Comfortable rooms, quiet location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view

    Very comfy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.1
    It was a nice stay in Lloyed hotel, the room is more than expected, it is spacious and modern design
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No kettle in the room

    The room is large and it is well designed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    Great location and hospitality!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, hospitality and comfortableness.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.9
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tv set did not work.

    Locked in parking for additonal 10€ ,well worth it! Free wifi with decent speed. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    6.7
    The air conditioning was dreadful making it almost impossible to sleep.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was dreadful making it almost impossible to sleep.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.5
    Clean friendly staff, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms were very outdated. Said rooms were air conditioned but room was hot.

    Clean friendly staff, good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    6.7
    Good but may fell not very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was not properly cleaned. Towels had a strange smell.

    I liked the hotel location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.5
    Worth for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worth for the money. Very quiet at night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is nice super reception and room is full option

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.3
    Enjoyed it, would return. :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really.

    Breakfast was great. Bed was very comfortable. Just a good package all round.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.3
    A lovely stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is small and narrow in the room

    The hotel is very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    clean hotel,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    hospitality + staff

    clean hotel, wifi breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.1
    The breakfast was good, the location is great near train...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was pretty small, the breakfast room was really tiny.

    The breakfast was good, the location is great near train station.

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Lloyed traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: