Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Alt Lohbrügger Hof This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Leuschner Str. 76, 21031 Hamburg, Germany

#89 of 323 hotels in Hamburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1343 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked a superior double room but I believe we got an standard double room as the size seemed smaller. There was no airconditioning - it wasn't too warm and we slept with the window open, but again, for a 4 star hotel I would have expected airconditioning. There was no mini-bar/mini fridge either, nor tea /coffee facilities, both of which would have been very welcome.

    The staff were really kind, polite and professional. The overall layout of the hotel was nice, the huge free parking lot was a big bonus, the bed was comfy, the bathroom and walk in shower were really good, and the breakfast was good - though I would have thought a 4 star hotel would have a bit more variety. The quality of what was offered was all good though.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor room ventilation. No air movement in room and you couldn’t fully open the window. Made the room stuffy. Had to ask for a fan.

    excellent breakfast; very clean room and common areas; extremely helpful staff; excellent service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite pricey, in the middle of nowhere, extra money for breakfast when its already pricey, not much in the room(missing free coffee tea etc)

    Nice staff, clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No fridge/minibar in the room.

    We enjoyed our stay. Peaceful location-easy to access by car. Excellent breakfast. Large, clean, nice room. Good internet connection.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked to spend some nights between a long travel and the hotel was a good surprise. The restaurant is superb and the hotel overall is all good, well kept and nice. Next time on Hamburg and arounds I will choose to pick this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet in my room didn’t work well, flushing system was broken...

    A little bit far away from the nearest train station, but silent surroundings with beautiful nature

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were missing a teapot and/or coffee making facilities in the room

    The hotel is located in a very nice residential area (quiet and fresh) and is surrounded by several parks (super nice for a jog). The stuff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although my older son did not eat normally food due to medical circumstance( we declare that) they still charge us for his breakfast.

    Very good restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a smell in our room but also in the corridors a bit like old sweat the ventilation in the shower dis not work so there was mold in the first shower we had afterwards we changed room second room had no mold

    The hotel is like on the photos the staff very helpful except once a woman was not so friendly when I asked for hot water all other stuff was extremely helpfull The atmosphere is very nice the surrounding has trees. Bed was good and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine.

    The food was delicious, we had breakfast and diner in this hotel. The diner prices are pretty high. The quality of the food was great - we enjoyed it!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit cold (yet polite) receptionists at check-in and check-out, but may be they were too busy or had issues with my German/their English?

    Very calm, nice breakfast, not too far by car, nice room, extremely polite waiters and housing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I felt the rooms are over priced, The location is far from Hamburg hbf. It is a quite residential place. It is not worth the money I paid for specially the location is not in hamburg(outskirts)

    The hotel is a bit far from city, since I used public transport, hamburg hbf is 40 mins away. Its an old style German style hotel. Staff was friendly, but the heater on our room did not work, had to change the room. Recommended for families travelling by car.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    The hotel staff was super friendly and proactive. The room was awesome, beautiful style, nice furniture, everything working as it should, bathroom nice and very clean. Everything in the room was functioning well. There was no noise on the corridor or in the neighboring rooms. Good isolation and sound proofing! The breakfast was very good, many options to choose from. The restaurant was very good, too. Very child friendly. Our son is pretty active, nobody had a problem with that. We have been impressed!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The decor is a bit old, clean so no problem. I wanted to stay out of the city center because I needed to be close to Hamburg the next day. Don't stay there for a city trip.

    Hotel is good when you are traveling and staying for one night. The restaurant has German quality food, this also counts for the breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked everything, my partner too.

    Very good hotel. Quiet, clean, very good and helpful staff. It has 4 stars and it is a for sure 4 star + hotel. I traveled a lot on business and I know that a lot of hotels which are putting 4 stars do not apply for it in reality.. Especially I would admit breakfast - fresh, tasty, plus they offer local food too, so a breakfast is like a good dinner!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is one of our favorite hotels close to Hamburg, we’ve been there many times during the last years. This time was, hopefully, not a “new line” since I/we were disapointed that service (which is normally good) wasn’t very high. At the booking we had a possibility to ask for quiet rooms, which we did. The first room had a strong and highly unplesant smell, like sewer. We asked for this to be switched, and got another right in the hall and next to the room where cleaning staff had there working facilities and small get-together-breaks. From around 8 pm it was noisy. Monday morning, quite early, engineers came to establish/built a new door, also very noisy. Saturday morning the shower broke apart in two pieces. I brought it to the reception and asked for it not just to be put together again, but to be renewed. It was just put back together. Sunday morning it broke into two pieces again and shower was with the shiwer hose - again. I brought it to reception and told them not to just put it back together. It was just put back together.... but it didn’t broke again. Though water was running out everywhere else than it should. I simply didn’t want to discuss any further so I accepted it, but really that’s too bad for a four star hotel; offering the guest that kind of service. On the last day i was left with half a role of toilet paper to cover until check out next day before noon. I and we are left with the feeling that it is too poor for a four star hotel and we hope for that to be a “one timer”.

    The rooms are very cosy and easy to warm up in the fall/winter. Lots of light in room, comfi bed. Very nice environment. Very nice new lounge (unfortunately with no internet)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very comfortable, welcoming and relaxing hotel for a much-needed break for our family on a long drive from the Netherlands to Denmark. Not far from the autobahn, but very quiet and leafy setting. Excellent restaurant, and very friendly and helpful staff all round.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Outdated and claim design -I've got bath instead of bath tube -Door to the toilet is old and ragged -Not enough light in the bath and noooooisy fan -If you want to sleep the whole day don't rely on the hotel — the hotel is building something with a loud drilling sound

    +He hotel is in the calm Hamburg suburbia +Personnel is welcoming and quick +Free parking +Steakhouse with fresh steaks in in 20 meters from the hotel +Tasty cappuccino +And the hotel is quite far from the center but I expected that, it was good for people who tired from work and cities +If I would be a retired person 65+ who used to 'rich' interiors I would feel myself much better here but young will spit on the interior

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit warm, had to sleep with window open, which allowed me to hear every car that passed throughout the night, which seemed to be constantly. About 25 minutes from the downtown area if you're looking for something closer.

    Restaurant food was delicious, staff members were very professional, friendly and helpful. Establishment was very pretty and appealing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The fan in the bathroom was quite loud and I would have to close the door to sleep. The internet was only limited to 300 MB every 30min, which can be problematic for someone who may need to do research for work on their downtime. If you are not going to be in the room a lot for business, than this should not even be a problem.

    The breakfast was delightful and the overall establishment was really clean. The bed was super comfortable. The staff were friendly and were helpful when we had any questions. The area is nice, quiet and easy to get to using public transportation around Hamburg. From the train stop Hamburg-Bergedorf (aprox. 20 min from Hbf) you only have a 5 min, four-stop bus ride which arrives right by the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    maybe the decor in the room is a little outdated but is not "old" or worn out

    Nice typical German hotel with good service and good restaurant (not too fancy). Just a good and comfortable place to stay during business travels. Pricing for the room, breakfast and dinner was good considered what you get.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed is not same as in UK. It just 2 single materaces put together, very uncomfortable, one of us always was wake up in between. In some of the rooms you could feel stench of mould. It's not cigarettes as is not allowed to smoke anywhere in hotel. If you want replace towels please leave them on the floor, as soaking wet on the bed or arm chair will not be replaced.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did not have an iron for loan to do our own ironing. Not enough pillows. Breakfast expensive and not purchased.

    Location - on a transport route for quick access to the city but out of the noise and congestion. Free parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No adverse comments at all.

    Staff went out of their way to be helpful and the food in the restaurant was superb. The location was easy to find and in a quiet area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No Air Conditioning which makes the rooms very hot and humid at night. We had the third floor rooms were both were too hot to sleep in. Second floor was fractionally cooler. Opening the windows at night lowered the temperature a bit, but also let the mosquitoes in. Two of the rooms had a bad odor. The rooms seemed OK clean, but maybe the wall-to-wall carpets are not deep-cleaned often enough. Airing the rooms helped, but also let in mosquitoes.

    Good breakfast. Quiet surroundings. Helpful staff. Included in the price, there is a covered garage area around the back, keeping the car dry and away from the trees. Reasonable room rates yet still within reasonable driving distance of Hamburg.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    missing aircon on warm days

    Good restaurant, clean hotel, friendly staff, quite location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had no dislikes

    Breakfast was very good. We had Dinner on one night it was also very good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no air condition in the rooms. You can even cannot open the windows fully.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Bed was good, staff is really good and polite.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no

    Friendly staff and helpful Good for travelling by car

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    --

    Nice and peaceful place, great traditional food, free parking places.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The coffee at breakfast could be better.

    Breakfast was really good, comfy beds, plenty of space in the bathroom and the price was very reasonable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Peaceful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean room. A bit far from Hamburg

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the blanket was separate and still small difficult to find the reception when parked under the building

    the parking, the entrance,facilities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So far from the city center The hotel is good just for the old people The bed was not good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was okay for us

    The bar men were really nice and helpful.. So as tre breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Parking free.food .ckean room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular.

    Extremely friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    All the staff super friendly!! Beautiful hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff great food very quiet

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was too hot, Average Breakfast, WiFi was not connecting properly.

    Friendly staff, Ample space for Car parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room with view over a lake/forest.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff and comfy beds. Breakfast was great but we had to pay 12,5 € extra.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bet far

    New and clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice place, outside of Hamburg center but close to Neuengamme which we wanted to visit.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room - needed for formula for son

    Location in Hamburg

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are lying about cancellation

    Isn't free cancellation.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise (someones talked loudly) from the garden late at night. Far away from city center, you´ll need a car.

    Good breakfast and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely hotel, very friendly and helpful staff, superb breakfast and evening meal. Incredible value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double room was not big enough.

    Floor was very NEAT and nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is poor and construction works starts at 7 am.

    Nice hotel with good price, normal quality.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good located friendly resepsiyon

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift in the hotel.

    Friendly staff and great breakfast. Rooms are comfortable and big. Early check in and late check out possible.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No Elevator to the rooms on 2nd and 3rd floor. Poor beds made of 2 single small matrasses of 80cm.

    Good Breakfast, enough parking

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super-friendly personnel, clean rooms (we booked 2). Great location if you are travelling by car.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Polite staff, cosy rooms & good bfast spread

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stopped over for a driving break overnight. The night receptionist was a little clueless, but that was just funny. Wifi was fine.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air condition in the room.

    Super quality family run hotel! Just amazing kitchen both dinner and breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the public areas a little dated, but nothing awful....

    Lovely staff, very comfortable room, set in quiet residential area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was very good but the pillows are bad

    the food was very good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Could have had a fitness room.

    Great Restaurant. Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful. Beautiful location with trails and parks right at your door. Close to transit.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The wifi was the only thing we were unhappy with we could not connect it would go on and off.

    We liked everything about this hotel very happy and very Motor Bike friendly

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    When travelling during the day, it takes about half an hour to get into the city centre. Though when travelling late at night (and the frequency of transport decreases), it can take a while longer.

    Very nice lake/small forest out the back of the hotel which was lovely to walk around. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast had a large selection. We also spotted a bowling alley behind the conference rooms!

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Wifi reception was not as good as we had hoped. The front desk tried to help but the location of our room apparently put it out of range.

    This is a beautiful hotel with a friendly, helpful staff. The food at breakfast and at the restaurant is first class.

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    - Checkout 11 am little early, considering breakfast until 11 am as well. - Room was very warm due to direct sun, a small table fan would have been great.

    - Friendly Staff - Clean Room - Huge TV and very fast and free WLAN

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I got a Hot deal, and got the smallest no view room they had got. I did not feel welcome at all, and they made me feel I had not payed the full price for my room. Never again

    the restaurant and its employees

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room was comfortable and clean, staff very kind and helpful. Quiet neighborhood. No problems with finding a parking place. Delicious breakfast. Afordable price.

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    ・Since the expense of breakfirst are not included in the accommodation fee, the reasonableness would be loosen. ・We always had to through the hotel restaurant to get to our room, we felt bit embarassing. ・

    ・Good access to Hamburg ・Friendly staff ・Silent location

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Internet connection not so good

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Near bus stop however 40min to the central station

    Good food and Service

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast could have been complimentary

    Strong wifi , very cozy property, classic decors

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    no water boiler available

    the location was good, very close to bus stop which goes frequently to bergedorf. fee parking.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location is great,the restaurant is perfect with fantastic food and friendly helpful staff.

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Alt Lohbrügger Hof traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: