Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Ludwig im Park This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Gifhorner Straße 25, 38442 Wolfsburg, Germany

#22 of 30 hotels in Wolfsburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 65 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    8.3
    The space in the room, the breakfast, the staff, the parking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the mattress (please, have a look on it and replace what is needed, it hurted my back, too soft), the Wi-fi was poor

    The space in the room, the breakfast, the staff, the parking

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.5
    Both Restaurants were closed on Sunday that is why we had to...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Both Restaurants were closed on Sunday that is why we had to find a Restaurant outside the property.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    7.9
    Excellent Restaurant and service but beds are relatively short.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds were way to short. I am 1.94 meters tall and it was not very comfortable.

    Restaurant has excellent staff and outstanding dishes to offer.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    9.2
    Very nice location with easy access to the highway.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing to mention.

    Very nice location with easy access to the highway. Comfortable room, with plenty of space. Fair internet coverage.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    10
    We were upgraded to their best suite, goodness, felt like...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were upgraded to their best suite, goodness, felt like royalty!

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: