Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Dorint Maison Messmer Baden-Baden This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Werderstraße 1, 76530 Baden-Baden, Germany

#22 of 51 hotels in Baden-Baden

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 838 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    Perfect stay for families at reasonable rates.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free parking inside hotel.

    The breakfast is excellent, the room is large and very comfortable. The hotel is very clean and there is a swimming pool. Perfect for families with children. Very warm and efficient staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel good location, very near to the town and casino,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room location we don’t get good view & far in corner side. And most Front desk staff hardly smile.

    Nice hotel good location, very near to the town and casino, waitress in breakfast lounge was very friendly(uncommon in Europe)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.8
    In general a very good place. Needs some improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Public space (incl. breakfast restaurant was not airconditioned. Cleaning was not erfect and toilet had some smell.

    The location is superb. Staff is friendly. Parking facility was very good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.9
    Short stopever for mountain biking in the Black Forest. Hotel location and convenience paramount.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hotel bar with no atmosphere. No obvious gathering / meeting place. Queues at breakfast and, slightly meanly - coffee only by the cup.

    Couldn't be more centrally located.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    Everything else 🥂
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is an issue.. so, prepare 20euro per a day. In addition to state tax ~8euro per day. Other than that - Amazing experience !!!

    Everything else 🥂

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.6
    Probably the best hotel offer at Baden-Baden
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is a bit expensive, but they gave us some extra hours when we checked out so that we could enjoy our afternoon and visit the city.

    Very friendly at the reception, great bedroom, good bathroom, very central location, excellent breakfast. Nothing to really complain about.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    6.3
    I like the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air condition was not working. As my daughter’s room was very hot and 2 days they did not sleep well.Also too much insects was in their room. I was informed the staff many times and finally they accepted to change their room. Also I lost my reading glasses with it’s gray box and I called them for 3 days asking about my glasses and they informed to check and get back to me but unfortunately No body reply to me.. I have sent email and they replied that they did not find it. The glasses never taken outside the room.

    I like the location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.9
    A nice hotel in a great location. nice staff, but needs some improvement.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    1. No auercinditioning in public areas (not the reception, not gthe lobby and not in the restaurant. This soes not meet the 5 star category. 2. rooms were not cleaned throroughly. A plate with the remains of a courtecy cake was not removed trough 3 days (and then we removed it to the corredor. carpets were poorly vacumed.

    Location is the best. Swimming pool and spa area- very good. Staff was nice and courteous. breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.8
    Access to Spa and pool, location was great, underground...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very expensive hotel but the facilities and convenience go someway to making up for the price.

    Access to Spa and pool, location was great, underground parking convenient.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.1
    Friendly staff and cooperative.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather was too hot and the AC is not cooling and could not be fixed. The furniture is a little old.

    Friendly staff and cooperative. Excellent location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    The facilities like the balcony, swimming pool and extra...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The A/C need to be repaired, it’s warm a bit

    The facilities like the balcony, swimming pool and extra beds for kids are really good. The location is fantastic and the staff members are nice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.2
    Dorint Hotel Review
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Not all rooms can have extra beds. - Price is a bit expensive for people who would like to stay for more than 3 days. - Parking isn't for free. - More ranges of food to be provided in breakfast

    - The room, the staff, and the location was superb ! - The staff were more than helpful and friendly (specially DAVIANA, more than helpful and super super super friendly) ! - The rooms were comfortable and very clean ! - The location is perfect, by it being in the middle and 5min away from shopping area and restaurants ! - Though we booked for a night stay, we extended for one more night, and the hotel was generous to provide a good price to let us stay ! - The hot water boiler though isn't in the room, you can always ask the room service and they will provide it for you for free.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Really nice hotel, with lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival we were met by very lovely staff both on Reception and Concierge. We have stayed here previously and knew the hotel was really nice. Very centrally located to have a wander into the town. We visited the Lichtentaler Allee, beautiful gardens not far from the hotel which was amazing. To top off our visit to Baden Baden we had a really nice dinner at Schneider's restaurant (walking distance from the hotel). The food was so good and the staff were really nice. Having visited several places on our trip to Europe this was by far the best restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    The location is fantastic for a visit to Baden Baden.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They tried to help with restaurant recommendations, but the process was a bit chaotic. At least we managed to get a table at MammaLina for my husband's birthday which was lovely. Oddly, they found it difficult to recommend other restaurants, but fortunately there are lots of places in town and all within easy walking distance. Garibaldi was great and the roof top bar at the Roomers Hotel was also a fantastic find.

    The location is fantastic for a visit to Baden Baden. They helped to arrange a birthday cake for my husband and also gave us a bottle of prosecco on top to toast his special day. My children loved the pool and the steam room and sauna. The room was lovely and having two bathrooms is very helpful for travelling with famillies. Beds are super comfortable and the whole place feels very comfy. We lucked out with the weather and discovered so many gems in and around Baden Baden (Merkurius Bergbahn, Alte Schloss, The Kloster at the end of the Licthentaler Allee) etc..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Need to put more options in the breakfast

    everything in the hotel was good .. the staff, services, housekeeping, location of the hotel and more than that .. the city is wonderful for whom want to take a relax. the location of the hotel is in the center of the town and its near from black forests that you should visits it when you go there, I liked the city and if I visited it again I will not hesitate to take a room in the hotel what ever the price will be.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.3
    Quite disappointing. I was expecting a 5* hotel and it was very average 4*.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel claims to be a 5* property. It’s a very average 4* which needs reburbishing. Staff was friendly, no problems with that, but the hotel itself is widely overrated. The decor is quite quitsch and the bar area very sad. Not good value for money I’m afraid. The location is excellent though, very central and very close to all the main landmarks.

    The restaurant was good and the breakfast was excellent. Staff and service very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    The room view is amazing and the location just right next to...
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking lot has to pay extra. The sleeping beds are single sized in the double room. It’s quit uncomfortable for couple.

    The room view is amazing and the location just right next to Casino. Every landmarks are really reachable. The parking lot is in the basement which is good in the winter especially the snowing time. The spa and massage is awesome. The breakfast buffet has multiple options and the service is good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.6
    Good in every thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive parking, it should be free for the hotel ‘s guest, the swimming pool is small and it’s gonna be better if they make it thermal water as we are in a thermal place

    Every thing was great, room size is big and very good,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    A very pleasant, comfortable and restful week-end
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The usual one paying extra for the car park!

    We had stayed here before so we knew we would like it! We had a superior room and it is well worth the extra cost, beds are indeed very comfy! Staff are friendly and helpful. The location is wonderful and our room at the back was very quiet. Made a week-end in Baden Baden even more enjoyable! The Theartekeller restaurant downstairs in the hotel is worth a visit -my partner loved the Fish Soup main course!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.2
    Recomended 5* Hotel in the center of Baden-Baden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Hotel is relatively small with the advantage and the disadvantage of small facility. The spa area is small- the swimming pool is teeny and there is no Jacuzzi.

    Location is perfect - just in the center. Breakfast is delicious and very reach. The room is spacious. very clean and comfort. The Hotel is well maintain - looks like new Take into consideration that the Hotel is relatively small with the advantage and the disadvantage of small facility. The spa area is small- the swimming pool is teeny and there is no Jacuzzi.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    7.9
    Great stay for a short weekend in Baden-Baden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    carpets were stained, need to be updated. Bathrooms were a little small- too tight for two people to fit comfortably.

    Rooms were a great size, we had a lovely terrace with a wonderful view of Baden-Baden. Location was great, and staff was friendly. Would stay at this hotel again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    6.7
    can not contact the reception and room service by telephone...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    can not contact the reception and room service by telephone, and I asked for hot water for my room in the reception, finally there is nobody gave us the water.... The temperature of water in the pool is not enough hot.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    The service at the spa was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was impossible to park our bigger mini bus. We had to park half way across the city because of the Christmas markets and the hotel's parking was too low.

    The service at the spa was great!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Relaxing, welcoming - perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa facility was absolutely beautiful - perfect after a day of walking the town. This hotel was just the right size - there is a fantastic bar to relax in and listen to the piano guy - David ... very friendly and happily took requests. Lionel at the bar was very helpful with suggestions of places to visit ...he made us feel very welcome.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.3
    It was fine -- a good value.
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing to complain about.

    We did not eat at the hotel; we came for a wedding and spent most of our time with the wedding party and its guests. Bed was fine.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    5.8
    Location is good and breakfast is good also
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were not friendly at all , had problem in room lock , had misunderstanding with the staff due to unclear information in booking regarding number of people fit in room. They downgrade me from premium room to standard room while they can keep me in same rooms with out charging me for extra beds. Notice the rooms have queen bed which will fity kids.

    Location is good and breakfast is good also

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.1
    Needs renovation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were old, beds uncomfortable, noise and foot steps are heard from the upper room, and poor wifi connection.

    The hotel staff were friendly, welcoming and helpful. Nice indoor pool. Good location, around 200 m from the center were you can find many good restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.9
    Everything you ask for you have to pay for !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything you ask for you have to pay for ! Towels ,pillows, blanket !!! They try to squeeze any cent out of you !! No acceptable way of dealing with customers

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.9
    The location and property are beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    However, the bed was uncomfortable, quite lumpy, especially for a 5 star.

    The location and property are beautiful. The service great. The room was clean, their was even lights for the closet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    6.7
    The space that we have
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Penthouse Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception were too slow and too much complication in payment and breakfast. This property were too high for the penthouse because it doesn't worth this amount of money. But the advantage was the space you have and the elevator.

    The space that we have

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    3.3
    Rude and lying staff , worst experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Me and my family spent 3000 € for three nights , but the stay was terrible , the staff will lie on your face claiming that they don't have other types of room , in my personal suite there was no A/C or windows , slow WIFi , totally bad way to spend your holidays. And I'll personally not recommended to anybody.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    Baden Baden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were very friendly, room service were very quick in any request we made and never messed up our orders, hotel location is perfect, room is clean, hotel restaurant is great as well as the cafes in the area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful time in Baden-Baden
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When booking the hotel I got the impression that parking facilities were free of charge. We ended up paying 20 Euro per day for parking. Also, I feel the breakfast is a bit too costly (26 euro per person per day).

    We were upgraded to a superior room. The room was fabulous. The location of the hotel is perfect and so beautiful. The friendly staff even gave a little teddy bear, a tiny dressing gown and slippers to my boy. He felt so lucky!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.2
    The pool was not at the correct temperature as there had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool was not at the correct temperature as there had been a problem earlier in the week. The water was too cold to swim in which was a real shame. We weren't told at check in - only saw a sign when we turned up in our swim stuff. We were very disappointed. Had we known in advance of our arrival I would have considered cancelling the booking as our primary reason was to spend time in the pool/spa. We were only offered the refund of the price of two DVDs as an apology! Not great since the cost of the rooms were high.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    7.9
    good value for money, bad room service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room service very poor, i asked for a club sandwich they didn't had it, then a hamburger it came without fries, and it wasn't good. the room service menu was very poor !!

    localisation, price

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    6.7
    Five star hotel but there isn't anything free of charge...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Five star hotel but there isn't anything free of charge even water and the mini bar doesn't have water heater nor tea/coffee! Every time you would to getting out by your car you must go to reception for activate the parking card!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic location in the centre of the town but still quiet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location in the centre of the town but still quiet and peaceful in our room, and amazing service from all the staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are great!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel and cozy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely and cozy hotel . Great location , with a nice breakfast. Would love to go there again . Very friendly staff and service.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.2
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean, and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water in the pool is a little bit cold

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.5
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC was not cooling properly and I asked to change my room, but still the issue remains in the 2nd room. So hot !!

    Location was good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    The staff were very supportive and the housecleaning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were very supportive and the housecleaning

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    Super stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Baden Baden

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    The staff was excellent, specially davina at the reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was excellent, specially davina at the reception... have to say she made us so comfortable....

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    Very clean, excellent staff that spoke many languages...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, excellent staff that spoke many languages (German, English, French, Italian), comfortable rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    9.6
    Spa area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spa area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    no coffee or tea service in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no coffee or tea service in the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    Charming Decor, clean, good location, excellent staff, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charming Decor, clean, good location, excellent staff, great morning buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel in a nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking charge rate was expensive. Every hour 2 Euro.

    Arrangement of rooms was perfect to accommodate a family with 6 persons together.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.6
    Amazing place to enjoy a holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom need new paint job and design

    The staff are are amazing and professional!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.9
    Since we had a long flight, on request the Reception people gave us an early check in with no charge
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and the staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really nice stay. Everything was excellent. The restaurant was good as well.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    10
    Great, relaxing stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff in both hotel and spa, wonderful massage, great location next to Christmas market and casino, easy scenic walk to baths

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.1
    Short
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No carpets on the floor

    The breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    Michelin restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool

    Michelin restaurants

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    An expensive hotel but lovely for a special treat.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Were charged for two items from the minibar that we didn't use.

    Great facilities, wonderful breakfast and spa area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.8
    The staff tried everything to make our stay comfortable and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff tried everything to make our stay comfortable and convenient - and they succeeded :-)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    All was perfect. Perfect hotel!. Best place to stay at in Baden Baden

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    A beautiful property located close to the casino and city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.2
    Perfect hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect hotel!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Great Location, Great Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Great reception at hotel by the receptionist and the concierge who went out of their way to give us info re Bade Baden

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.6
    short vacation at the lap of luxury in a beautiful city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing I can remember I didn't like

    Sauna, breakfast and everything else... fabulous !! Friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    6.7
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old biulding and not clean room servce not good as 5 star hotel

    Loction

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.5
    reception staff need to be more professional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff need to be more professional

    The hotel is located in the most picturesque area of Baden Baden

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    Good wines, great food, courteous staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit expensive

    Very good location, nice and clean rooms. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    6.3
    Nothing free
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing free in this hotel, towels and blankets

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Great location in town, superb breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The doorman Brian was the highlight, he was kind to our kids and really great to us throughout the stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    Very good stay and I'd recommend it to families. Lots of better priced options for breakfast locally
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of breakfast

    Self contained Pool and spa facilities Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.5
    The location is excellent and close to city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no complimentary coffee daily for guest as five stars hotels

    The location is excellent and close to city centre

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Perfect experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great, I would book again, and again

    Everything was great, I would book again, and again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    Location and the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Arabian
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and the room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    5.4
    Overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very overpriced for outdated design. Restaurants and parking very pricey

    Room was spacious

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: