Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Marburger Hof This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Elisabethstr. 12, 35037 Marburg an der Lahn, Germany

#3 of 14 hotels in Marburg an der Lahn

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1394 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pricey room rates for the hotel's outdated rooms and facilities. A sink (handbasin) with two different water taps made it difficult to adjust appropriate water temperatures. Almost half of the hotel rooms were under construction during my stay. But, there was no prior notice nor explanation at check-in. The parking facility is outworn so that it only provides each car with extremely confined space.

    Hearty breakfast with a lavish assortment of bread, ham, and cheese. Located in the vicinity of the old town so that guests can get easy access to the major attractions of Marburg.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Very nice hotel located close to the old town, although, it's a big hill to get up there! Room wasn't that big but very well outfitted. Very clean. Extra pillows as requested. Fabulous breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We changed the booking from a triple to a double a few months back, We still had a triple upon arrival. No AC and we were in a section under construction. Pretty worn room. Just not what we expected.

    The front desk staff were nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found a few pet hairs on my belongings. Didn't realise pets would be allowed in the breakfast area.

    Comfy room, great location for us. Staff were very helpful and accommodating.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The woman on reception was rude, arrogant, inappropriate and a sales prevention agent. We were travvelling on business and only needed an average hotel as we were on route to another destination with little time to spare. The hotel was under construction, the car park is n a roo down the street that you have to walk up the main street with all your bags and briefcases and on checking in she tried to send us down the street to stay in another building. We were never advised of this and when I complained she was rude and unprofessional an did not appolgise once. Food average, decor completely mismatched, rooms like something out of a 80's bad movie but clean and comfortbale bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are renovation works going on at the hotel, which in our case made us use a side back door to the building to get to the room instead of the main entrance. It is true that the staff does its best to minimize inconveniences for guests, but this should be clearly stated in their website. The wifi is ok, but it is boring having to log in with room number and name each time instead of only one registration as usual.

    Front desk extremely professional and helpful. Garage. Comfortable room, albeit small. Excellent breakfast in big bright room. Good value for money, walking distance to old town.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    our room was OK, but a bit small I personally hate the german way to make the bed, with separate duvets on double beds, but I am afraid this is the local style I would have loved to find blankets in the cabinet

    Very good breakfast in a nice breakfast room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Because of building activities you couldn´t pass from one building (on the 2nd floor) to the other (with Breakfast Room). You had to leave the house. But I´m sure, this won´t be a problem after the special activities. To ask for a password for free wi-fi seems at the front desk (other building) seems to be a little bit circumstantial.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad service in reception, rooms ok but there was construction work in Hotel and You have to go outside if You want go reception or breakfast. Breakfast was poor. Never again this hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb location less than 10 minute walk from the train station and to all the Christmas sights of Marburg. The Michael Schumacher museum is only a 5 minute walk away.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking facilities are not well indicated with shields/arrows.

    Amazing location. Charming old hotel with flair. Tidy, cosy rooms. Very friendly staff. Delicious brekfast. Lokated just few meters from sightseeing points and the Ruedesheim cable cart.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Minibar fridge not very powerful. No ice machine for guests. Sundays the restaurant was closed so not possible to request ice cubes.

    Bed is very good quality. Room nice but a bit of noise from the street and people from opposite building look directly into the room. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hallway could use some sprucing up, but this is a minor complaint, for the essentials (room, breakfast room, and lobby) were all in very good condition.

    Excellent room: very comfortable bed; lots of pillows; mirrors where one wants them; double windows onto the street (for quiet, but it's a quiet town in any case); good bathroom. The breakfast buffet was abundant and delicious. Very friendly and helpful staff. The location was great for me: a ten-minute walk from the train station; just across from the beautiful Elisabeth Church; and close to where my meetings were being held. Close to the picturesque old city, too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking on site is available, but be aware especially if you have a large car that spaces are very tight. For some spaces you have to take the car into a lift... a novel experience in a large van!

    Rooms were quiet, clean and appeared to have been updated recently. There was an excellent choice at breakfast and the quality was excellent. The reception staff were very helpful, especially when I was trying to print boarding passes for our next flight.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No issues.

    This is a nice large hotel with very friendly staff and clean rooms with air conditioning. Parking is available on the roof and underground. The underground spaces can be very narrow. Breakfast is wonderful and served in a large bright room. Hotel customers can get a discount in the attached up scale restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking. I went there with a big rental car an Opel Astra station wagon and I could not park at the parking from hotel. Would be nice to know from before....

    Tee Station at Reception Area und location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As often the case with modern bathrooms, the LED ceiling lights cast shadows on the face (lighting from the mirror is preferable); one has to have a technical education to operate the ultra-modern bathtub/shower combination, especially with wet, slippery hands. The dated garage was too cramped for our standard-sized car, so we had to park in a public garage about 400 meters away.

    Good quality breakfast in a bright, cheery room; newly renovated large room with enough storage space; large modern bathroom; toilet with built-in bidet, modern large room safe; competent, friendly personnel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    It was very hot out and we didn't have any air conditioning. We complained after the first night and they moved us to a smaller room but there was air conditioning and it was in a renovated section of the hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facade did not resemble a hotel, but the interior was very good

    The hotel is being renovated and we had a "new" room with air conditioning! Our room was also quiet as we looked to the back. Good breakfast, almost opposite St. Elizabeth Church.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large hotel some difficulty at first finding our way round we were on 5th floor lift only goes to 4th.

    Location on edge of old town very good buffet breakfast clean and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have preferred the rooms to look a bit more modern. Thought the price was quite high (100.30 euro for double room incl breakfast in February)

    Breakfast was really good, and a very nice breakfast room. Everything was absolutely really clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outlets were difficult to access.

    Friendly staff, let us check in early, upgraded us to a larger room when we checked in. Breakfast was included in the price and it was huge and amazing.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff. Super clean everywhere. Underground car park with lift straight to your floor. Fantastic breakfast. Nice restaurant / bar. Central location a short stroll from Marburg old town. 10 minutes walk to the Michael Schumacher exhibition.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast room a bit overheated

    Arrival early hours in a frozen dark morning, welcomed cheerfully by staff who directed me to the covered garage over the corner. Very good location in the town center, yet very close to motorway access. Nice furnished and silent room, what was needed after a long travel. Breakfast very good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was generously proportioned and kept at a nice temperature - considering October nights in north Hesse can be bracing. Really kept proper to a high standard. Easy walk from the Hauptbahnhof as well as the beautiful old town. The riverside walk on early foggy mornings was very picturesque.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were on a part that was being remodelled, but there was no discomfort

    Bathroom was super clean, Room was almost daily cleaned, breakfast was exquisit

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't find where to park thr car until we checked in.

    The staff were super helpful. They were quick to change to English when needed. The breakfast was fresh and varied.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there wasn't much to dislike, though the room rather dark from the position at the back and the trees surrounding, but quiet.

    Car parking facilities. excellent room amenities. Quality breakfast (and charming staff here and at reception).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was a bit slow

    Perfect!! staff was great & so friendly...they upgraded us to a suite which was beautiful. Everyone was happy & kind. Looking forward to stay here again :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi isn't very good and makes it very hard to make a skype call. Also, some of the rooms aren't air-conditioned. It wouldn't be a big problem if the room didn't face the street, but because it did, leaving it open with street/traffic noise wasn't really a viable option.

    The hotel is well-located in beautiful Marburg and is quite comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very hot and the air-conditioning not working, restaurant closes early

    Location, newly renovated floors, very friendly staff, good WiFi, good selection of international TV stations, for breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The extention part of the hotel we were in was still in the process of refurbishment and felt separate to the reception and hotel areas both in distance and identity. We were holiday travellers, it seems to be suited best to business clients.

    The hotel was in the process of refurbishment. Our room was newly decorated and furnished.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was very difficult and reception staff didn't explain clearly enough how to get to the parking area and how difficult it would be to manoeuvre the car to get into the car park... so much so that we had a very near miss with our hire car. Bedroom was much smaller than it appeared on the web site.

    The atmosphere and the room where breakfast was - was very nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking was tight, had to pay hotel for parking

    breakfast was wonderful. hotel rooms and hotel are beautiful with wonderful woodwork (old world craftsmanship)

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Clean and quiet room, friendly staff, great location. Will stay there again on my next visit to Marburg.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast could have been better.

    The rooms were very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    nice area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    was under construction. parking facitilities were a nightmare. price was too high.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent hotel, breakfast very very good. Definetely an excellent option to stay in Marbrug.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic breakfast. Delicious gluten free bread rolls.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WONDERFUL LOCATION. FABULOUS ROOM. GREAT STAFF

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very friendly and helpful - very rich breakfast - the bed was quite comfortable -

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This deluxe room overlooked the parking

    Nice appointed room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner in our room stopped working, and there was no staff on hand to correct.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    An excellent location! Came in late and had a wonderful dinner in the old town as it was so near. Parking was only a few meters away.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location with parking, close to altstadt. Hotel clean and comfortable and staff excellent. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was hard to locate Parking spaces small.

    Nice hotel. Very nice staff. Good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A comfortable city hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Difficult to find

    Good food. Clean and efficient. Staff were excellent and friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park difficult for larger car. Although staff was helpful .

    Staff was helpful and very pleasant

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    parking....too narrow

    breakfast & Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    4 stars excellent hotel all good really good value

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast was excellent, and the hotel is conveniently located.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    am 6:07 was fire alarm was ringing, as I thought it was accidently happend.

    warm welcomming and parking place (little bit narrow) good place

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bar should be open from midday.

    The staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good position, close to the station and to the Altstadt. Staff was very kind and helpful!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking was tight

    The location was excellent, room was lovely.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their scanner didn't work...😉

    Stable and fast WLAN. Nice breakfast menu. Considerate staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is excellent

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good about this hotel.

    Very good position, plenty of space, it has a fridge and an electric jug which a lot of hotels don't have.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed not very comfortable

    Very close to train station and short walk to the middle of the old town.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No info that srandard room is not air conditioned....

    Scrambled eggs way too done........

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing your staff were excellent, efficient and friendly, especially Mr. Detreich who was very helpful indeed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too hot, too expencive...

    Breakfast was good..

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was only truly effective in the stairway.

    The breakfast was really good with lots of options. Clean rooms comfortable bed. Centrally located.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and a very attentive staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning..very hot..too hot to sleep.

    Resturant was delicious!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It's very pricey compared to the hostels, but all the hotels in Maburg are.

    Gorgeous hotel, located very close to the main train and bus stations. Wifi worked great, and the free breakfast was the best I've ever had. Very comfortable and clean, and the rooms was specious. The staff was cordial and helpful. I greatly enjoyed my stay here.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Parking for our minivan was difficult, but for a smaller car would have been fine.

    Great location, lovely hotel, just renovated recently. The staff was very helpful!

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The restaurant was closed for dinner on the Sunday.

    Wonderful spacious room, very comfortable bed. Loved the bathroom, also spacious with bath/shower. Loved everything about the room. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast provided a good variety of both hot and cold food.

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I had a very comfortable, renovated Deluxe room at the back, which was very quiet, as I had requested; and it was a good size unlike a Comfort Double which I had seen and which was far too small for me. There seems to be a good range of rooms to chose from and the hotel seems to be gradually renovating, or have renovated all the rooms. The hotel is a combination of a few buildings linked together, so it is quite long and meandering; and it sits on a busy, not very attractive street. That being said, don't let that put you off. I was there in autumn and so heat wasn't a problem. I would happily return.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No bad experiences. I would say that the outside appearance is not attractive,but once you're inside, it's fine. Also, it's on a main street. IT didn't bother me but it might bother people particularly sensitive to noise (the windows were double glazed to keep it quiet).

    The room was particularly nice, well kept up, clean and comfortable. The staff was nice and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    To reach my room I had to walk through a lot of corridors and take 2 elevators which was complicated

    The breakfast was so nice, the staff is helpful and can speak English

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Restaurant Domingo? was not quite friendly, and Sunday should not be closed! I did not see any welcome-drinks. The reception said: Maybe you have drunked it ...

    The style of the room and lobby... And the breakfest

There are also 55 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Marburger Hof traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: