Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Maritim Hotel Bremen This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Hollerallee 99, Findorff, 28215 Bremen, Germany

#39 of 65 hotels in Bremen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1367 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A modernisation of the bathrooms

    The very friendly stuff was super perfect (especially the spanish speaking lady at the reception, she helped with everything and was very flexible); the room was very big and luxurious.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    18€ for the parking is quite alot for Germany.

    Great Location right behind the central train station. The rooms are big and clean. Its a proper European City Hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we have a traditional dinner on the Thursday upon arrival with my friends from the USA but this time the food was terrible. I didn't eat anything, my US friends were just so hungry that they did but didn't like it. We probably will not be back there. I also didn't appreciate that housekeeping didn't leave the two coffee sachets on the last morning when I had to leave and could not make it to the breakfast room. It's just careless

    always like to stay at the Maritim. friendly staff, great bar, comfortable beds

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was unfriendly, we arrived earlier than check in time, thou we requested early check in and it was promised based on availability, we were asked to pay extra for early check in ( 2 hrs in advance). We decided to wait in the lobby and to kill the time with worked asked for the wifi password to which received a decline as we didn't had assigned room number. I think if they were a bit more client oriented they would make a step forward.

    Spacious rooms, big windows, lots of daylight. Located next to the park, so you even hear birds singing in the morning.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Free WiFi was not available I have used the internal restaurant for breakfast 4 times . But the internal restaurant was not clean one of days

    Hotel is loacted beside Burger Park. The park was very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    What I did not like was: 1- separate hot and cold water taps instead of a combined single tap. It causes waste of water and not good for the user (taking time to adjust the temperature) and also not good for the environment. 2- The lift is somewhat slow.

    The hotel has very good facilities and close to the main train station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bremen Small Timeout
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a dangerously sharp door step in the barhroom which cut my toe - nasty! I informed reception, who said they would fix it.

    The pool and sauna area is great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff, degrading. Payment section by card Not valid for VISA, I got caught taxi and go to an ATM to get cash. Fatal. I repeat, the treatment of the staff of Reception DEGRADING an Embarrassment I DO NOT RECOMMEND AT ALL.

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They do not have an outside, heated terrace. But since the city center with loads of bars next to the river is about 20 minutes walking / 5 minutes taxi ride away, it's not that big of a deal.

    Luxurious hotel close to the Schlachthof concerthall, and at walking distance to the city center, although you then have to walk through the islamised area around the central trainstation which proved to be unsafe at night. Getting a taxi would be better. The hotel has parking right beneath it. Friendly staff and clean, modern, spacious rooms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    19 euros each for the breakfast buffet was a little excessive

    Food was expensive but good. The best thing was the pool and sauna! The pool was really clean and it was open 24 hours a day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Summer Special
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive breakfast and parking.

    We had a large and beautiful suite (booked a "family room"). The hotel has a very nice indoor pool and sauna. Lots of parking spaces in the underground car park. Very good location next to a huge park and just a short walk to the old town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Summer Special
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internetconnection. Not the WiFi-connection, but the connection to the Internet was cut off to 0,5 Mbps. Far to slow for a netflix moie. In Frensberg we had 240 times faster Internet free WiFi everywere on the streets! If you want faster at Maritim you have to pay. That's so 1990!

    Swimmingpool and spa

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Summer Special
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price for the breakfast was exorbitant and we didn't buy it, plenty of good cheaper alternatives closeby. Rooms are a bit dated, but not very worn down.

    We booked a family room and got a huge 2 bedroom room with a dining table. Parking is underground right at the property and is spacious. Staff was very friendly, accomodating and correct. Rooms are dated but comfortable, well equiped and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Summer Special
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything! The room was very comfortable , big , nice and clean! Great service at reception and at restaurant! Swimming pool was amazing as well as the location close to a beautiful park: we will come back!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel room was very spacious and a good value, but in need of some renovation. The personnel were not the most friendly and courteous, but this was probably because the hotel was packed full of businessmen attending a conference in the adjacent convention center. The breakfast service left much to be desired, but, again,this was caused by the flood of customers into the dining room every morning.

    It was convenient to the old town tourist attractions.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not the hotel's fault, but there are currently some road works going on nearby. Our Satnav system was directing us via a roundabout at the end of Hollerallee (the road in which the hotel sits). When we approached the roundabout we realised it was closed and so turned around and went back. We then turned right, travelled a little further and then followed Satnav again. Once more we were led to the same roundabout (from a different road) and again it was blocked. We turned around again, tried another right and then followed what I guess was a local as he turned right and drove slowly onto what looked like a road dedicated to trams (the tracks were on both sides and didn't look like cars were supposed to be there). As it turned out, the trams do not seem to use this section, so it was OK and clearly this was the correct route to take. I just thought this information might help other travellers.

    As soon as you walk into the Reception, you know that this is a classy hotel. The facilities were excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    what could have been better is the implementation of safety measurements for babies/ toddlers: the sockets were free to access for the kids, my kid almost stuck keys in the socket at floor level. The refrigerator was also easy to open, with many glasses behind a door that easily could be opened..the refrigerator itself could be locked, so that was OK, but door next to it not

    the indoor swimming pool, sauna and fitness equipement and the size of the family room were great, just like the availability of beds for all of us (4). The staff was kind and helpfull

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    elevators might take some time to arrive, but maybe I was just unlucky.

    Was staying for a wedding. Room was clean and spacey considering it was a single bed . good TV and internet connection. Did not test the food but the breakfast did look delicious.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel just opposite of the famous "Bürgerpark", Bremens "Green Lung"! An area were walking is a great pleasure, special early morning when the birds are singing!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet very poor, not proper coverage and weak signals. No complimentary breakfast, 20 euro for breakfast seems over rated.

    Location, excellent. And hotel very decent for its value.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is easily accessible by car and there is an underground parking facility with direct access to hotel's elevators. The place felt a bit outdated but was very clean and tidy. We booked a "family room" and got a suite with main room and a separate bedroom. Sofas in the main room were used as extra beds for the kids. The suite was spacious, there was a TV in each room, a coffee machine, minibar. A Smart TV with youtube and plenty of local and international TV channels. An on-site swimming pool and sauna are open 24 hours a day. A small fitness room is located next to the pool.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was checked out, the staff didn't asked me which valuta, just funded after I paid the bill, I paid the bill in DKK. I would like paid the bill in Euro.

    They allowed me to check in 30 minutes earlier. I got big room, very good breakfast, the staff in Restaurant very friendly. So nice the swimming pool open 24 hours.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bremen Small Timeout
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sauna was very small, as a woman on your own you can't walk around the area of the hotel on your own, but with friends it was perfect.

    The staff were really friendly and welcoming. We had dinner on the first evening and the staff there were great. The best service I have ever had in a restaurant. Their breakfast choice is also excellent. Yes, the furniture isn't new any more, but clean and that is what is important. We will definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Every morning written registration for the breakfast = weird.

    I could open the window to refresh the air in the room. Not all hotels allow an access to outside air. Nice park across the road from the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not all of the staff is speaking English on a good level (had some problems and misunderstandings with staff who is working during evenings and nights, it took for them 2 hours to deliver to us a vase for flowers), but overall we all stayed very satisfied with the choice.

    We (3 adults) stayed in a Family room for no extra charge, room was very large and comfortable with free to us tea/coffee machine. Great location, very good choice of breakfast for every taste, swimming pool and sauna available 24 h (we were going there before breakfast and in the evening and sauna was always hot).

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They knew that we will be 2 persons (couple) but Beds were terribly slippery and while lying on bed, they would move to the sides.

    Access to the central station HBF and city center.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price for parking. 18Euro for not even 11 hours of parking is ridiculous. The price for breakfast is not realistic for what you get in return

    What an lobby, beautifully decorated, showed real class. Friendly staff, who speak their languages.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed a little hard for me bathroom toiletries could have been replenished also Sunday the breakfast was not restocked even though the time was not late

    Great location staff very friendly room good size

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 30 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture is old and not comfortable- I suggest to keep one floor for pets ( some people have sensitive from it ).when I asked Resturant for breakfast I want to pay for what I select not full buffet!!

    Room size - staff especially front desk ( Christian kothe) - spa -

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For the price you pay you might expect more comfort, refurbished rooms, and more special breakfast. The hotel is very traditional, and not updated recently.

    It is a decent, comfortable and clean hotel, and you don't really miss something. Perfect location for the conference center.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi is terrible, especially in the room. Only one English channel, sky news. The rest is German.

    Good location, close to transport. Good space, nice and comfy.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area around the pool is very sloppy from shower to pool! The town did not feel safe

    Loved the comfy beds and swimming pool, and the added touches , chocolate, robes and slippers, kids had a woggle to use in the pool and sweets

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely breakfast, but very expensive. Whole place rather 60-70s and best suited to conferences etc. All was fine, but impersonal.

    Reception staff rather stiff and cold

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Swimming pool and fitness centre was not in operations

    Interior of the Lobby and restaurant is excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is close to the main train station and a nice park. The room was great with an even better bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Wi-Fi connection could be a lot better, continually disconnects.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointment was the pool, they said there was one only to find out there wasn't any.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really slow wi-fi connection

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The key for the room didn't work several times during our 3 days stay.

    Rooms are big enough and comfortable. Breakfast is Amazing!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms have no aircon.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Expensive breakfast

    COMFORTABLE BEDS

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice clean classical style hotel. Good location, a short walk from train station, near a beautiful park.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great lovely staff great rooms beds so comfy beautiful hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Menu variety was a little small

    Got everything you needed including a pool and great bar

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows could have been better or at least two per person

    Nice rom, comfortable bed, quiet

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in time

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    average

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Good breakfasts and friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old dated

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was as expected -- spacious comfortable room, impeccable service, luscious breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Need some development room not much compatible

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bad internet connection

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Quality of the Food was not fitting the Standard of a 4 Star Hotel at all!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Summer Special
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thing

    Every thing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Summer in Bremen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking fee too expensive.

    Large room with bathtub.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Badly managed restaurant. Old glory without new investments to get into 21st century!

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Summer Special
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi did not work. Only cat 5 connection to internet - does not work with modern lap tops.

    Nice - big room. Quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big spacious rooms, very quiet, comfy beds and close to train station and park, very convenient for business travel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a bit of a walk to the old town section of Bremen, but it wasn't a terribly long distance.

    The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet was not enough for someone that needs to work with it.

    Fitness center was modern. Big room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Did not have breakfast up too early but looked great, wifi in and out and did not use business center

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The empty pool in the evening, the nice sauna, the comfy bathrobes and slippers, the quiet room we asked for and the friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing,all good.

    Attentive and helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Free wifi is unusably slow. I paid 5 euro per day instead

    Great service from the staff for us and our baby. Lovely view of park

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water in the shower didn't work in the morning. Selection of tv stations, no Dutch programs.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all good

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool was close we didn't like

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very little....if any.

    Facilities excellent, so are the bar, breakfast, room and services.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad room service

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The aircondition dident work so it was very warm. There was a water boiler but no coffea/teabags/sugar/milk

    Great breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Modern hotel with huge rooms and great beds

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy wedding party and traffic, poor room view direct at conference center, slow internet

    Breakfast room service, swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel. But they did not recieve my booking via booking.com for some reason. Caused some irritating waiting time.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good beds and a nice swimmingpool

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Slow internet

    Smoking rooms

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 50 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Maritim Hotel Bremen traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: