Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Maritim Hotel Mannheim This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Friedrichsplatz 2, 68165 Mannheim, Germany

#25 of 38 hotels in Mannheim

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 706 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The internet was so poor and slow in general. Besides, the check in was at 15h00 and I was there in the morning but the hotel refuse to give me username and password for using internet even though I needed it. This was bothering. Moreover, I would prefer to have access to swimming poor for longer hours. (It was between 6am to 10 pm and since I was there for a conference I was not able to use it much).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was hugely overpriced and staff not particularly friendly or welcoming. I didn't dine in the restaurant in the evenings as the menu was limited and as a solo traveller I found the formality quite overbearing. There was no tea or coffee making facilities in the room, which for a hotel of this standard I found surprising.

    The reception staff were very pleasant and helpful and the location was ideal for the conference centre, which was a two-minute walk on foot. The swimming pool was warm and the facilities clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall everything was great, very happy with my stay but a tiny niggle was that the pillow was terrible. The extra pillow in the closet was half sized.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Corners around window seals should be siliconed because they are dark of often cleaning.

    Clean, comfortable bed and bathroom, good seize of room and comod furniture position.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The car park is a public underground facility and it is not located within the hotel grounds. It is as secure/unsecure as any other public car park. It is not clear in any of the hotel information that it is necessary to walk, via an underground passage way and ascend in a lift to arrive back into the hotel. If you have too much luggage to carry by hand, there are no hotel trolleys in the car park so it is necessary to first proceed to the hotel via the underground walkway in order to bring a trolley back to the car park. The alternative is to pull up directly outside the hotel and to take the bags into the hotel and leave with the concierge. Then, you have to navigate the car acutely and swiftly across three busy lanes of traffic into the entrance of the "Water-Tower" car park, which is on the opposite side of the road. There was no bar food or even a limited room service food menu available late at night. We returned from a concert at the SAP Arena and the only thing on offer was a bowl of peanuts. Given that this is supposed to be one of the top hotels in Mannheim, we expected more. The bathroom has a bath and a mixer shower and curtain. Therefore, if you have limited mobility you may find getting in and out of the bath a bit difficult. The mixer shower belongs to the previous century and I wonder if it is worth paying extra money for a better room with a walk-in shower (if one exists?). We paid €140 plus tax per night through Booking.com for our basic double room. My final issue was that we had booked a double room and received a room with twin beds pushed together. Not a big deal but not what we booked and paid for. Each of these issues was not enough, separately, to warrant a complaint directly to the hotel at the time....it is only when you add them together afterwards that you think, all-in-all, it is not a hotel I would return to.

    All members of staff were very friendly and spoke excellent English, for which we were grateful as we have only limited German. The hotel bar has a nice ambience and our bartender was a very friendly person - she did what she could to assist us. The location is great for the trams (3 minute walk), the train station (7 minute walk) and the main shopping area (5 minute walk).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. All good.

    Nice, comfortable old hotel. Well maintained and clean. Attentive staff. Wifi was a bit slow, but basically ok. Room had lovely view of the old Water Tower.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very stuffy, as there was no proper ventilation system installed. Even opening the windows frequently did not help. Staying in a room like that with more than just one person is very uncomfortable, given to the bad circulation (we were two adults and one very young child). It should also be noted that the hotel is not accessible for people with a disability or, like us, people with small children and strollers, as the lobby can only be reached via a set of stairs.

    The breakfast was excellent and the hotel is very centrally located, in short walking distance from both the train station and the main shopping district.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Post modernist (kitsh) super ugly décor. Bottle of water in room at 5,90 euros. Room service average. Internet too slow I had to purchase an expensive voucher to be able to send files for work. Entire experience super overpriced.

    Breakfast and location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The stairs were only carpeted and lit to the second floor making it un-welcoming to walk up to our room on the third floor. Surely it would be good to encourage people to walk up and down when not carrying luggage.

    Lovely entrance hall and helpful staff at Reception. Comfortable, clean room. Swimming Pool and Sauna area were ideal and very welcome. Breakfast was very good with lots of variety and the early opening time very useful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds could be uncomfortable after a while. Housekeeping too persistent in wanting to clean the room. Staff command of English not very good - did not understand tea cups.

    The room was very quiet - no noise from the passage, no noise from other guests and no noise from traffic. Room was also big with separate seating area

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    run down hotel - very small rooms wellness area is in the 2nd lower floor without any daylight and is completely unattractive, old fashioned and needs urgent renovation. Fitness room is a joke. Steam room smells awful and seems to be very dirty. For using the sauna one has to pay 5€ and switch the sauna on, so 45 min or 1 hour later the sauna has about the right temperature. The hotel room it self was a comfort double room - way to small for a double room with a tiny bath room with dysfunctional air ventilation. The best was that the light switch is in the middle of the bed, so each time you turn around in bed, the light is switched on!! what is this??? the foto suggests that there is a big green in front of the hotel - this is true, yet the major traffic street is in-between the green and the hotel. the bar smells bad (smoking? ) The hotel needs an urgent renovation, there are far better choices around the corner, where really nice new hotels have been started. Altogether the level of the hotel is more close to Ibis hotel or motel 6 level than a business hotel. For the rooms and service offered, this is completely overpriced.

    the location is great - right at the city center! yet this means also , that most rooms to the street are really loud.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For an executive room, I expected something a bit larger and nicer. It's a dated hotel, maybe had 5 stars some 30 years ago, which is kind-of cute, but not really up-to-date with facilities etc

    In the neighbourhood of the hotel there is a relatively (! this word is important: Mannheim is absolutely not a place I would recommend) nice part of Mannheim. They invested in renewing the showers, which are good. The hotel has a pleasant style, of passed-grandeure.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very friendly. The brought a cot up for our son at no charge. The room was very spacious with an amazing view of the Christmas Market. Couldn't have asked for a better location. Great all around experience!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe a bit too old fashioned for some Only noticed the "comfort pillow menu" - from which I could have ordered a better pillow - after I'd woken up...

    Olde Worlde charm Quiet but next to town centre and Christmas markets in the square Bonus swimming pool and sauna in basement

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff at reception on arrival was unhelpful to the point of being rude. He got the wrong bedrooms and argued that he was right, had to show him the booking. The bedroom given was dreadful. Had stayed at the Maritime before but will not stay in the future.

    Use of a swimming pool and location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't fined parking for my car and my car was 2.30meter and I had big broblem to park my car and I had to take my car to the train station parking every day

    I like the location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -I had to leave the key every time I left hotel. No magnetic card, but regular key with a humongous keyhole. -Coming back late in the night, nobody at the reception. I had to go in and pic the key myself. -Wi-Fi free but extremely slow.

    Centrally located

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little dated lobby entrance & room - needs freshening up!

    Close location to main station & shopping areas. Very quiet, clean & enjoyable indoor pool, sauna & steam room. Excellent location to reach Hockenheim for German Grand Prix.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom had a stand ok bath shower.

    Great location, lots of bars and restaurants within a few hundred meters. Parking is secure and I thought reasonable for city center at 18 euro/day. New shopping center due to be opened very soon looks very modern and some great branded shops.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything in the room was very old and looked tired from years of use. No toiletries in the bathroom for a four star hotel was strange and the TV was a small grandma's kitchen model. Needs a thorough renovation

    The location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I always choose Maritim Hotel when I travel to Mannheim. The location is quite good, services are always nice and warm. Strong Recommend!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None...

    Wonderful location, hotel, facilities and staff. I had a great time staying at Maritim.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old hotel, very dark, depressing, staff at reception indifferent, specially at check out.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi connection did not seem to work

    Very good swimming pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel seems not to be a 4 star quality hotel...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very old, especially the bathroom and not totally clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No sockets in the room, I had to unplug lamps to charge the mobile phone. Slow internet. No kettle.

    Good location, clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Early or late check out kostet 15€ 👎🏻

    Die Lage.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is not clean and expensive

    The location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well located for train station. Beautiful period property.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service, staff, facility, rooms, bed, matress , pillows, covers, bathroom, no English tv channels

    Very old hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Great, central location. Helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent stay and service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    El trato amable de su personal

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    too many senior tourists in the hotel. I could not find any seat for the breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening menu only gourmet, prefer simple alternative too.

    Central location & ease of parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service was far too expensive for what was offered.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel from the last century, charming entry, thats it

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room too hot, parking far too expensive

    the hotel building

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing-was exellent!

    Everything in one!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough pillows, better deals were available at newer hotels.

    Breakfast was good. Late check out was great!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WIFI is not working properly.

    great staff and good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the pool, the bar, the room, the location. everything was great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel, very friendly staff. Very nice spa facilities.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite being a non smoking hotel now. Still smells of smoke a bit.

    Amazing old world charm with a very grand fit out.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    -Parking too expensive . -Breakfast is also expensive !!

    -Staff , were more than perfect (specially the "French" guy (I forgot his name ) ) . -Location is PERFECT.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel is a kind of old fashioned. Unfortunately this includes also the equipment as non-flat screen TV and poor ventilation of the bath room. It would strongly benefit from a basic renovation.

    The hotel is located next to all interersting parts of Mannheim

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast for 20 EUR too expensive Unfriendly staff First day hairs in the toilet Wifi is not working well and always blocked - had to buy the premium version of Telekom

    Location is excellent

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We had kindly requested when we booked and also at check-in for a room with a view, but in stead we were placed in room 133, where we watched for 3 days a rather ugly and high building. Somewhat depressing. Also I do not really understand why there is smoking in the bar and they are even advertizing this 'bei uns können Sie rauchen'. No second time here for us.

    Good location in city center

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The free Wifi caused a couple of problems, but were quickly resolved by the front desk.

    I requested a room with balcony and twin beds, and the courteous, professional staff came through with a room that included both, plus a killer view of Mannheim's historic Wasserturm. There aren't many rooms with a balcony, with twin beds, but what they provided was large by any standard and very comfortable. The restaurant served up fine food at reasonable prices, and room service was prompt when called upon. This was our third trip to Mannheim, the first staying at the Maritim, but will definitely book there on future visits.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    this hotel does not have private garage. We parked our car at the tiefgarage arranged by hotel and one hour later someone broke into the car and stolen my belongings. They don't even have one camera in the garage. As a foreigner, I asked the hotel reception to help me call the police but they only told me the location of police station nearby. On the day checkout they ask for parking fee as nothing has happened and the hotel price was higher than showed on booking. I argued that I should not pay the parking at least and they didn't apologize at all!

    Nothing is recommended except the restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    1) room outdated (carpet/TV/Airco) 2) crowded breakfast area (with good breakfast however) in the cellar 3) feather pillows for which i found to be allergic (in the middle of the night...)

    friendly and professional personell in the reception, hotel bar and breakfast area ; good location in the city center

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Some of the staff members were not so friendly, and the WiFi was weak. Parking costs 18 € daily.

    It is in the centre of Mannheim, and next to the shopping area. There is a laundromat just behind it. Parking is connected to the hotel via underground tunnel.

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Dated small room with more things wrong than right, the hanging rail fell off, the shower curtain was old and I hate shower curtains anyway. The paid wifi was intermittent and it added 30 minutes to my movie time on netflix. Finally and most annoying was the barging in of the housekeeping everyday at 8.30am (be ready to get caught in the shower or woken up with someone in your room.

    The bed was comfortable and the location good. I like Maritim and stay regularly at the Dusseldorf Airport Maritim but this one is not meting the brand standards.

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The WiFi speed and reception is very poor. The price for breakfast is high. The AC can not be switched manually.

    The location to the station and Tram stops are very good. There are many good restaurants close by. The Hotel is very beautiful and the gardens in front is peaceful.

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    If you book the promo offer, you'd be probably put on the top floor (no elevator), in a tiny pigeon hole. Fine for a solo traveler for a couple of nights but I prefer modern hotels with big beds.

    Swimming pool and sauna area, however fitness room is really small.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not clean Old furniture So old TV 2 limited devices only for free wifi

    Location Availability of swimming pool as most of the hotels in mannheim have no pools Balcony view

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The toilets were really old and had problem with the shower and also the toilets very not functioning good. May be they need to do a small renevoation. There are no main lights in the room it was always dark only bedlamps in the room too many books and brouchers on the table no space.No flat screen TV very very very old small TV which i never saw in any Hotel and this hotel is a Park Hotel i suppose 4-5 star hotel and during my stay always the swimming pool was closed

    It is really located in the city center nice view they can make it more better by

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    • Solo traveller

    The interior was old.... sort of drag. The room was clean but dusty. I am wondering it the room was not occupied for a while. I love Mannheim which deserves better than this.

    Quality of staff. efficient and courteous.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very dusty hotel, no air in all the areas. Room was OK but one needs to sleep with open window. Nice building but quite old and decadent, a renovation is necessary.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was small and with an old small television (no flatscreen), small bathroom and synthetic bed covers. This was mor 2 star than 4.

    the quality of the food of restaurant in the evening and breakfest in the morning is excellent, but at the high end of the pricing.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rooms were small, dull, and uninviting. 40 year old television (only one English channel) and WiFi slow when it actually worked.

    City centre with paid parking available

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing bad apart from having to leave :0)

    We booked two rooms at 6pm and arrived at 7pm. From our welcome at check-in onwards every member of staff we came across were perfect, their hospitality and efficiency was 100%. There are not many hotels who get everything right but in our experience the whole team at this beautiful hotel have hospitality and tourism duties absolutely perfect. Evening receptionist (male) and then the morning receptionist (male) were perfect hosts, informing us about every aspect of the hotel and the city we enquired about in a friendly and professional manner. 10/10 well done to all the team at the Maritim Hotel Mannheim. They have actually ensured that we come back to visit Mannheim for a holiday as opposed to stopping over en-route from the Alps to Amsterdam, the staff are truly tourism ambassadors for this fine city.

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    The bar is located at the ground floor with open access to the reception area. Since smoking is allowed at the bar, the entire entrance to the hotel is wrapped in smoke smell

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    so expensive and so dirty, old, unfriendly stuff. don't go there!

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The tv is old fashion and still the rooms with keys not cards

    Location

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff were very polite and location was excellent for my visit

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Slightly outdate but comfortable rooms, centrally located but quiet enough for the night. Good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    furniture very old an hair drier not working very well

    proximity to city center

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    old rooms. too expensive.

    location

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Bed really uncomfortable and old pillows To be improved!

    Very skilled and friendly Staff and nice hotel and location

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The free wireless internet does not work.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A new shower curtain and television would be a good idea.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    • Solo traveller

    No coffe or tea making facilities and also no bottled water in room.

    Comfort and location.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Air conditioning and friendly staff.

There are also 42 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: