Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel-Pension Märkischheide This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Lindenallee 2, 03226 Vetschau, Germany

#4 of 9 hotels in Vetschau

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 138 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    Island of hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    design was a bit retro. But works perfectly... we were looking just for overnight stay as we were visiting Spreewaldtherme, and did not want to pay overpriced hotel around during easter.

    Hotel was very clean, very comfortable bed. Even with my 2m i fit perfectly in.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    The hotel is not far away from Lübbenau, so it is good to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is not far away from Lübbenau, so it is good to stay there and discover surrounding Spreewald. Neigbourhood is quiet, not much traffic. Though it is possible to hear trains passing in the night. Our room was quite spacious and ofcourse very clean. There are many parking places around the hotel. Breakfast was tasty and contained local specialities. What I liked the most was the fact that every person was asked whether he or she would like coffee or tea and my prefered drink coffee was then served in termo jug.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was very good.

    Price for value is great. Big rooms, very comfy and a small terrace. Location is convenient for people who do not have car, as it is close to the train station and it is a very good start point to discover the lovely Spreewald. They also have bikes to rent. Also highly recommened the restaurant, nice and affordable German food. Breakfast was also very nice and all the staff very friendly. We arrived before the check-in hours and the room was ready and we did not have any problems to check-in in advance.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.5
    Good place, bad staff. No english !!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Cleaning

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.2
    Excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor a bit 1970s

    Bed comfy, breakfast and bar very good station in walking distance

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2016

    9.2
    staff was very welcoming
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    staff was very welcoming i really appreciated minibar

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    8.3
    Friendly staff;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Single beds

    Friendly staff; very clean place

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: