Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Melarose Feng Shui Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Greifswalder Str. 199, 10405 Berlin, Germany

#252 of 579 hotels in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 593 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The real problem with the hotel is the street noise. Even with double glazing, those rooms facing out on to Greifswalder Strasse leak a lot of traffic noise and from very early. I was woken before 6am on both days by a mix of lorries, cars, motorbikes, and trams. The fact that there are ear plugs provided in the rooms should have been a clue. The hotel was full, so there was no chance of a room change. Those street-side rooms also face east and get pretty hot quickly on a summer's morning: there is no air conditioning. I believe I asked for a quiet room when booking, but didn't get one: perhaps those on the courtyard side are better. But until they install quadruple glazing (a favourite hotel of mine in Paris is also on a noisy street, but is completely silent due to their windows), I can't recommend the hotel. A pity: everything else was fine.

    In general, this is a good basic hotel in a cool part of Berlin. The staff were friendly, the room clean, and everything was provided for a simple two-night stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a strange little hotel. The room was very small and too warm. No fan or a/c. The bed was very compact, although I expected a standard single room, it was more like a box room. The room was very noisy at night from the nearby road so I didn’t sleep great.

    Great location for exploring the city - close to a station and the tram and also easily walkable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I personally found the breakfast a little overpriced, though knowing my own eating habits I probably should have had more sense than to order it. But I guess I would have appreciated it if the hotel also had a cheaper, more limited breakfast offer/option for those of us who while do not eat that much, would still prefer not to start their day with having to hunt down some food. All that being said, it was most certainly a very delicious breakfast with plenty of food options to choose from.

    The staff members were really helpful and kind, and always seemed to have a smile for me. My room was also very nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No nice communal sitting areas. Has nothing to do with Feng Shui A fitness area, would have been great. The general aesthetic style: Fresh flowers needed, real plants.good Art on the walls. Tea refills reluctant.

    The smell in the room was nice. Heating was good. Central location Reception was helpful and friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My bedroom door didn't lock from the inside (although the hotel itself felt secure) and it would be nice to have a small minibar in the room.

    The staff were very friendly, my (single) room was small but well laid out and the bed was comfortable, and larger than expected. They provided hypoallergenic bedding on request, which was great! Everything was extremely clean, and the shower was really good in the bathroom. The breakfast is available until 10am with a basic, but plentiful selection.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are a little bit on the less spacious side and could use some renovation in the next couple of years.

    A very conveniently placed hotel just mere 15min of brisk walk from Alexanderplatz with sufficiently good breakfast and incredibly polite, helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Tram line get's you to Alexanderplatz very quickly. Hotel is near the tram stop. Clean, cozy, with style. Room are not big, but price/quality ratio was very good (it was with discount)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Check-in time at 2 pm - not convenient for guests arriving early in the morning.

    My partner and I stayed in this hotel for weekend . Very nice staff, clean quiet room, comfortable bed, soft new towels, and very good breakfast. Very convenient location: short travel by tram to the center; close to many good restaurants and shops in Prenzlauer Berg.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The WiFi connection in my room was terrible, really really terrible. It was basically no connection at all. I reported it to the staff they offer me to come to the lobby, which was kind, but useless since I needed to work late at night and needed the connection. I had to use the data roaming from my mobile, which was very costly. I am very disappointed and WiFi should not be advertised by this hotel as part of the deal since they cannot offer a good connectivity quality.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture are little old. There's a bottle of water but need to pay 2.5 Euro if you want to use it. The room is little bit too much dark even when all the lights works.

    Great location, just few seconds from bus station. Also you have many restaurants and bars near the hotel. The staff are great and ready to help. The bed is comfort and there's things to make yourself tea in the room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    nothing

    lovely buffet breakfast-big comfy beds-ecellent location near tram stop-close to many good cafes and restaurants-near interesting independent shops and tree lined avenues.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is neat and clean, small but nice. Everything is good, also provide TV, pad and several kinds of tea. You can easily use tram M4 to go to center in 20mins.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot think of anything specific about the stay that I didn't like. Overall I had a pleasant stay.

    Good location and close to many nice restaurants and cafes. The hotel was also very close to the tram I also liked that I was provided with extra towels outside the door when I'd have the "do not disturb/clean room" sign

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Minor hiccup: I ordered a wake-up call, which was never made, so bring your alarm clock.

    Everything was fine. Some distance from center of city, but in a nice neighborhood. No problem with the room. Did not try their breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is at a main four lane road with the tram in the middle of these lanes. In other words: NOISE. We were unlucky to sleep on the street side of the hotel Try to avoid this! In summer you will want to open the windows but this will completely ruin your sleep. Even with the double glazing windows closed, the noise was intrusive. I can imagine that staying on the other side of the hotel at the inner court will be a bless. Safe parking is available (10 Euro a day) but only a few spots are available.. Parking in the streets will cost you 15,- Euro a day.

    Location in the Prenzlauerberg area is perfect. Restaurants, supermarket and cafees are all at walking disctance. The tram stop is just across the hotel and leads to the city centre. The room was very clean and spacious enough to add an extra bed for a child.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a small thing but I found the pillows of the bed quite uncomfortable (just slept without...)

    Good position, extremely clean, good breakfast and the tablet was good to get info on where to go to eat!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was OK, I especially missed the warm stuff (bacon, eggs, sausages). And at times, I could hear the TV from the room next to me and/or the night traffic.

    Friendly staff, clean room, comfy bed. Transportation was convenient, and the neighbourhood is really nice with cosy bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    would definitely visit Berlin and stay again in this hotel however not in summer. Too hot and although I was given a fan by the staff, it certainly wasn't enough.

    although not dead centre it is only 20 minutes walk from the actual centre.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No AC or ceiling fan, I understand that's normal...TV all Germany, of course, no eggs, biscuits and gravy, I like my hardy breakfast...

    Location was good visiting son 5 blocks away...Room very clean, bed comfortable, not a lot of traffic on the street..Staff was very nice...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of the Hotel is excellent (near to M4,M10 and Sbahn Ring), Staff very friendly and helpful, tablet provided inside the room, if you put a do not disturb sign, then you find in front of your door a basket with new towels but th emost important thing that never hapenned again is that the cleaning staff outside the room was very silent that didnt disturb at all. Always even when i put a do not disturb sign, staff is just not entering the room but the noise outside is so loud that is disturbing. But not in this hotel. You can enjoy our sleep till the time you want. Excellent!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm a smoker, there could have been better outdoor facilities

    The bed was super comfy and the room itself was large with plenty of space for my belongings

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking on the same day as arriving can trick a lot of hotels, seems to be often a slight problem/confusion (thats really a comment related to the Booking.com system rather than this particular hotel).

    Great and interesting location, close to transport and airport links.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room did not have air conditioning or a fan to provide comfort and if you opened the window the street noise (cars, train, etc.) made it hard to sleep.

    The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. The location provided easy access to transportation.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It took a long time for the taxi to get to the hotel on Wednesday, there were heavy traffic , and then later in the evening I had to go to meeting at the Crown Plaza , it was raining heavily. But I had a good meeting and I did not get a cold!

    There were small tasting portion of different kinds at breakfast , I found them quite interesting. During breakfast , a calming music plays, make you feel relaxed,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    True, it was a single room, but very small in the corner of the building with poor natural light. It would have been fine for one or two nights, but my booking was for 5 or six nights.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi was constantly dropping out. so I had to buy a roaming mobile. Bathroom not great. I was offered a quiet room when booked but room was at the front on a noisy street.

    Breakfast was really really nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    View from my window - close building and little patio/parking. Old tv with mainly german chanels.

    Small but quiet room - idea of Feng Shui works;) Very nice breakfast (€8) and friendly staff. Tablet at guest's disposal.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only 1 pillow available Single (small) bed

    Really friendly staff Comfortable room (although I still cannot get used to the German approach of single rooms) Very clean Perfect breakfast Wifi good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Complaints

    Definitely try the breakfast at least once. Very much worth it. The M-Tram is right in front which makes it super easy and quick to access the rest of the city.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would have liked some soy or coconut milk at breakfast.

    The room was furnished with an adequately sized radiator that made it easy to control the temperature precisely. Quiet, relaxing environment. The Feng Shui theme of the decor is soothing and not overstated. Next to a tram stop. Relaxing friendly, neighborhood with many excellent and reasonably priced restaurants. Fresh, high quality foods for breakfast. It was the best place I could have chosen to enjoy some of Berlin while recovering from jet lag.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The door connecting to the next room is not sound-proof in any way, so unless your neighbours are quiet it can be quite intrusive.

    There were a number of good restaurants within easy walking distance, a supermarket across the street, easy tram access

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Really tiny bathroom - Really soft pillows my neck hurt even with three - No air conditioner (too hot in the room)

    - Nice location - Good WiFi - Good bed

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was sooooooo hot in the room. No air-con in summer. No fridge/mini-bar so the bottle of water offered was hot too.

    Fantastic location, interesting area with lots of groovy bars and restaurants, and nearby transport options to town and airport and nearby lake.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    In July the rooms were much to warm, and it was difficult to have the windows open, due to the heavy traffic.

    Good beds, good breakfast & the possibility to park the car in the courtyard.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Rooms lack air conditioning, which is a problem in very warm days, specially rooms facing east. Opening the windows is not an option due to the constant noise from cars and trams on the main street

    Very friendly staff, nice breakfast, located in one of the nicest neighborhoods in Berlin, not far from the center and well connected with public transport

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small window

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room at the top of the hotel is the best! it is large and has a balcony

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location, comfortable room and clean facility

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    nice room space. It’s elegantly arranged. Safe area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine for me

    Quiet and peaceful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed was comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The with fi was cutting out

    Peace and quiet

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was fine just the internet kept cutting out otherwise no complaints

    It was quiet

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two single duvets instead of a double on the bed.

    Excellent location,helpful staff,fantastic Breakfast,exceptionally clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    bath towel was too small, a mini bar/fridge would be welcome

    very clean room, comfy bed, quiet area and great wifi connection

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the property was great. Staff very cooperative and helping.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entry card wasn't too keen to work at timesnice

    Shower was good and so the bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A woman on the reception had only basic English and could not help me when I had questions.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The atmosphere, friendly staff and very clean

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To much light. Curtains not effectieve. Cold eggs on breakfasts. Only boiled eggs

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location with easy access the public transit as well as local restaurants and convenience stores.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best vacation in Berlin until now.Absolutely good position ,easy to find and cozy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Better lights could be installed in the room (e.g. a ceiling lamp)

    Very friendly and helpful staff! Overall, nice atmosphere

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, quiet, great breakfast. Good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a little gem. Really comfortable, well run and easy base to explore Berlin.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nice, clean and cosy. Feather stuffed pillows and blankets returned me to my childhood when I used to sleep on and under these :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All fine.

    Breakfest was okay, but very basic... I was missing eggs and sausages :)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was fantastic

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Typical german sullen stuff

    Room was comfortable enough.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The first night, we got wrong wifi password. Really poor soap both for body and head. Expensive price for electronic key duplicate

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking perfect

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible service!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great hotel in a nice location. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The breakfast was really great!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You do not really see why it calls Feng Shui.

    Bed was very comfortabel. Everything was functioning properly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    single room was a bit tiny

    clean, quiet

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missing dental kit

    Very good jams At The breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    other resident noise in middle of night

    access to city centre

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a good place, and breakfast quiet good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air-conditioning. Noise from the street.

    Nice receptionists.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place was a little piece of heaven. Everything was perfect and so delicate, and breakfast was the best!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air-condition in room and was very hot, the room it's very small

    The room was clean, good location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room is too small

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was a little bit too warm in my room (a stay in June).

    Friendly and helpfull staff, clean room and a good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2016

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: